We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“fantastic holiday”
Review of Club Evin Marmaris

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Marmaris
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Club Evin Marmaris
Ranked #4 of 234 Hotels in Marmaris
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 15 October 2013

I cant rate this hotel high enough just returned from there having 2 weeks and cant wait to go back.The rooms are big and very clean cleaners come in every day the staff are very helpful as i am in a wheelchair they were always there to help and i didnt need to ask,thankyou club evin for the best holiday i have ever had in turkey.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank mandy1306
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (814)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

404 - 410 of 814 reviews

Reviewed 14 October 2013

Me+my boyf have just arrived home after a FAB week spent in Club Evin.We think this is a great place to stay+would HIGHLY recommend it to anyone!The rooms are really clean+the cleaners are round daily,the staff are all lovely+really friendly(especially Izzie who greeted us on our first day!!!),food/service is fantastic(we loved the welcome cocktails!!!)+there is a great spot by the pool where u can sunbathe in complete privacy with great bar service so u dont even have to move from your sunbed.location is perfect as it is close enough to several smaller shops+2 large supermarkets,also only a wee 10min walk from the beach+main street in marmaris where u can find lots of gift shops+bit further along u will find the bazaar+port where u can see all the boats+also have the chance to book yourself on a few boat trips around the bay!we would def stay here again+are already planning our next holiday in marmaris for next year!!!! :))))). Debs+Lee (Coleraine,N.I)

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank DebsDonuts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2013

Read all the reviews on these apartments and they exceeded all our expectations, upon arrival we were greeted with a friendly smile, shown straight to our apartments, we had booked the new two bedroomed apartments and all that I can say is wow, spacious, clean, and amazing views of the mountains. No matter what time you went to get a sunbed there was always one free, no getting up at silly o'clock. The staff are great and they made our holiday, especially, Mehmet, Ali and family, Pam, Isobel, Dot and all the guys, nothing was too much trouble for them, if you have a problem it is dealt with right away, The revolution restaurant attached and owned by the hotel serves breakfast, snacks and evening meals, we have ate in many restaurants in Marmaris and the Revolution, is one of the best. Would we return to this hotel, the answer is yes, we have already booked for next year.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Brenda L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2013

We arrived at club evin at about 3-30 in the morning but as soon as the coach pulled up a couple of young waiters came out to get our cases for us, we went thro reception & did the necessary ,the lady on reception was very helpful & very friendly . We were taken thro to the bar & TJ (he was fantastic & really made the holiday around the pool & bar area ) gave us a welcome cocktail ,which was a nice touch. I had e-mailed a couple of weeks before travelling to ask if we could have a ground floor room with a pool view, we got a ground floor room & after chatting with the lady at reception we moved rooms so we had a pool view ,nothing was a problem ,both day & night shift at reception they were friendly & very helpful. During our two week stay I think we ate in the restaurant 4 or 5 times as we like trying out as many different places as possible ,but when we did eat at club evin the food & the service was very good. Most days after a walk in the mornings we spent the days around the pool just soaking up the sun & relaxing but as I mentioned earlier TJ was superb ,he waited on us hand & foot ,put music on around the pool but above all he was such a smashing young fella very courteous respectful & so entertaining had me & my wife in hysterics , I hope he continues to work there it really wouldn't be the same without TJ.
The rooms are quite basic but had everything we needed , kettle the most important thing for me, decent little fridge for cold drinks & fruit, didn't matter about the little cooking ring thingy as we don't cook when were away, we had to shove the beds together as we got 2 singles but ok when we had a shift round , nice little balcony area & decent size living room with bed settees ,all in all the rooms were ok, the only thing I would have had if I could would have been sky tv ,as im mad on the sport which is a personal preference a lot of people are glad to get away from tvs .We were there last week in august & first in September & had the air con ,probably wouldn't have slept without it.
All in all this is a great little hotel very friendly people, good food & we will definitely be going back in the next couple of years , Thank you to all the staff at Club Evin xx & TJ "Very nice Very nice"

Room Tip: no lifts so if your not very mobile ask for a ground floor room
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank hammerboy22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2013

just had a weeks stay at club Evin, wish we were still there. Arrived to a welcome drink and lots of smiles. We upgraded to half board on arrival and glad we did. Food was all cooked by the sexy chef. Room was basic but very clean spacious for the two of us- paid for the air con which we definitely needed. Walk to the beach daily,about 10mins and about 20mins to marmaris marina and bazzar-well worth a few visits. Staff were fantastic. Izzie around the bar and restaurant is a very special person,she could not have been more helpful All the boys were entertaining and worked so hard always friendly and smiling they just made the holiday so enjoyable. Thanks to Alli. We will definitely return. You are all so wonderful. (If you are lucky enough to meet 2 ladies from Wigan - Dot and Barbara - it will just make you holiday even more special - isn't that right Barbara !!! ) Sue and Jim- Dover (AKA - Geraldine}

Room Tip: Had a room around the back - very quiet
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank sue b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2013

Spent 10 great days here staff members were excellent very clean and looked after, went above and beyond to help, TJ made our holiday fantastic around the pool all day seeing to all our needs, Coco served all hot food on a night fantastic service, Alex entertained us v.good, manager & reception staff made us more then welcome, would recommend this to anyone first class in very way, would return again thanks again to all the lovely staff

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank samyantha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2013 via mobile

Brilliant stay at the club, stayed for 2 weeks and met some great people on holiday and working there. TJ and Memhet around the pool(TJ is a loon kept everyone entertained). All the staff were great in fairness, Pam on reception was always helpful. Great location for access to all areas. Breakfast was outstanding value. Food in revolution was very nice. Would definitely stay here again

Stayed: September 2013
3  Thank Mazrus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Marmaris hotels
0.7 mi away
Club Aida
Club Aida
#2 of 234 in Marmaris
1,522 reviews
0.1 mi away
Club Anastasia
Club Anastasia
#6 of 234 in Marmaris
2,024 reviews
1.8 mi away
Casa De Maris Spa & Resort Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Blue Bay Platinum Hotel
Blue Bay Platinum Hotel
#21 of 234 in Marmaris
2,796 reviews
1.2 mi away
D-Resort Grand Azur
D-Resort Grand Azur
#15 of 234 in Marmaris
1,346 reviews
0.2 mi away
Apart Green Park
Apart Green Park
#25 of 234 in Marmaris
394 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Club Evin Marmaris? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Club Evin Marmaris

Address: Hatipirimi Mahallesi, 139. Sokak, No:22, Marmaris 48700, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Marmaris
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#3 Spa Hotel in Marmaris
#3 Best Value Hotel in Marmaris
#4 Family Hotel in Marmaris
#4 Romantic Hotel in Marmaris
Price Range: £39 - £48 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Club Evin Marmaris 3*
Number of rooms: 50
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Modern designed apartment and studio rooms designed for your comfort. Onsite a la carte restaurant, pool bar, games room, kid's playground. Entertainment program throughout the day and night including bingo, karaoke, quiz, cabaret and much, much more all to make your holiday one to remember... ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Evin Club Marmaris Hotel Marmaris
Evin Hotel Marmaris

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing