We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Amaris Apartments
Nearby Hotels
US$151
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Green Nature Resort & Spa(Marmaris)(Great Value!)
US$95
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$77
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Grand Pasa Hotel(Marmaris)(Great Value!)
US$141
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$116
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
US$144
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$141
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$284
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$210
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$157
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$134
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Club Aida(Marmaris)(Great Value!)
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$183
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$123
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
D Maris Bay(Hisaronu)
US$497
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$384
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (246)
Filter reviews
247 results
Traveller rating
176
37
13
4
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
176
37
13
4
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnext yeargreat holidaybar staffturkeyno liftrooms are basic but cleangreat funliving areacannot faultbars and restaurantsbeach fronteddiebosscleanersbarmanlaughlira
Filter
Updating list...
137 - 142 of 247 reviews
Reviewed 4 October 2013

On arriving we did have a problem with the children's apartment..at 2am in the morning,
But speaking to the Manager he did offer a change of room at no extra charge.
(Note: If the tour operation asks for rooms to be next to each other this is only a request and not an actual booking...)

Clean but basic rooms, pool was spotless and clean, bar area was great and food was excellent.

Staff were really friendly and made us welcome each day... we had some good laughs with
them. I would definitely stay at Amaris Apartments again

Room Tip: Make sure you get a 1st floor and up room and not on the ground floor
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Steve T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2013 via mobile

My first time at the Amaris and my familys 2nd visit and the staff are great, very friendly and cannot do enough for you. Eddie, Lucas, Adem, Friday and Erik are great. Receptionist and boss also very friendly and ask about you everyday. The food is also good and the rooms are cleaned every day. The sign behind the bar is very true. Enter as strangers leave as friends ( family really ), as it seems like one big family. Hope to return next year to Marmaris and will definitely stop here again.

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank BigJT180
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sadettin, Manager at Amaris Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 1 October 2013

Thank you very much for your nice words. We hope to see you again next year.
‘’We welcome you as a guest and you leave as a friend ‘’

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2013

We've just come back from Amaris Apartments, went with my mum, two daughters and daughters friend. Flew with Monach airlines and was delayed by an hour so we had an extra hour sat on the plane! Was on a low floor room so we didnt have many stairs to walk up this year. The lady on reception is very helpful and all the staff: Friday, lucas, eddie, eric and adem!! Brilliant food served in Amaris especially the Sunday Dinners!! Entertainment was also brilliant! Booking again for our Third visit!!!

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Abbie N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sadettin, Manager at Amaris Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 1 October 2013

Thank for your nice words. We all be very happy with these reviews.Hope to see you again next year.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2013

just arrived back on the 17th september from amaris apartments this is my second time there the staff are fantastic eddies bingo is fantastic and funny all the staff are pleasant the cleaners are good room cleaned every day will be going back next year hope to see our fiends kieth and jean alison peter errin and tia also dave and fiona and off course eddie and sadatt the staff are so funny i would recomend these apartments to any body going to mamaris they are great

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank stewart r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sadettin, Manager at Amaris Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 1 October 2013

Thank you we all hope to see all of you next year and the party will start again. Sadettin.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2013

had a great week in the Amaris apartments. the staff were fantastic, they could 'nt do enough for you, Eddie the barman (must come from another planet) he was a brilliant host and entertainer. Friday erik and Adam are fab too if you want a good family holiday I would recommend this place.
Still laughing a week later at some of the things they did. Well done to all the staff including those we did not see.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Sharon C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sadettin, Manager at Amaris Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 1 October 2013

Thank you for your nice words Sharran & Steven. Hope to see you next year.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews