We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“best divorce party”
Review of Club Evin Marmaris

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Marmaris
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Club Evin Marmaris
Ranked #4 of 234 Hotels in Marmaris
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 14 October 2009

travelled with my mam for a chill out holiday and thats wot we got had two good parties one for ali and isobel getting a divorce (ha ha)and a good nite for tanyas birthday the place is so relaxed that people found it so easy to make friends the staff are really nice and are very respectful the cleaners do a fantastic job as the place is spotlessno matter wot u want they will will make every effort to ensure your holiday goes perfectly the two weeks spent at club evin was a great deal of fun and have made some new friends we are booking for next year so hope to see little johnny depp wot a lovely person and the rest of the staff see ya soon isobel and ali and a big thankyou to mehmet the owner





0

  • Stayed: September 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank mazza77newcastle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (810)
There are newer reviews for Club Evin Marmaris
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

772 - 778 of 810 reviews

Reviewed 7 October 2009

The staff were lovely, as someone said before they went out of their way to help you.. the apartments themselves were spaceous and very clean.. the cleaners came in every 2 days to change towels etc but i think they came in everyday to make your bed and just the usual... I would recommend this apartment to anyone of any age!! the food is brilliant, lots to choose from!!! The pool was big altho it is deep but their is a childrens pool to! thanks to Ebo, Ali, ISABEL - whata legend!!!, wee deano and all the others i didnt get your names!! :) with out yous are holiday wouldnt have been as good!!! thanks again!! Love Alannah, Gareth, Claire and James!x

  • Stayed: September 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Northernireland_9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2009

The evin club partments in marmaris is a small friendly hotel that i hve visited twice now and think its a great family run hotel
Ali and his staff are helpful and will go out of there way to help you .
the rooms are clean and roomy and have all amenties to cook in your room
The food is ist class and has a varied menu and ius reasonably priced.
The location is a 10 min walk to the nightlife even though the evin have a good bar and its a nice atmosphere .

  • Stayed: September 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank elliebleeds
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2009

First time in Turkey and definitely won't be the last. The apartments were really clean and cleaned on daily basis. Staff were very friendly and made us feel really at home. They looked out for every guest and they couldn't do enough to make the holiday as enjoyable as possible. Big thanks to the boss Isabel!!! (Only joking Ali!!) To Ali, Dino, Ibo and ''Johnny''. The best cocktails in Marmaris were to be found here, just ask J for his special "my life is crap!!!" Brilliant team effort. One to be recommended to friends!

  • Stayed: September 2009, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Ireland0909
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2009

Our stay at Club Evin was fantastic. The staff there were very friendly and you could have a good laugh with them too. We were especially well looked after by Isabel, Ali, Dino and Ibo, who we became friendly with. The customer service was excellent and they would do anything for you to ensure you enjoy your stay. For example, if you asked for something and they didn't have it they would go to the shop and get it for you, which I thought was very nice.

The hotel has a good pool and the rooms are very good too, which the cleaners clean everyday. The food and drink in the restaurant is excellent, and all at very reasonable prices.

The hotel is only a 5 minute walk from the beach front were there are a lot of shops, bars and restaurants. Nightlife is good here, as well as other activities to do during the day (e.g. scuba diving).

Overall I really enjoyed my stay at Club Evin and if I was going back to Turkey I would definately stay there again because it was fantastic.

  • Stayed: September 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank IceColdEfesTime
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2009

well what can i say!!!!!!!!rooms good,claen and tidy. staff are second to none. pool is brilliant.food is good.thanks 4 the best holiday i have ever had club evin!!!!!!!!!!! see you next year mark and charlotte

  • Stayed: September 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank marky-charlotte
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2009

Been going to marmaris for 10years and Club Evin Marmaris is the nicest place i've stayed, it was spotless, rooms cleaned every day. It is only a ten minute walk to beach and shops a great location. Mehmet, Ali and all the staff could,nt do enough for you. I had my elderly mother with me and they treated her like one of there own, making sure she had everything she needed. Also had my 10year old granddaughter with me, she loved it, she really enjoyed her fruit cocktails. The restaurant was very good value for money and the food was delicious. Thanks to everyone for making our holiday fab.

  • Stayed: September 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank indiannovotel29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Marmaris
0.7 mi away
Club Aida
Club Aida
#2 of 234 in Marmaris
1,486 reviews
0.1 mi away
Club Anastasia
Club Anastasia
#5 of 234 in Marmaris
1,995 reviews
1.8 mi away
Casa De Maris Spa & Resort Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Club Atrium Apartments
Club Atrium Apartments
#2 of 27 in Armutalan
1,204 reviews
1.7 mi away
Hotel Cettia Beach Resort
1.2 mi away
D-Resort Grand Azur
D-Resort Grand Azur
#14 of 234 in Marmaris
1,312 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Club Evin Marmaris? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Club Evin Marmaris

Address: Hatipirimi Mahallesi, 139. Sokak, No:22, Marmaris 48700, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Marmaris
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#3 Spa Hotel in Marmaris
#4 Family Hotel in Marmaris
#4 Romantic Hotel in Marmaris
#4 Best Value Hotel in Marmaris
Price Range: £39 - £48 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Club Evin Marmaris 3*
Number of rooms: 50
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Modern designed apartment and studio rooms designed for your comfort. Onsite a la carte restaurant, pool bar, games room, kid's playground. Entertainment program throughout the day and night including bingo, karaoke, quiz, cabaret and much, much more all to make your holiday one to remember... ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Evin Club Marmaris Hotel Marmaris
Evin Hotel Marmaris

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing