We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“CLUB EVIN=PLUSH”
Review of Club Evin Marmaris

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Marmaris
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Club Evin Marmaris
Ranked #3 of 234 Hotels in Marmaris
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 20 September 2010

Stayed at Club Evin for two weeks this September, first time to Turkey, had an excellent time from start to finish!! Arrived early hours of the morning to be greeted by the night porter who was friendly and welcoming! Good first impression.

Rooms were clean, spacious and had a modern design, didn’t have air con but people we met did, it makes a difference and we wish we had got it. All I can say is, it is worth having for £35 a week! Apartment was cleaned everyday by maids, towels and sheets were changed every other day!

Huge pool, there was never a shortage of sun beds. All staff were friendly and welcoming and were more than happy to help or have a laugh! The food was fantastic, variety of dishes to choose from as well as drinks!

Hotel is situated in an ideal place, a minute walk from a 24 hour shop, 10 minute walk max to the beach front and 25 minute walk to the Marina/Bar street. Marmaris has plenty of restaurants and bars to choose from.

Had excellent time,would recommend club evin to everyone. Met soo many people, owners and staff were excellent,Isabel you were a gem! See you next year Laura xx

  • Stayed: September 2010, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank lbag123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (813)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

729 - 735 of 813 reviews

Reviewed 19 September 2010

stayed at the evin for the first time sept 2010 and it wont be the last , been to marmaris plenty of time and i can say this was one of the best hotels , the owners and staff cant do enough for you had a brill 2 week they really make you feel wellcome . Thanks boys and issy see you next year x annette x

  • Stayed: September 2010, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank xoxnettixox
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2010

Another great holiday had at the Evin. As usual the all the staff went out of their way to make our holiday special! A big hello to all of them, Isobel, Ibo, Hasan, Attila, Mehmet & wee Yasin..........Keep up the good work , Oh better not forget our Ali and his wonderful mum & dad

We all had a fab time - my two girls didnt want to come home

One improvement on last year is that the kids pool now has a sun canopy - a must for the mid summer sun! This allowed my lil one to stay in the pool much longer than before

  • Stayed: August 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank la60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2010

On arrival at Club Evin we were greated by Mehmet and isabel who promptl sowed us to ur apartment and invited us to the bar for our welcome cocktails. There we met the staff waht a lovely bunch of lads Ali the boss who always looks smart, Ibo,adam,hasan,body,atilla,mehmet and yazin who all work great together the lads are always smiling and eager to help. They are all very smart in there club evin shirts.
We were very impressed by the modern plush surroundings and the AL LA Cartre restaurant ( the food is to die for Suleyman is a wounderful chef)
The pool is one of the best we have every been at with no shortage of sunbeds and the kids pool is well protected to aviod sunburn.

Our apartment was clean modern and comfortable with both shower and a bath (What a treat) The entertainment was great turkish nite is not to be missed five shows a mouthwatering BBQ and a electric atmosphere this takes place round the pool area which certainly lets you know your in paradise. By one get one free on cocktails all day and night every night really does put you in the mood for the Karoke and Bingo nites.
We were totaly entertained over are two week holiday. Really it was the best holiday we have had a big thank you to everyone.
Im definitely booking with Thomson First Choice for next year.
Thank you to them also, the thomson rep was very helpful and was always on hand.
I rate Club Evin 110% Excellent

Steve and Shannon xxx

  • Stayed: August 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank stevieandshannon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2010

I stayed at Club Evin for 2 wks in Aug 2010 with my mum, sister & nephew. When we arrived we were greeted by Mehmet and Izabel, who throughout the stay treated us like family. The rooms were very clean & spacious & the pool was clean and a good size. The food in the restaurant was excellent (yummy) and cooked to perfection each time by Suleyman. The hotel was situated in a quiet location 10 mins from the beach, which was buzzing day & night with various bars & restaurants. The staff, hotel, location were excellent & should be at least 4*. I was a Turkey virgin but my holiday was made so special by everyone that I am booking to return in October! Always in my heart :O) xx

  • Stayed: August 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank KandiGirl68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2010

i have to say what a great time i had from the start to the end..i have been to marmaris a few times but have never been in such a great hotel its was clean and value for money. The pool was great also u never have to move as the sun is there all day u also have the boys going round the pool ready to sever you at any time (ice cold effes or pineapple juice well done Ebbo Jason and the rest of them) Mehmet and Ali well not much else to say but 2 wonderful people that will bend over backwards to help you with anything very kind people u also have isabel who is a total gem will help u from shopping for handbags or just sitting and having a good chat and making sure things are ok while your staying there (one in a million). To all the members of staff at club evin thank you so much for great hoilday and i will return and would return on my own as i fell very safe at your hotel.....

  • Stayed: August 2010, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank liz988
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2010

Nice clean apartments with a great pool, friendly helpful staff, and in a good location only 5-10 minutes away from the beach but in a nice quiet area. Would definitely go back for one more mai tai!!

  • Stayed: August 2010, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lyndsy3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Marmaris
0.7 mi away
Club Aida
Club Aida
#2 of 234 in Marmaris
1,510 reviews
0.1 mi away
Club Anastasia
Club Anastasia
#8 of 234 in Marmaris
2,022 reviews
1.8 mi away
Casa De Maris Spa & Resort Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Club Atrium Apartments
Club Atrium Apartments
#2 of 27 in Armutalan
1,244 reviews
1.2 mi away
D-Resort Grand Azur
D-Resort Grand Azur
#15 of 234 in Marmaris
1,339 reviews
1.7 mi away
Hotel Cettia Beach Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Club Evin Marmaris? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Club Evin Marmaris

Address: Hatipirimi Mahallesi, 139. Sokak, No:22, Marmaris 48700, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Marmaris
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#2 Spa Hotel in Marmaris
#4 Romantic Hotel in Marmaris
#4 Family Hotel in Marmaris
#5 Best Value Hotel in Marmaris
Price Range: £39 - £48 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Club Evin Marmaris 3*
Number of rooms: 50
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Modern designed apartment and studio rooms designed for your comfort. Onsite a la carte restaurant, pool bar, games room, kid's playground. Entertainment program throughout the day and night including bingo, karaoke, quiz, cabaret and much, much more all to make your holiday one to remember... ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Evin Club Marmaris Hotel Marmaris
Evin Hotel Marmaris

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing