We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Amazing!!”
Review of Club Evin Marmaris

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Marmaris
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Club Evin Marmaris
Ranked #10 of 234 Hotels in Marmaris
Certificate of Excellence
Liverpool
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Amazing!!”
Reviewed 24 June 2014

Just returned from a 2 week holiday at club evin with family. I have to say it was a amazing holiday and we all had a fabulous time. I would recommend this hotel to everyone and anyone! The staff as fantastic and nothing is too much for them. The rooms are very clean and are cleaned on a daily basis. I can not say I have one complaint about the hotel or holiday. I will defiantly be returning and will look forward to it. Thank you for a fabulous hotel Club Evin xx

  • Stayed June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Joanne2684
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClubEvinMarmaris, Guest Relations Manager at Club Evin Marmaris, responded to this review, 14 June 2015
Club Evin would like to thank you for taking time out to review our hotel.
We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

769 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    632
    91
    25
    15
    6
See reviews for
240
287
4
3
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (155)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 June 2014

Second time at Club Evin didnt think it would have been as good second time around how wrong was i My husband and myself booked for a last minute break for one week and i have to say i was in tears when i left the staff are amazing TG is a legend Kris,

Ozzie Izzy, Allie who makes it that more special with giving the ladies Roses its a family run buisiness and you feel part of that family all staff are great cant do enough for you. The Revolution Restaurant is amazing the food is delicious and at great prices. Cant wait to go back you cant fault this place so if you read this review please believe me when i say you wont be dissappointed book it

Room Tip: overlooking pool block 2 get sunshine most of the day
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank 141Scotland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClubEvinMarmaris, Public Relations Manager at Club Evin Marmaris, responded to this review, 14 June 2015
Club Evin would like to thank you for taking time out to review our hotel.
We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Newry, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 June 2014

Absolutley a fab place me and my freind booked to stay there for 2weeks, and ended up staying for 3 because we just loved club evin so much, all the staff and management where so nice and helpful notthing was to much for them, as for are room the maids where really good cleaned everyday bed changed clean towells ect every day, club evin is the best place to be if you want a quiet place to sleep at nite after a long day and nite out, absolutely noise free, you wont be disapointed if you book to stay here because beleave me all the good reviews are spot on, a brill place to stay if you visit marmaras, coulden fault a thing about this wonderful place.

Room Tip: we stayed in room 1001 second floor corner suite large and sunny.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Annie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClubEvinMarmaris, Guest Relations Manager at Club Evin Marmaris, responded to this review, 14 June 2015
Club Evin would like to thank you for taking time out to review our hotel.
We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
england
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 June 2014

Fantastic staff and owners. Very friendly. Very clean and food excellent. Can't wait to return to see the staff. Izzy dot Pam Alex tg there's too many to name. They make sure you have a fantastic holiday. There's nothing too much trouble for them.

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank lizgarry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClubEvinMarmaris, Guest Relations Manager at Club Evin Marmaris, responded to this review, 14 June 2015
Club Evin would like to thank you for taking time out to review our hotel.
We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 June 2014

These guys are so helpful been to hotel 3 times now always cheerful, helpful couldn't do any more for us exceeds all others they will go to any lengths possible and with the new facilities it is better than ever

  • Stayed May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Wdharris75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClubEvinMarmaris, Guest Relations Manager at Club Evin Marmaris, responded to this review, 14 June 2015
Club Evin would like to thank you for taking time out to review our hotel.
We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 June 2014 via mobile

Absolutely fabulous place so friendly and funny amazing shows for the kids perfect place for a chilled holiday and there food is super there always helpful and go that bit more to make you feel comfortably can't wait to take my children back to stay

Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
Helpful?
3 Thank Claire L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClubEvinMarmaris, Guest Relations Manager at Club Evin Marmaris, responded to this review, 14 June 2015
Club Evin would like to thank you for taking time out to review our hotel.
We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Selby, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 June 2014 via mobile

We stayed at Club Evin in August 2013 as a family of four, for 1 week. I had booked after reading the fantastic reviews about it and they weren't wrong. We received a friendly greeting upon arrival and had our cases taken to the room for us. All of the staff were really friendly and looked after us really well. Self-catering facilities very basic but not necessary as Revolution restaurant serves very good value meals that are top quality. A week was not long enough so we are going again in August this year, but this time to stay for 2 weeks. It was my daughter's choice to return to Club Evin to spend her 9th birthday there as she liked it so much before.

Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
Helpful?
5 Thank jbnhm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClubEvinMarmaris, Guest Relations Manager at Club Evin Marmaris, responded to this review, 14 June 2015
Club Evin would like to thank you for taking time out to review our hotel.
We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Marmaris
0.6 mi away
Club Aida
Club Aida
#2 of 234 in Marmaris
5.0 of 5 bubbles 1,360 reviews
0.1 mi away
Club Anastasia
Club Anastasia
#4 of 234 in Marmaris
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,915 reviews
0.2 mi away
Club Atrium Apartments
Club Atrium Apartments
#1 of 28 in Armutalan
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,101 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
Casa De Maris Spa & Resort Hotel
1.2 mi away
D-Resort Grand Azur
D-Resort Grand Azur
#14 of 234 in Marmaris
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,182 reviews
0.8 mi away
Blue Bay Platinum Hotel
Blue Bay Platinum Hotel
#19 of 234 in Marmaris
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,461 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Club Evin Marmaris? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Club Evin Marmaris

Property: Club Evin Marmaris
Address: Hatipirimi Mahallesi, 139. Sokak, No:22, Marmaris 48700, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Marmaris
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in Marmaris
#4 Romantic Hotel in Marmaris
#4 Family Hotel in Marmaris
#6 Spa Hotel in Marmaris
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Club Evin Marmaris 3*
Number of rooms: 50
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Modern designed apartment and studio rooms designed for your comfort. Onsite a la carte restaurant, pool bar, games room, kid's playground. Entertainment program throughout the day and night including bingo, karaoke, quiz, cabaret and much, much more all to make your holiday one to remember... ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Evin Club Marmaris Hotel Marmaris
Evin Hotel Marmaris

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing