We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place”
Review of Dede Restaurant

Dede Restaurant
Ranked #67 of 542 Restaurants in Marmaris
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Turkish
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Special Occasion Dining, Groups, Local cuisine, Child-friendly
Dining options: Dinner, After-hours, Breakfast, Lunch, Reservations
Reviewed 21 October 2017 via mobile

Again a very nice meal at this farmily run resraurant.Staff very freindly.Will be returning when we come back.

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank Jim5132
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (493)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

60 - 64 of 493 reviews

Reviewed 1 October 2017 via mobile

Was so good there, went back 2 days later totally amazing. Even the free shuttle bus that picks you up from the hotel. If you go to marmais then, this restaurant is a must

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank taffdragon1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2017

Me and my partner went to the Dede Restaurant for a meal. The setting is beautiful in the harbor. The seating is comfortable. The waiting staff are very attentive. The food is great well cooked and presented. Well worth a visit

Date of visit: September 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank nickinhull
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2017 via mobile

Good service here and plenty of choice.
Cocktails are good and the kebabs are served to fill you up at a really good price.
Pizza is also fine. You can pay in multiple currencies here. Lira pounds euros etc.

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank HayleighE11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2017 via mobile

I don't really want to give them even 1 "star" in their review - as I just want to let everyone know the staff is very unprofessional and very rude!
We have now walked past the restaurant twice without choosing to look at their menu as we had already chosen another restaurant (based on trip advisor reviews)

But then the staff choose to be rude against us - making fun of us and yelling at us!
That's really rude! Never in my days of traveling have I met such bad service without even been serviced there!
AND please mind this was on 2 different days with different staff on those two occasions!!

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank BirgitteB61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Dede Restaurant also viewed

Marmaris, Marmaris District
Marmaris, Marmaris District
 
Marmaris, Marmaris District
Marmaris, Marmaris District
 
Marmaris, Marmaris District
Marmaris, Marmaris District
 

Been to Dede Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing