We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great family holiday ”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Club Evin Marmaris

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Marmaris
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Club Evin Marmaris
Ranked #8 of 234 Hotels in Marmaris
Certificate of Excellence
Level Contributor
13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Great family holiday ”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 August 2014 via mobile

Just arrived back home this morning , very sad to leave .only stayed for a week ,wished we had booked for longer .went with my two children 3 & 13 yrs old and my friend with her teenager and her young 22mt old twins .this is our first holiday without our husbands , so we we're very worried on how it would all go and what the resort was like , but there was no need for us to have as it's such a great family place to stay ,all the staff where more then helpful ,especially dot and Isabelle which are such lovely ladies , and nothing is a problem and always happy to help ..hopefully we will all be returning in a couple of months , and will be defiantly telling friends and family about this little diamond of a place x see you all soon Emma , angel and billy xx

Stayed August 2014
Helpful?
5 Thank Mitchell4444
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClubEvinMarmaris, Guest Relations Manager at Club Evin Marmaris, responded to this review, 14 June 2015
Club Evin would like to thank you for taking time out to review our hotel.
We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

769 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    632
    91
    25
    15
    6
See reviews for
240
287
4
3
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (155)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 August 2014 via mobile

This is the 4th time we have visited club evin and already looking for next year. The staff cannot do enough for you and the restaurant is fantastic. All the staff from TJ, Alex, izzy, dot, Pam, Chris, bobby, john, coco and of course Ali, cannot do enough for you at all times, the hotel is spotless all the time and the new turkish baths are brilliant and the staff in there are brilliant. Love club evin and will def be returning for hubby's bday

Stayed July 2014
Helpful?
8 Thank Lindsey H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClubEvinMarmaris, Guest Relations Manager at Club Evin Marmaris, responded to this review, 14 June 2015
Club Evin would like to thank you for taking time out to review our hotel.
We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fife, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
22 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 August 2014

We stayed at club evin 17th July for two weeks. We were made to feel welcome from the moment we arrived. All the staff wee john( brother from another mother) tj, Alistar, Chris Isabel and dot keep you entertained all the time.tj keeps you entertained all day around the pool and wee john and Chris are fantastic around the bar/ restuarants area. Nothing is too much for them, they all work so so hard. We miss them all already. Ali the manager is lovely and stoped to chat each day.while sending over jaiga bombs!!. The staff open the night club down stairs if you ask... One of our best nights!! The Turkish night is great fun and we all loved the bingo thanks to dot!!! We will defo be back to do that private boat trip!
Can't say enough about the place met some great friend. Can't wait to return next year!!!
We stayed in a 1 bedroom appartment but had a look at the 2 bedrooms and they are stunning. We will definitely be booking a 2 bedroom next year.
You get wifi everywhere in the appartments which is a bonus especially with a teenager.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Alanap77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClubEvinMarmaris, Guest Relations Manager at Club Evin Marmaris, responded to this review, 14 June 2015
Club Evin would like to thank you for taking time out to review our hotel.
We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Solihull, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
102 reviews
41 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 104 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 August 2014 via mobile

Now I have your attention.. Don't be fooled by two previous reviewers on here who slaughtered this place.. They are either talking about somewhere else or were just causing problems everywhere they went... This place is fantastic.. ALL of the staff from reception, the lads in revolution, the owners, cleaners and chefs and other helpers make this place a brilliant place to stay. My wife and I are early 50's and all sorts stay here.. Couples groups families.. It is 10 minutes from the bustling front ( walk) and a further 20 min walk to the beautiful harbour... A must see is the dancing fountain at 2100 each night down the old town near the harbour.. Also take walks in the back streets by the amphi theatre... The entertainment at evin is great fun, especially Turkish night and Saturday show.. Alex is a star... Friendly, always smiling staff are there to help you.. Wait on you around the pool and music goes off at midnight and u can go into the downstairs bar for more drinks.. We had a problem on our first night with air con.. Reported in in the morning and we were sorted inside 2 hours.. The pool area is great with plenty of both hot sun and shade and always sunbeds available..rooms are cleaned immaculately every day.. So is the pool area... Towels and beds changed regularly.. We were in 1 bed apt though utensils etc were basic who wants to cook on holiday when there is so much cheap food out there.. Revolution I will review separately but the food is as good as any other place we went to.. The chicken Bombay ( not a curry) was to die for... Full English Breakfast before 1100 at just £2... Food is very cheap.. We went for 2 weeks 21st July to aug 4th ... Brilliant time.. We don't go back twice to many places.. Would I go back here..?? Oh yes.. Loved it., thank you club evin... Alex, TJ, John, pedro, Ali g.. The girls the other staff I haven't mentioned just thanks for a wonderful time... I was the one with the birmingham city towel..!! Lol

Stayed July 2014
Helpful?
10 Thank Brummiehome
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClubEvinMarmaris, Guest Relations Manager at Club Evin Marmaris, responded to this review, 14 June 2015
Club Evin would like to thank you for taking time out to review our hotel.
We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bournemouth, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 August 2014

Just got back yesterday from a 2 week holiday at Club Evin. It was our first time in Turkey and we all absolutely loved it in Marmaris. Club Evin is excellent, can't fault anything about it, the food was amazing, all the staff were friendly, helpful and lots of fun - Izzy, Chris, John, Alex and TJ were lovely, they had us laughing and were great with the kids. We are a family of 5 and had a 2 bedroom apartment which was spacious and clean. We went with friends who stayed in a one bedroom apartment which they were happy with too. I would definitely recommend Club Evin to anyone, you will definitely have a great holiday here. We are already planning to book up to come back next year.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Vicki N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClubEvinMarmaris, Guest Relations Manager at Club Evin Marmaris, responded to this review, 14 June 2015
Club Evin would like to thank you for taking time out to review our hotel.
We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
poole
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 August 2014

Stayed here in may four two weeks had a great time hotel very good staff excellent me and my wife have been to marmaris many times this hotel is the best one food brillant thanks colin and suzanne will hopefully be back next year

  • Stayed May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank godeverton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClubEvinMarmaris, Guest Relations Manager at Club Evin Marmaris, responded to this review, 14 June 2015
Club Evin would like to thank you for taking time out to review our hotel.
We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dundee, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
30 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 August 2014

we visited here a few times in july 2014 with our friends angie,colin,brodie & callan who are good friends with the owner & staff,had a great time and staff were brilliant.looking to book in to here next year and have a great time at turkish night ect again...

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank pamduffystewart
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClubEvinMarmaris, Guest Relations Manager at Club Evin Marmaris, responded to this review, 14 June 2015
Club Evin would like to thank you for taking time out to review our hotel.
We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Marmaris
0.6 mi away
Club Aida
Club Aida
#2 of 234 in Marmaris
5.0 of 5 bubbles 1,348 reviews
0.1 mi away
Club Anastasia
Club Anastasia
#4 of 234 in Marmaris
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,902 reviews
0.2 mi away
Club Atrium Apartments
Club Atrium Apartments
#1 of 28 in Armutalan
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,096 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
Casa De Maris Spa & Resort Hotel
1.2 mi away
D-Resort Grand Azur
D-Resort Grand Azur
#11 of 234 in Marmaris
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,164 reviews
0.8 mi away
Blue Bay Platinum Hotel
Blue Bay Platinum Hotel
#19 of 234 in Marmaris
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,399 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Club Evin Marmaris? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Club Evin Marmaris

Property: Club Evin Marmaris
Address: Hatipirimi Mahallesi, 139. Sokak, No:22, Marmaris 48700, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Marmaris
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in Marmaris
#4 Family Hotel in Marmaris
#4 Romantic Hotel in Marmaris
#5 Spa Hotel in Marmaris
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Club Evin Marmaris 3*
Number of rooms: 50
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Modern designed apartment and studio rooms designed for your comfort. Onsite a la carte restaurant, pool bar, games room, kid's playground. Entertainment program throughout the day and night including bingo, karaoke, quiz, cabaret and much, much more all to make your holiday one to remember... ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Evin Club Marmaris Hotel Marmaris
Evin Hotel Marmaris

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing