We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“CLUB EVIN BEST PLACE TO STAY!!!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Club Evin Marmaris

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Marmaris
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Club Evin Marmaris
Ranked #7 of 233 Hotels in Marmaris
Certificate of Excellence
belfast
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“CLUB EVIN BEST PLACE TO STAY!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 October 2009

Thank you very much Club Evin for wonderful holiday!!!
I will book again for summer 2010.
Recommended to everybody going to marmaris.Lovely rooms,big pool and good service!!!

  • Stayed June 2009, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank northernireland111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

769 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    632
    91
    25
    15
    6
See reviews for
240
287
4
3
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (155)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
uk
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 October 2009

Hello Club Evin

We has, this morning, return to our own home, after 8 dayes at your hotel.

I have been travelling in europe, since I was 10 years old, more than 35 years, and tryed at lot of different hotels with different levels of service, but I have never ever before, met a service with your high standard.
Your motto is "feeling like home" and you certainly full fill this.

When we came home, it was feeling like home during our stay(Smil), your staff came with watermelon or a cup of the.
If we hat a problem, your staff solved it quick and fast.

One afternoon, I complain, that you didn't hat any turkish meal on the bar menu and of course I could get anything I wanted.
10 min later, you hat arranged an evening on a typical turkish restaurant, outside tourist area, including transport, by one of your friends, to a fair price.

So thank to Ibrahim, Ali, Baba, Apo and all others of your staff, You can be proud of you staff and the hotel.

I was, in fact, sitting and trying to see, if we could go again this year, when I found this opportunity to tell about our experience.

I am looking forward to see you again, one way or another.

Thank you for a wonderfull stay.

Hugs from
Gitte & Michael
Room 3001

  • Stayed October 2009, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank gitte7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
newcastle
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 October 2009

travelled with my mam for a chill out holiday and thats wot we got had two good parties one for ali and isobel getting a divorce (ha ha)and a good nite for tanyas birthday the place is so relaxed that people found it so easy to make friends the staff are really nice and are very respectful the cleaners do a fantastic job as the place is spotlessno matter wot u want they will will make every effort to ensure your holiday goes perfectly the two weeks spent at club evin was a great deal of fun and have made some new friends we are booking for next year so hope to see little johnny depp wot a lovely person and the rest of the staff see ya soon isobel and ali and a big thankyou to mehmet the owner





0

  • Stayed September 2009
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank mazza77newcastle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Northern Ireland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 October 2009

The staff were lovely, as someone said before they went out of their way to help you.. the apartments themselves were spaceous and very clean.. the cleaners came in every 2 days to change towels etc but i think they came in everyday to make your bed and just the usual... I would recommend this apartment to anyone of any age!! the food is brilliant, lots to choose from!!! The pool was big altho it is deep but their is a childrens pool to! thanks to Ebo, Ali, ISABEL - whata legend!!!, wee deano and all the others i didnt get your names!! :) with out yous are holiday wouldnt have been as good!!! thanks again!! Love Alannah, Gareth, Claire and James!x

  • Stayed September 2009, travelled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Northernireland_9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
leeds
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 October 2009

The evin club partments in marmaris is a small friendly hotel that i hve visited twice now and think its a great family run hotel
Ali and his staff are helpful and will go out of there way to help you .
the rooms are clean and roomy and have all amenties to cook in your room
The food is ist class and has a varied menu and ius reasonably priced.
The location is a 10 min walk to the nightlife even though the evin have a good bar and its a nice atmosphere .

  • Stayed September 2009, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank elliebleeds
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ireland
Level Contributor
30 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 October 2009

First time in Turkey and definitely won't be the last. The apartments were really clean and cleaned on daily basis. Staff were very friendly and made us feel really at home. They looked out for every guest and they couldn't do enough to make the holiday as enjoyable as possible. Big thanks to the boss Isabel!!! (Only joking Ali!!) To Ali, Dino, Ibo and ''Johnny''. The best cocktails in Marmaris were to be found here, just ask J for his special "my life is crap!!!" Brilliant team effort. One to be recommended to friends!

  • Stayed September 2009, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Ireland0909
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lurgan, Northern Ireland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 October 2009

Our stay at Club Evin was fantastic. The staff there were very friendly and you could have a good laugh with them too. We were especially well looked after by Isabel, Ali, Dino and Ibo, who we became friendly with. The customer service was excellent and they would do anything for you to ensure you enjoy your stay. For example, if you asked for something and they didn't have it they would go to the shop and get it for you, which I thought was very nice.

The hotel has a good pool and the rooms are very good too, which the cleaners clean everyday. The food and drink in the restaurant is excellent, and all at very reasonable prices.

The hotel is only a 5 minute walk from the beach front were there are a lot of shops, bars and restaurants. Nightlife is good here, as well as other activities to do during the day (e.g. scuba diving).

Overall I really enjoyed my stay at Club Evin and if I was going back to Turkey I would definately stay there again because it was fantastic.

  • Stayed September 2009, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank IceColdEfesTime
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Marmaris
0.2 mi away
Club Anastasia
Club Anastasia
#4 of 233 in Marmaris
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,902 reviews
0.6 mi away
Club Aida
Club Aida
#2 of 233 in Marmaris
5.0 of 5 bubbles 1,347 reviews
0.1 mi away
Club Atrium Apartments
Club Atrium Apartments
#1 of 28 in Armutalan
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,095 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Casa De Maris Spa & Resort Hotel
1.1 mi away
D-Resort Grand Azur
D-Resort Grand Azur
#11 of 233 in Marmaris
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,157 reviews
0.2 mi away
Club Sunsmile
Club Sunsmile
#2 of 28 in Armutalan
4.5 of 5 bubbles 527 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Club Evin Marmaris? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Club Evin Marmaris

Property: Club Evin Marmaris
Address: Hatipirimi Mahallesi, 139. Sokak, No:22, Marmaris 48700, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Marmaris
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in Marmaris
#4 Spa Hotel in Marmaris
#4 Family Hotel in Marmaris
#4 Romantic Hotel in Marmaris
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Club Evin Marmaris 3*
Number of rooms: 50
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Modern designed apartment and studio rooms designed for your comfort. Onsite a la carte restaurant, pool bar, games room, kid's playground. Entertainment program throughout the day and night including bingo, karaoke, quiz, cabaret and much, much more all to make your holiday one to remember... ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Evin Club Marmaris Hotel Marmaris
Evin Hotel Marmaris

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing