We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“very very nice holiday”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Club Evin Marmaris

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Marmaris
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Club Evin Marmaris
Ranked #8 of 234 Hotels in Marmaris
Certificate of Excellence
Horsens, Denmark
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“very very nice holiday”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 October 2009

We stayed 14 days may 2009... We enjoyed the stay very much because of the welcomming tone, familiar and humorously... By the owner/staff we were taken to an excursion, to the bank and to the marketplace (thought, it could be nice to be able to exchange money at the Hote)... We are planning to return to Evin Club May 2010 (via Star Tour)... Have a nice winter...

  • Stayed May 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank larsen2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

769 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    632
    91
    25
    15
    6
See reviews for
240
287
4
3
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (155)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Carrickfergus, N.Ireland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 October 2009

From the minute me and my friend arrived at Evin Apartments the service was excellent. Isobell was waiting outside on us arriving. The rooms were cleaned every day with fresh towels every day.

All the staff are luvly and would do anything for you. there are bars/retuarants around the apartments and only a short walk down to the main strip. The food in the apartments is gorgeous and there is a big selection to choose from.

This was my 2nd time in Turkey this year and i will b goin back next year to stay in Evin Apartments. A big thank you to Ali, Isobell, Soloman, Deano. Ebo and everyone else. they made my holiday what it was.

  • Stayed October 2009, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank KerryDevine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
belfast
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 October 2009

stayed here for 2weeks!!great place too stay ali n his father memhet couldnt do enough for you!! all the staff were real helpful makin sure u were always ok!!was great to have isabel working there as she made sure everythin was goin ok for you.. i have been to marmaris many times but i must admit club evin is def,one of the nicest places i have ever stayed. your rooms are cleaned every day an ur bed changed twice a week an clean towels every day. you def dont get that in many places.. the food in the resturant is also very good. we even got champ made for us one day!! i go 2 marmaris as i said each year and i def will return to club evin! keep up the good work ali an staff an ill def cyas next year :0).. laura belfast xx

  • Stayed August 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank lalaBelfast
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denmark
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 October 2009

We stayed in a 2-room apartment with a nice balcony facing the poolarea. It was great! The staff in the reception, bar- and poolarea and the people cleaning the place was incredible. All working together to ensure a nice, fun and pleasant stay. If we go to Marmaris agarin, and we almost had to promiss our son that we would, we would choose Evin again - why take any chances!

  • Stayed July 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Zeussie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
plymouth UK
Level Contributor
22 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 October 2009

We go to Marmaris every year & have stayed here for the last 2 years - Wouldnt go anywhere else now. The apartments are done out lovely & are very spacious.

Ali, his dad Mehmet & all the staff are what make this hotel - Just so friendly & nothing is too much trouble. My little one was just 15 months when we went last, they sorted her bottles, done lovely lil baby size portions of healthy food.... absolute godsend away from home. Also had my mums birthdays whilst out there - they organised a lovely cake & boquet of flowers for her

There was entertainment twice a week - in the form of bingo & karaoke, which was a good laugh. Aso had happy hours every night - from memory between 5-6pm & after 9pm... lovely cocktails!!

Roll on August 2010 as we are booked for 3 weeks then!!

  • Stayed August 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank la60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bristol
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 October 2009

My girlfriend and I visited this hotel in July 2009 and it was an excellent place! The rooms were very clean and well maintained.
Value or money top notch.
The service we recieved there, was perfect! Couldn't have asked anymore from the bar tenders, waiters etc. They all would go out of their way for you, just so you can relax and enjoy your holiday. I just want to say, that there is a bartender there by the name of "Ibo". One of the nicest guys you will ever meet. Would definately visit again in the future.

  • Stayed July 2009, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank JRB2009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vallensbæk
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 October 2009

The Nicest place in Turkey... We are comming back in sommer 2010....

  • Stayed July 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank glargaard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Marmaris
0.6 mi away
Club Aida
Club Aida
#2 of 234 in Marmaris
5.0 of 5 bubbles 1,348 reviews
0.1 mi away
Club Anastasia
Club Anastasia
#4 of 234 in Marmaris
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,902 reviews
0.2 mi away
Club Atrium Apartments
Club Atrium Apartments
#1 of 28 in Armutalan
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,096 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
Casa De Maris Spa & Resort Hotel
1.2 mi away
D-Resort Grand Azur
D-Resort Grand Azur
#11 of 234 in Marmaris
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,163 reviews
0.8 mi away
Blue Bay Platinum Hotel
Blue Bay Platinum Hotel
#19 of 234 in Marmaris
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,397 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Club Evin Marmaris? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Club Evin Marmaris

Property: Club Evin Marmaris
Address: Hatipirimi Mahallesi, 139. Sokak, No:22, Marmaris 48700, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Marmaris
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in Marmaris
#4 Family Hotel in Marmaris
#4 Romantic Hotel in Marmaris
#5 Spa Hotel in Marmaris
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Club Evin Marmaris 3*
Number of rooms: 50
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Modern designed apartment and studio rooms designed for your comfort. Onsite a la carte restaurant, pool bar, games room, kid's playground. Entertainment program throughout the day and night including bingo, karaoke, quiz, cabaret and much, much more all to make your holiday one to remember... ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Evin Club Marmaris Hotel Marmaris
Evin Hotel Marmaris

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing