We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Delta Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$120
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$117
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Unique(Fethiye)
US$88
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$29
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$184
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$180
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$319
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$173
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$98
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Remer Hotel(Fethiye)(Great Value!)
US$76
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Harman Hotel(Fethiye)(Great Value!)
US$44
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$43
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$231
HotelsClick
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (255)
Filter reviews
255 results
Traveller rating
177
55
17
5
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
177
55
17
5
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssea viewcalis beachbella mamaowners suegreat hotelbeachfront hotelthird floor roomhot tubannual holidayturkeywet floorwater taxigood sized bathroomrecommend this hotelthe penthousedolmus stopsrooms are great
Filter
Updating list...
121 - 126 of 255 reviews
Reviewed 27 June 2013

We have visited Calis on many occasions and seen this hotel so we decided to book independently which was no problem small deposit taken. Hotel is very clean we had a sea facing room with a well sized balcony and excellent chairs to sit and enjoy the sunset. Even though the hotel is right on the front once the patio doors are shut you don't hear the noise of the restaurants and bars. Mini Bar in room is well stocked and reasonable priced. Beach towel available on request which is great. Breakfast was excellent with a wide variety of cold and cooked on request.
Thanks to all the staff, Sue and her husband will be recommending your hotel to friends and family and we will be back again

Room Tip: Sea View Room
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Loopy912
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2013

The owners of this Hotel are very helpful. The accommodation facilities were also very good. Our room was modern and big and bright. The selection at breakfast was very good and the Restaurant which is attached was always full which in its self is a recommendation.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Wilma D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2013

A great little hotel on the sea front at Calis beach, the rooms, service and views are in my opinion perfect. The choice at breakfast was good and varied, the Bella Mammon restaurant has a wide and interesting choice of delicious food.

Room Tip: there is no room service or pool but it is only a few steps to the sea, try and get a room facing the sea but even the back rooms have good views of mountains
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank honeyb1945
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2013

Just back from another wonderful stay at the Hotel Delta in Calis Beach. We don't usually go back anywhere and to say this is the third visit speaks volumes. The hotel is spotlessly clean; the staff are exceptionally friendly and helpful and really can't do enough for you - even going to get medication for my elderly father who had managed to lose his pills on the journey! It really is an oasis of calm and the increasingly commercial Calis Beach. It is a very convenient location with the Dolmus to Fethiye and beyond stopping outside the door of the hotel and the water taxi a few steps away. I really can’t fault it at all

Room Tip: I would go for a room on the second or third floor. The sea view is just beautiful but the view over the river and town from the back is also good - it just depends on what you prefer.
  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank OAPBeachlovers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2013

We stayed at the Delta Hotel for 2 weeks in September of this year. We couldnt have faulted anything during our stay - we had a sea view on the first floor (what a gorgeous view to wake up to each morning!!) room was bright, modern and very clean. There was a small mini bar for soft drinks/beers/chocolates which was very handy for late night snacks!

We ate several times at Bella Mammas and would say it was the best restaurant along the strip for quality of food, service and price.

I would definitely return to this hotel. The owners have great attention to detail which was evident throughout our stay, we also received an unexpected Christmas Card from the hotel a few weeks ago - very nice touch.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank jemimapuddleduck02
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews