We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A great setting with wonderful friendship...”
Review of Selya Apart Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Selya Apart Hotel
Ranked #14 of 19 Hotels in Gocek
Reviewed 7 October 2012 via mobile


My wife and I decided to try Selya Apart Hotel with its
provides easy entrance to the famous Gocek beaches and marina in the last two days of our vacation with our friends in the shouth-western part of Turkey.
Selya Apart Hotel is a nice and clean apart hotel with friendly staff.
The room was well prepared and clean so as the atmosphere.. .
We understood that we were so lucky as we started talking with Tuncer GUVEN, the owner.. His reputation was so great to provide very good aarangements in the restaurants and beaches and he is operating yacht tours as well..
You can trust this place to feel Gocek and sincerity of Turkish people..
We recommend this place.

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank CanEREL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (20)
There are newer reviews for Selya Apart Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 11 of 20 reviews

Reviewed 26 July 2011

We stayed two nights on July, 2011 in this hotel. The room was clean and big. There were a refrigerator in the room and the air condition was working good. The breakfast was good and the staff was very helpful.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Hakiki_Tosunpasa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank ahmeteses
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank Feray E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Giriş çıkış kolay olduğu için havuzun arkasındaki odada kaldık
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Şemsumah A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2016, travelled with friends
Thank huebi4sen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
Thank drmbatur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Gocek hotels
0.9 mi away
D- Resort Gocek
D- Resort Gocek
#1 of 19 in Gocek
364 reviews
0.3 mi away
Rixos Premium Gocek
0.3 mi away
Kerem Apart Hotel
Kerem Apart Hotel
#3 of 19 in Gocek
99 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Gocek Lykia Resort Hotel
0.3 mi away
Efe Hotel Gocek
Efe Hotel Gocek
#8 of 19 in Gocek
116 reviews
0.5 mi away
Gocek Arion Hotel
Gocek Arion Hotel
#6 of 19 in Gocek
141 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Selya Apart Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Selya Apart Hotel

Address: Limon Sokak Cumhuriyet Mah 5 | Cumhuriyet quarter Comarci main street number 8, Gocek 48310, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Gocek
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #14 of 19 Hotels in Gocek
Price Range: £42 - £53 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 12
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Selya apart hotel is located nearby gocek town and 2 minutes walking distance to town center,market and health center.12 rooms are all airconditioned and have balcony,satelite,wifi. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Odigeo so you can book your Selya Apart Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing