We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Seda Apartments
Nearby Hotels
D Maris Bay(Hisaronu)
US$523
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$384
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$284
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$210
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Green Nature Resort & Spa(Marmaris)(Great Value!)
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$29
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$152
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$140
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Grand Pasa Hotel(Marmaris)(Great Value!)
US$141
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$118
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
US$157
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$134
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Club Aida(Marmaris)(Great Value!)
US$76
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$183
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$131
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (203)
Filter reviews
203 results
Traveller rating
152
18
10
13
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
152
18
10
13
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsboss ladynext yearhomemade chipsbar stafffriendly apartmentsturkish familycant waitno hasslequiet areasecond homeself catering holidaybeach frontthe rooms were cleaned dailycannot faultbad reviewsfamily holidaybilly
Filter
Updating list...
70 - 75 of 203 reviews
Reviewed 5 August 2014

just back from two weeks at the seda apart hotel very comfortable and relaxing,
very clean and tidy beds and towels changed ofted,owners are very friendly and helpful,
nice pool and plenty of sun beds

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank roybeat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2014

Well just got back from another fab holiday at Seda, Billy, Antonio, Ali and the gang were great... After visiting the seda for the 2nd year we are already excited to book up next year! The rooms are spotless as is the rest of the hotel, Clean bedding and towels daily. It really is home from home... Defo be returning next year, Thanks for another fantastic holiday xx

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pauline F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2014 via mobile

Teally surprised at some poor reviews on this hotel because we are just back last week after staying here for 18 days and i have to say we LOVED it! I have stayed in many hotels in marmaris as i have been around 18 times over the yrs and i have to say this is one of the very best ones ive stayed in. What can i say. Well....
Place is spotless, cleaning ladies do a great job and our beds and towels were changed regularly, the rest of the hotel is also kept spotless.
Food is delicious, never had a bad meal our whole stay. Enjoyed everything we ordered especially the home made chips and my son loved the fried ice-cream.
Staff are the friendliest bunch of people ever, bili, antonio and ronaldi will go out of thier way to keep u laughing day and night with theyre patter. So friendly and hard working. The owners are a lovely couple who are also always very friendly and wee max the resident dog is lovely.
Great slide at the pool that is loads of fun for the kids especially when antonio joins in and keeps them all enteratined.
So for me what more could u ask for than a cheap clean friendly hotel in a great location. We met some lovely people and had a fantastic holiday. Was home 1 day and booked again for october and also for next year :-) cant wait to go back.

Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
1  Thank Angela and Jay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2014

I don't know what people want from a holiday I've stayed at the seda twice and wouldn't stay anywhere else in marmaris the seda is spotless the staff are friendly the owners are the nicest I've met how could anyone put a bad review about this place

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Broxy12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2014

the seda apartments are exellent to stay in just back 28/07/2014 and looking to book again great food great staff apartments cleaned every day pool cleaned every night about 10 mins walk from beach would recommend

Room Tip: all rooms are great but we took a pool veiw
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank David N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews