We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Amazing”

Anfi Restaurant & Bar
Ranked #128 of 476 Restaurants in Marmaris
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Bar, Turkish
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special Occasion Dining, Child-friendly, Groups, Cheap Eats, Romantic, Bar Scene, Local cuisine, Business meetings
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast, After-hours, Dinner, Delivery, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Television, Waitstaff
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Amazing”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 January 2012

Food is awesome, lots of exciting Turkish dishes alongside favourites from home. Drinks are great value and the cocktails are to die for! Come back here year after year, staff always make you feel welcome whatever time of the day and make time to chat. Their pool is lovely and quiet during the day. A must visit!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank justweeme
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

240 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    186
    36
    5
    2
    11
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Honolulu, Hawaii
Level Contributor
736 reviews
399 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1,280 helpful votes
“TURKEY... I WAS In Turkey.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 January 2012

Still cannot I believe we were here...took a daytrip from Rhodes, Greece. Place was clean, and so good. We would go back in a heartbeat.

  • Visited May 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank HawaiiKaiGail
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
isle of man
Level Contributor
34 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Good food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 November 2011

This was the Place where we started off the day or night in Marmaris For good company and food, even thought they do nice english food here, since your in turkey try out the turkish anatolien kebab, its not to be missed. The stath where great with a warm welcom and if you return there which im sure you will the stath will remember your name

  • Visited September 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank gazza3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Torquay, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
39 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
“wow wow wow wow wow”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 November 2011

the food and the staff here are absolutly brilliant. they are so friendly its crazy. they genuinly do care about you and if they can do anything to help you in any way then they will try their hardest to do so. it is a stop off in the morning for jeep safari's and the atmosphere there is crazy. i love it there. so friendly when you leave you would have made extra friends.

Visited October 2011
Helpful?
Thank marmaris4evax
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Brilliant atmosphere, Brilliant food, Brilliant service!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 October 2011

We visited the anfi bar last year and went back quite a few times this year even though our hotel was 30minutes walk away. Me and my husband would go in at tea time, we would get a soup each, a chicken dish each (huge portions and great quality), an ice cream each and a pint of larger each and it came to 27.5tl which is just under £10!! Service with a smile and a great family atmosphere. You can also get a free shuttle from your hotel to the anfi bar and back.

  • Visited October 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank chelsea_irvine2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Anfi Restaurant & Bar also viewed

Marmaris, Mugla Province
Marmaris, Mugla Province
 
Marmaris, Mugla Province
 

Been to Anfi Restaurant & Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing