We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome hotel! Definitely coming back!!”
Review of Club Evin Marmaris

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Marmaris
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Club Evin Marmaris
Ranked #4 of 234 Hotels in Marmaris
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 29 June 2011

Fantastic hotel, Had such a brilliant time, Staff were lovely, welcoming, very friendly and they provide a great atmosphere , Rooms were always spotless, Maids came in every day. Food at the hotel was excellent and prices were very good and a wide variety was available. Pool was a good size with water polo goals which made it great fun.The sun terrace was a nice feature with plenty of sun loungers, Turkish night at the hotel is great entertainment,

Hotel is in a prime location near beaches and bars/restaurants, Would really recommend going to bar street!! only 10 minutes away. Had a brilliant time in the fun pub which is located downstairs in the hotel, Would like to say thanks to Ali, Isabel, Gaga, Prince, Alistair, Armin, Atilla, Suleyman and the rest of the gang..They really made our holiday!! Will defiantly be back from Dan, Kayleigh, Ben, Sarah, Adam and Nigel......LONDON ALWAYS

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank adamshields14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (811)
There are newer reviews for Club Evin Marmaris
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

678 - 684 of 811 reviews

Reviewed 29 June 2011

the holiday was fantastic the staff were always so helpful,ali,isobel,ibrahim,my grandchildren,connor & lauren allwys had something to do,ali was such a gentleman,always smiling,isabel always asking if everthing was ok,and would sit and chat with you,ibrahim was great with the kids,dont change anything you have the best hotel and staff. ps keep of the raki isabel,just kidding

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank danny5859
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2011

We ended up here as we had missed our flight home (don't ask!). The 4 days we spent were the best part of the whole holiday. The staff were so friendly & couldn't have been more helpful. The room was excellent & spotless. Everything was to a high standard - shower etc. Would not hesitate to recommend Club Evin. Really hope to be back soon & thank you to everyone for helping us get a flight home & looking after us!

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank carolyntodd351
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2011

Just got back from a week at Club Evin,lovely friendly staff and people,cant do enough for you when your there, as a group of ladies on holiday together we felt safe within the hotel!
Rooms were cleaned everyday ,even though we were self catering we didnt once cook for ourselves and didnt plan too :) the food at the hotel was lovely and a good choice to choose from.

Overall our holiday was excellant and we are already planning on going back to club evin marmaris next year.

Thankyou to all the staff at Club Evin who made our holiday enjoyable :)))

Manchester girls

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Annamarandola
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2011

This hotel is amazing it's the second time I've stayed here and I can guarantee there will be many more on arrival ur greeted by friendly staff and they take ur luggage to ur room which is a plus when ur on the top floor with far to much luggage lol the rooms are spotless and the maids are lovely the pool is brilliant and very private as alot of the hotels there pools are out the front on the road side :/ the staff are fantastic and couldn't do anymore for u sooo friendly entertainment is great Turkish nite is brill would recommend to every1 u don't have to walk far for anything supermarket 2 mins away beach bars and restaurants only 5/10 mins away it's the perfect location food at evin is also great and well priced ate there most of the time as it was lovely keep up the good work suleyman and Sam :) also thanku to alasdair, hasan, atti, issabel,cihan, dino, ulas,ibo Ali an mehmet ur such hard workers and all lovely people love u guys and I will be back soon :)

  • Stayed: May 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Tdduncan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2011

We have recently returned from a one weeks stay at Club Evin and I can honestly say it's one of the most friendliest hotels we have ever stayed at. The staff could not have been more welcoming or more friendly. Myself and my husband took our 2 year old Henry on his first holiday abroad and I'm so glad we chose Club Evin. The staff kept him entertained and nothing was ever too much trouble, they never seemed to stop smiling when my son repeatedly said again, again after something funny they had done and duely repeated. Izzy was fantastic and full of usefull information, she really goes out of her way to ensure that you get the best out of your stay and is a credit to the hotel. The rooms are spotless and cleaned every day with the staff paying such attention to even the smallest of detail. We had a lovely room overlooking the pool and the balcony was a godsend at night once Henry had gone to bed, somewhere we could relax and unwind. The food was amazing and fantastic value, make sure you try the breakfast if you go, definately sets you up for the day. The pool was a very good size, when you walk around you realise how spoilt you are with the Club Evin pool, some are just so tiny!!! The location of the hotel is perfect, of the beaten track slightly in that it's not on the main road but only a 10 minute walk to the beach and supermarkets only a few minutes away. We are definately going back and would recommend this hotel with no hesitation whatsoever.

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jo_leeson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2011

Staff were the best. Very friendly and helpful and even when we arrived at 1am we got our bags carried to our room!! Apartment was spotless and cleaned daily!! The food was great and cheap with a wide variety to choose from. When we return to Marmaris this will be the place that we will be looking to book into. Amazing holiday. Thanks to everyone at Club Evin for looking after us!! And Alistair (sorry if its spelt wrong) - wear that Rangers top with Pride :-)

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank chrismck29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Marmaris
0.7 mi away
Club Aida
Club Aida
#2 of 234 in Marmaris
1,490 reviews
0.1 mi away
Club Anastasia
Club Anastasia
#5 of 234 in Marmaris
1,997 reviews
1.8 mi away
Casa De Maris Spa & Resort Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Club Atrium Apartments
Club Atrium Apartments
#2 of 27 in Armutalan
1,208 reviews
1.7 mi away
Hotel Cettia Beach Resort
1.2 mi away
D-Resort Grand Azur
D-Resort Grand Azur
#14 of 234 in Marmaris
1,321 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Club Evin Marmaris? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Club Evin Marmaris

Address: Hatipirimi Mahallesi, 139. Sokak, No:22, Marmaris 48700, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Marmaris
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#3 Spa Hotel in Marmaris
#4 Best Value Hotel in Marmaris
#4 Family Hotel in Marmaris
#4 Romantic Hotel in Marmaris
Price Range: £39 - £48 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Club Evin Marmaris 3*
Number of rooms: 50
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Modern designed apartment and studio rooms designed for your comfort. Onsite a la carte restaurant, pool bar, games room, kid's playground. Entertainment program throughout the day and night including bingo, karaoke, quiz, cabaret and much, much more all to make your holiday one to remember... ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Evin Club Marmaris Hotel Marmaris
Evin Hotel Marmaris

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing