We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Top notch”
Review of Club Evin Marmaris

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Marmaris
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Club Evin Marmaris
Ranked #8 of 234 Hotels in Marmaris
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 3 October 2013 via mobile

Brilliant stay at the club, stayed for 2 weeks and met some great people on holiday and working there. TJ and Memhet around the pool(TJ is a loon kept everyone entertained). All the staff were great in fairness, Pam on reception was always helpful. Great location for access to all areas. Breakfast was outstanding value. Food in revolution was very nice. Would definitely stay here again

Stayed: September 2013
3  Thank Mazrus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (814)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

410 - 416 of 814 reviews

Reviewed 2 October 2013

This was our first time to turkey and the Club Evin hotel.
Stayed from 23rd September for 1 week only in room 1011 over looking the pool, good location, not far from beach and bars and restaurants about 10 min walk , found a great little café bar on way to beach called Tugce . Pam on reception was very helpful with everything from which pharmacy to go to and doctor to see and best way to get to the beach. All staff at the hotel very friendly even down to the ladies that clean your room. when we arrived we were given a free cocktail, all guys in the bar are great just cant remember all there names and TJ that works the pool area is top class :) keeps everyone entertained! (he's one crazy man). Also the food was really nice and breakfasts were very tasty.
The only one thing I could fault at this hotel was on Turkish all you can eat bbq night by the time we queued for our food and sat down it was not very warm.
The reviews don't lie, only way you will find out is try the Club Evin

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Neil A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2013

Stayed early September for two weeks best holiday we have had in Turkey all thanks to Club Evin. The reviews don't lie, only way you will find out is try the Club Evin you won't be dissapointed. Staff will make your holiday, can't do enough for you, apart from one? Coco, called coco for a reason the mans a clown (not in the funny way) with any luck he won't be there next season.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank keith825
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2013 via mobile

Didn't actually stay at this hotel but my mum and dad did for a week! Brilliant place! All the staff are so friendly And welcoming! Even though we didn't stay here we were more than welcome everyday :) my parents room was amazing, the size of it, it looked brand spanking new! Also though food was really nice, had lunch 1 day at the pool Nd a few breakfast, really nice food also! Can't fault the hotel at all, tj that works the pool area is top class :) keeps everyone entertained! Was my mum and dads 1st time to turkey and they loved it and the hotel, they want to return next year for 2 weeks :)

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank imtooshy2468
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2013

good location,not far from beach and bars and resturants about 10 min walk same to the harbour witch u can go to the bazar where u can by cheap cloths.Pam on reception very very helpful,staff at the hotel very friendly especially when we arrived we all had a free cocktail, big thanks to TJ the head banger for making our holiday fun, cleaners are lovely rooms where cleaned every day. defiantly be back next year.

from the welsh crew in Swansea(donna,freda,jamie,gwyneth)

Room Tip: if there's 4 of u have the 2 bed apartments
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Donna J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2013 via mobile

We have just returned from a fantastic holiday in Turkey & cannot praise Club Evin enough!

The most outstanding thing about these apartments has to be the staff - they are so friendly, on the ball & will bend over backwards to make your stay enjoyable.

The best advice we could give any other hotels or restaurants in Turkey would be to pop along to Club Evin, meet the staff & take a leaf out of their book!

Being self catering, we ate out on a number of occasions in restaurants across Marmaris & Icemeler - every one of our group of 8 agreed that no other place came close to meeting the amazing experience you get at Club Evin. We tried "top rated" restaurants who charged twice as much for their food & it was honestly not worth it - after our meals here we couldn't wait to return back to our apartments to be spoilt! The food is absolutely amazing & fantastic value for money - not sure what planet the reviewer from the 9th August is on!!!!

Won't bore you with going on anymore, but please trust us & go & see for yourselves just what a brilliant place this is!!

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Lilaclady123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2013

we stayed here for one week in the middle of September. the hotel is in a good location justa 15min stroll to the beach. The rooms are clean and spacious. the pool area is very nice with enough sunbeds for everyone. we only used the adjoining Revolution restaurant once for drinks so i cant comment although the food did look good and the fact that it was always busy in the evening.
You will not have any problems with this accomodation

Room Tip: choose a room away from the restaurant as you maybe kept awake with the music until midnight!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank coop6206
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Marmaris hotels
0.7 mi away
Club Aida
Club Aida
#2 of 234 in Marmaris
1,527 reviews
0.1 mi away
Club Anastasia
Club Anastasia
#5 of 234 in Marmaris
2,023 reviews
0.2 mi away
Apart Green Park
Apart Green Park
#26 of 234 in Marmaris
395 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
Casa De Maris Spa & Resort Hotel
0.3 mi away
Club Turquoise
Club Turquoise
#46 of 234 in Marmaris
516 reviews
1.2 mi away
D-Resort Grand Azur
D-Resort Grand Azur
#14 of 234 in Marmaris
1,351 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Club Evin Marmaris? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Club Evin Marmaris

Address: Hatipirimi Mahallesi, 139. Sokak, No:22, Marmaris 48700, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Marmaris
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in Marmaris
#4 Family Hotel in Marmaris
#4 Romantic Hotel in Marmaris
#5 Spa Hotel in Marmaris
Price Range: £39 - £48 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Club Evin Marmaris 3*
Number of rooms: 50
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Modern designed apartment and studio rooms designed for your comfort. Onsite a la carte restaurant, pool bar, games room, kid's playground. Entertainment program throughout the day and night including bingo, karaoke, quiz, cabaret and much, much more all to make your holiday one to remember... ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Evin Club Marmaris Hotel Marmaris
Evin Hotel Marmaris

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing