We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Best transfer in the area

They were there when landed in daliman to pick us and take us to the hotel first class service you... read more

Reviewed 11 October 2018
79JohnB79
,
Plymouth, United Kingdom
via mobile
Excellent

Found these guys on Facebook and read their excellent reviews and decided to book a private... read more

Reviewed 21 September 2018
Calverley14
via mobile
Read all 144 reviews
  
Reviews (144)
Filter reviews
144 results
Traveller rating
131
6
3
1
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
131
6
3
1
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews return transfer private transfer brilliant service always on time calis beach first class service lovely trips cold bottle of water turkish guy free turkish bath turkey booked trips an amazing holiday jeep safari next year island boat trip his team
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 144 reviews
Reviewed 31 August 2018 via mobile

First time in Turkey with the family and we hit Fethiye. I knew there were many things to do and see but had no idea what was where and how to organise them. On my first night I took a stroll down calis beach where you are bombarded by restaurant owners and tour guides. I spoke to a chap called Lee at Intersky and immediately felt like this company was organised and new what they were doing. Lee speaks perfect English so it was very easy to organise what we were doing. He was not pushy takes in to account you are with family, budgets, times and pic up and drop off locations. He gives his mobile number out so you can make contact at any time.

Day1 - Trip to Oludinez in a luxury Merc people carrier, driver was on time on the dot. We arranged a pic up time several hours later and the driver was there on time again.

Day 2 - Six islands boat cruise collected on time well organised on to the boat. Food included and taken home safe and sound. By the way the boat trip was the highlight of the stay for me.

Day 3 Safari to Tlos and Saklikant Gorge with food included. Again collected on time English translators, not pushed into buying anything we didn't want. Children loved this day as it was full of water fights

Day 4 - Back to Oludinez Lee arranged a spa day for the females in the group, the guys went seeking boat activities. Picked up and dropped off on time bang on the dot.

I'll definitely be using them again and probably won't bother looking at other companies as I was more than satisfied with these guys 5 starts

Akbar from The UK

I will definitely recommend this company and would use them again

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank Aky_Hudds
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2018

My boyfriend went paragliding and he said it was the best thing he has ever done. We also had a boat trip which was all day and was amazing, getting to swim in the sea, and was great value for money.

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank Sledgy118
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2018

We booked our trips from here, much cheaper than other companies. private boat hire for sunset trip was amazing, a shirt walk from our hotel (Oykun)
Also paragliding was amazing with hotel to resrt in Olodouniz included. Well worth it!

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank FThomsonGlasgow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2018 via mobile

We were on holiday for 2 weeks at the end of July and Lee sorted us out with a selection of fantastic trips that made our holiday. We went on the 6 island boat tour which was lovely, A small boat with not too many people which was perfect for us and even though there was a last minute change to where the trip ended due to choppy water the pick up for the journey home was rearranged without any bother. A Turkish night which was full of brilliant acts and was lots of fun. Trip down the Dalyan estuary to see the turtles was amazing and the tour guide Ati was hilarious! The water park was not quite as big as I was expecting however this did mean that the pools were warm as they weren't that massive, the queues for the slides were pretty long but that can't be helped in the summer holidays! Finally we went on the jeep safari which was just brilliant great fun from the minute we got in the jeep...biggest waterfight ever!
Lee was fantastic he spent time talking with us to work out exactly what trips would suit us best as a family and he got it spot on! An absolute gent to deal with and gave us a great deal on our trips and then threw in a free Turkish bath too :-) Highly recommend using these guys for your bookings!

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank Isabel K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2018 via mobile

We booked 2 trips with this company, boat trip and the new coastline jeep safari.... boat trip good.. as expected..... new coastline jeep safari..... outstanding.... only 7 of us on the jeep and were taken to some amazing places.... how often can you say, today I saw horses, camels and ostriches?...
Our driver Mehmet was brilliant, letting us set the pace of the trip, staying for as little or long as we liked.
As for the price, it was exceptional value. How anyone can complain about prices is beyond me!
So go here book you're excursion and enjoy!

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank Carol T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OzanA434, Genel Müdür at Intersky Travel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 October 2018

Dear Carol T;

Intersky Travel wishes you a nice day from Calis Beach Fethiye.

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your recent experiences with Intersky Travel Fethiye. It is always a pleasure to hear that our guests have departed with such a memorable and lasting impression of our resort.

We, as Intersky Travel work hard to make each travel experience situmulating and trouble free for our guests. Our experienced salesmen, drivers and guides improve their knowledge everyday to explain each points about the tours and activities. True and detailed information is one of the mission of a travel agency. To perform the high quality service we choose our partners carefully. Pick up / drop off services, lunches and other all promises should be perfect in the day. We are happy to see that we are on the right way.

On your next visit to Fethiye, we highly recommend to try our Alternative Jp Safari and Cameli Village & Mountain Tours and other daily excursion services which many of our guests are raving about. A truly unforgettable experience and one of the world's most extraordinary adventure activities where you can enjoy your time are at Intersky Travel.

We look forward to the immense pleasure in welcoming you again.

We wish you all the very best for the future along with our warmest regards and respects.

Your sincerely.

Ozan AVCI
Intersky Travel

Please continue to follow Intersky Travel Fethiye on Facebook / Instagram / Youtube for all the latest updates, news, information and to find out all the wonderful things we have in store for summer 2019.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews