We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“very good”
Review of Delta Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Delta Hotel
Ranked #17 of 102 Hotels in Fethiye
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 18 September 2013

it was a beautiful vacation ;the staff is very helpful and try always to satisfy any request.the room is large and the house keeping service is excellent.delta hotel is very good placed near the taxis and public transports.there are many good restaurant near the hotel but if you want to go to the center of Fethiye you can easily find the minibus late in the night

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank asa19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (252)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

112 - 118 of 252 reviews

Reviewed 6 August 2013

Me and my partner had the roof top sweet for our honwymoon and there is only one way to describe it and that beautiful we would recommend this for a special occasion! Staff are helpful and friendly and very welcoming! I would recommend this hotel to any one and we will definitely be going back! Thanks for a lovely honeymoon delta

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Rosie-dalyxx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2013 via mobile

we stayed in a room that has a spectacular sea view on 2.nd floor. rooms are well designed with choice of colors, it makes you feel refreshing. Staff is very helpful, Mr. Ali in reception is particularly responsive to the requests, and he does his best to help visitors in professional manner. Delta hotel is a very nice place that is worth to what you paid.

beach of the Calis is nice and clean, but i have noticed there are many dogs wandering up and down on the beach :)

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Serkan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2013

Superb, well run small hotel. The rooms are immaculate and modern. The staff a friendly
and welcoming and nothing is too much trouble.
The Bella Mama pizza restaurant within the hotel is great, with efficient service
Without a doubt ill be coming back

Room Tip: Sea View room is a must
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank 385davey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2013

Delta Hotel is an excellent choice and value for location, services, and friendliness. The hotel is located at the heart of the Calis Beach main street which includes many restaurants, cafes, bars, and stores, and across from the beach which is very convenient for both adults and kids. Hotel management and owners are very friendly, understanding,and professional.

Room Tip: W had double room which allows parents and kids to stay together, yet have separate rooms.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank Halil K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2013 via mobile

We stayed here last year and as I have only just found trip advisor I thought I should leave a review. Totally clean, amazingly attentive staff (waiter at breakfast would go and get me fresh brown bread when I came down as he knew I liked it) always wanting to help always friendly and happy!! Room was amazing balcony practically on the beach!! Only down fall is there isn't a pool but you can use the one in the other hotel which is a two second walk and the staff there are also very friendly and attentive!! Perfect for couples!!

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Eatingoutfanatic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2013

upon arrival, the hotel didn't seem to be much of an impression at the street entrance. what we didn't realize that it was on a brick boardwalk (as it didn't show on the backside) with a variety of seaside restaurants and stores. the interior of the hotel as well as rooms were tastefully modern. great view from the balcony in both rooms. the air conditioning didn't work in one of the rooms (which resulted in an uncomfortable night's sleep), however the management offered a satisfactory resolution (without asking). and to me, it showed a dedicated guest service. highly recommended.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank d240i
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Fethiye hotels
0.4 mi away
Harman Hotel
Harman Hotel
#6 of 102 in Fethiye
517 reviews
2.7 mi away
Hotel Unique
Hotel Unique
#2 of 102 in Fethiye
288 reviews
2.6 mi away
Orka Boutique Hotel
Orka Boutique Hotel
#23 of 102 in Fethiye
171 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.7 mi away
Yacht Classic Hotel
Yacht Classic Hotel
#1 of 102 in Fethiye
859 reviews
5.8 mi away
Hotel Letoon
Hotel Letoon
#24 of 102 in Fethiye
201 reviews
3 mi away
Villa Daffodil
Villa Daffodil
#25 of 102 in Fethiye
318 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Delta Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Delta Hotel

Address: Foca Mah. Baris Manco Bulv. Fethiye Merkez, Fethiye, Turkey
Phone Number:
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Fethiye
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant
Hotel Style:
#15 Romantic Hotel in Fethiye
Price Range: £37 - £459 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Delta Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 21
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Delta is a small luxury hotel situated on Calis Beach, just 5 km from central Fethiye. Most rooms are sea facing offering stunning views of the Mediterranean. All rooms are air conditioned and have large furnished balconies and free Wi.Fi. Tea and coffee making facilities, mini bar, flat screen tv, safe, bathroom with full bath and hair dryer are standard features in all rooms. Family Suites (non sea facing) have one double bed and two day beds (one full size & one junior size) a cot can be added on request. A Turkish style buffet breakfast is served at the beachside hotel restaurant. Delta Hotel's front desk staff are available 24/7 and can arrange laundry service. Beach towels are available on request. The minibus service to Fethiye stops just in front of the hotel. The water taxi to Fethiye is a short walk from the hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, LoveHolidays, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, HotelsClick, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Delta Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Delta Hotel Fethiye
Delta Fethiye
Delta Hotel Turkey/Fethiye

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing