We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
V-GO Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Unique(Fethiye)
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$205
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$33
US$17
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$66
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Golden Life Resort Hotel & Spa(Fethiye)(Great Value!)
US$98
US$52
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Flora Palm Resort(Fethiye)(Great Value!)
US$21
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$96
US$93
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$139
US$113
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$83
US$69
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$94
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (282)
Filter reviews
282 results
Traveller rating
127
89
34
22
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
127
89
34
22
10
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
144 - 149 of 282 reviews
Reviewed 12 July 2012 via mobile

I stayed for 3 nights and left dissapointed. They have nice BBQ but every single service they offered (laundry, day tours) were very unproffessional and mediocre.
I recomend to stay in another pension or guesthouse and book the tours in fethiye main street.

  • Stayed: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ceyzag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2012

A great place, for sure the best in Fethiye! Incredibly friendly staff, gorgeous rooms, good price. The best: the terrace with lovely music, views to the harbour, confortable atmosphere for youngs -and others-, just great. If you stay in Fethiye this is the place.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank userGijon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2012

Great experience! From the moment we walked in up until our departure. The hotel staff, the food, the accomodations, the service and the hospitality left a great impression. It was definately a very comfortable and enjoyable stay. The hospitality we received was just heart-warming as we were treated like guests in a home, served an abundance of amazing food, and attended to every second. The rooms are clean, comfortable and spacious and the view is breath-taking. I recommend this hotel to anyone travelling to Fethiye and wanting to take the boat cruise from the harbour.

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Noor K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2012

A great hostel located a comfortable 15min walk from the small town of Fethiye and 10min from harbour from Rhodes. A well layer out hostel comprising two separate buildings located above a podium and setback form the road with a pool, bar and outdoor seating. At ground level is reception and a nightclub where the party moves to after about 10-11pm each night. The bbq dinner offered is a fantastic and convenient extra. Overall, a great place to stay in Fethiye.

Room Tip: Dorm room facing the pool is a bit quieter than others that are directed toward the outdoor seating area and bar.
  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tom W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2012

From the minute we walked in we felt at home. Starting from the friendly welcome from Cesar to the rest of the hard working staff that go out of there way to get to know everyone staying at the hotel. There was a group of 4 of us, 2 from Australia and 2 from Italy and we had no problem with communication. Pool area is great and the hotels food is also quite good. We only stayed 2 nights as we thought we would stay in Oludeniz for our last 2 nights, what mistake that was, we actually returned to V-go's on our last night to get away from the nightlife and horrible food at Oludeniz. V-go's bbq dinners are amazingly good, we had the shrimp shish, very tasty and great atmosphere to go with it. We are missing everyone. There are regular busses that take you into town, where you can get another bus to Callis beach or Oludeniz. Very easy to get around. Thanks for the great hospitality. We will definitely recommend this hotel to our friends but also cannot wait to return. And to top it off it is very good value for money.

Room Tip: All the rooms are pretty much the same but you either have a pool view or river view! Too much to do anyway to stay in the rooms!!!
  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank la_1977
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews