We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Home from home”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Mr. Dim Exclusive Apart Hotel
Ranked #7 of 19 Hotels in Gocek
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 25 June 2011

Wonderful welcome from Mr and Mrs Dim and their delightful daughter.
Not only do you get a full flat, you also have the use of a very nice room with a fireplace and, of course, the garden.
The swimming pool, with "Mr Dim" written in blue tiles, is surrounded by plants, orange trees, roses, bougainvilleas and more.
The location is perfect, very quiet and no more than five minutes walk from the sea and you have the use of some bicycles
We spent six nights and would have loved more.

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jackyHongKong
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (120)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

62 - 68 of 120 reviews

Reviewed 2 June 2011

I frequently use this hotel when over in Gocek on work related trips over the summer months. The pool is set in very pretty gardens and the rooms are clean and comfortable. If you are looking for a busy hotel with activities and entertainment, this certainly is not the right place for you. The hotel is ideal for travellers looking for some relaxation and a reliable base from which to plan day trips, excursions, or cruises. All in all, this is by far the best accommodation I have come across in Gocek. It is close to the main stip with the cafes and boats, and breakfast by the pool is a lovely way to start a day.

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank europop1604
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2011

We had been in "Mr.Dim Apart Hotel" for 2 times summer last year, and first of all we had a great holiday.

First of all the location of the hotel is so great that you can walk everywhere around there, which also make you feel relax and enjoy the clean air.

Secondly, the owners of the hotel Ramazan and Nejlin were very polite and kind to us, which we feel like we are in our own homes. Also they have really friendly staff talking english, and they are ready to help anytime you need.

And thirdly clean and well equipped big room & toilet with and shower which makes your holiday totally perfect.

I'm strongly recommend the hotel, and thanks for such a great holiday.

  • Stayed: July 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ezgiherguner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: Zimmer im OG besser, da im EG Durchgangsverkehr der Lobby hörbar ist.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank ebbwf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MrDim, Owner at Mr. Dim Exclusive Apart Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Thank onur e
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MrDim, Owner at Mr. Dim Exclusive Apart Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017
Thank mesut ü
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MrDim, Owner at Mr. Dim Exclusive Apart Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 October 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Balkonlu odalar çok keyifli.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Arrrzuuuu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MrDim, Owner at Mr. Dim Exclusive Apart Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 13 September 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Gocek hotels
0.5 mi away
D- Resort Gocek
D- Resort Gocek
#1 of 19 in Gocek
380 reviews
0.5 mi away
Rixos Premium Gocek
0.5 mi away
Gocek Arion Hotel
Gocek Arion Hotel
#6 of 19 in Gocek
144 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Kerem Apart Hotel
Kerem Apart Hotel
#2 of 19 in Gocek
111 reviews
0.7 mi away
Gocek Lykia Resort Hotel
0.3 mi away
Efe Hotel Gocek
Efe Hotel Gocek
#9 of 19 in Gocek
116 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Mr. Dim Exclusive Apart Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Mr. Dim Exclusive Apart Hotel

Address: Gocek Mah. Inonu Bulv. Makmara Sok. No: 1, Gocek 48310, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Gocek
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 19 Hotels in Gocek
Price Range: £37 - £85 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 13
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Ebookers, Hotels.com and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Mr. Dim Exclusive Apart Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing