We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Club Evin Marmaris
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation but we can search other options in Marmaris
See available hotels
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Alis(Marmaris)
View Hotel
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Club Anastasia(Marmaris)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
My Way Hotel(Marmaris)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (814)
Filter reviews
814 results
Traveller rating
671
96
26
15
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
671
96
26
15
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsturkish nightrevolution barnext yearfree shotsturkeyself cateringgreat holidayplenty of sunbedsturkish delightuncle johnsair conhome from homeevery nightfor making our holidaybig thanksgreat poolspecial thanks
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
696 - 701 of 814 reviews
Reviewed 13 June 2011

Fantastic place to stay!
The staff cannot do enough for you, everyone is really friendly and genuine. The rooms are nothing special but everything you need for a fab time.
The bar / pool / club are brilliant with friendly staff on hand 24/7 and they really make you welcome.
Groups are welcome and the area is perfect. 20 min walk from the beach and Long Beach for drinks, 40 - 50 min walk from bar street, 15 min from the indoor market.
1 more ice cold Efes please :-)

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sarah K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2011

Staff really friendly and work really hard to ensure you have a enjoyable stay. Plenty of sunbeds, not overcrowed and ideal for families. We really enjoyed our time in Turkey and at Club Evin. Towels replaced daily, and rooms clean and fair size.

Self Catering I do again as provides a fridge, kettle, sink and hob, however no oven so some restrictions on cooking, although we eat out and in hotel most of the time, as plenty to choose from.

Staff very approachable and the reception area is manned at all times, so if need to leave suitcases on departure day then quite safe. 10 min walk into town and plenty of supermarkets and shops to choose from. Recommend to all to go here! lovely apartments and nice location away from the main drag of marmaris front.

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Sunshinehurray
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2011

Went to Marmaris for the first time for 1 week for my sisters 21st.
Totally wicked experience. The service at the hotel was very good. Very clean apartments. The cleaners were so nice they would sparkle the room everyday, and leave clean bath and hand towels every day we were there.
The location of the apartments were convinent, with a 24 hour supermarket just 2 minutes away. The beach is 10 minutes walk.
Didnt really like the beach, went jet skiing, which was a rip off, but was really fun!
The staff were really nice and very helpful. As we were 2 girls on our own and we went to bar street, as we didnt know where we were going Isabelle got a couple of the guys/staff to go with us so we didnt get hassled. It was a great night, (from what I can remember).
Just something to keep note of for the youngsters, if your having a night out and drinking at the apartment before you go, make sure that you pay for your bill then and there, dont let them put it on a tab. We did that and lost track and ened up spending a fortune on 1 night. The drinks at bar street are the same price as the apartments, or somtimes cheaper, 1 shot is 10TL at the apartments and we got 2 for !0tl ar bar street.
Also always check your bill before you pay for anything at returants or the apartment. Somtimes you get told that the drink is free but they will add it on your bill.
I wasnt very keen on the food at the apartments, It was very bland. However I would defo recommend the Turkish night, they have a bbq and the food on that night was very nice, as was the entertainment.
Made a lot of friends in Marmaris and would go again soon.

Room Tip: Check your bill before you pay for anything! :)
  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RifYaz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2011

just got back ,had agreat time at clubevin ,it was spotlessly clean everyone was very friendly,great location ,what more can we say

Room Tip: pool view
  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank funky-11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2011

would definately recommend these apartments to anyone.we stayed for a week at the club evin in may , very spacious apartments & very clean. location brilliant 10 mins away from all the bars & beach. All the staff are very friendly and helpful.

Room Tip: best rooms overlooking the pool
  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jaycee1107
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews