We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will return...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Fethiye, Mugla Province, Turkish Aegean Coast

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

christina...
Glasgow, United Kingdom
1 review
“We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will return soon.”
Reviewed 28 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

We stayed in this apartment with four children, two of which teenagers and two under the age of 10. We loved the spacious apartment, which extends over two floors, with balconies overseeing the pool on both floors. We also appreciated the two bathrooms and the washing machine (we travelled with minimal luggage). The decor has been recently updated and is lovely. The kitchen has all you need to cook a family meal but there are plenty of local eateries where you can enjoy a nice meal. The younger children loved the pool, the older ones appreciated having Wifi to connect with friends at home. The local area has lots to offer, from markets and towns to the stunning beaches in Ölüdeniz. You can explore on foot or by bike, or hop on a local bus and venture further afield. The bus stops right outside the house. We rented a boat for the day, which was fantastic.

Date of stay: October 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: We enjoyed everything.
Liked least: Leaving
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shaunym19...
Ashton-under-Lyne, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great Location and apartment ”
Reviewed 14 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We booked here for 3 weeks and really enjoyed our stay. The complex is just on the outskirts of town and is very quiet in the evening/night.
The pool area is clean, safe and well maintained.
The apartment is very spacious, with an onsuite double bedroom and a smaller twin room on the upper floor and a double room and toilet/shower on the lower floor.
The kitchen could be better laid out with the space available on the lower floor, we used it a lot being there for 3 weeks. If on a shorter stay then it would be fine.
Some of the furnishings are a little dated and the stairs are a little steep and spiralling. Which is why I have only given it a 4 star rating.
This is an excellent apartment on the whole and I would definitely consider staying here again and would recommend it to others.
The complex is great and the manager
Bayram is happy to help with anything.

Date of stay: August 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Soucourb
Courbevoie
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 9 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015
Google Translation

Date of stay: July 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Le calme la piscine l'environnement
Liked least: Le service un peu absent (pb de climatisation réparé le jour même mais petit pb ds la salle de bain non)
Travelling group: En famille avec jeune(s) enfant(s)
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
$USD
United Kingdom
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.