We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Ekin aparts is fantastic”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Ekin Aparts

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Marmaris
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Ekin Aparts
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Ekin aparts is fantastic”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 April 2013

I think that the ekin aparts is amazing for the money. We go with a large family every year. The waiters are nothing but helpful and you can get a good laugh with them all and all the family working there. You are left to get on with your owb thing if you want. But you are also very welcome to join in the hotel banter. So its the best of both worlds. Would recommend for families rather than younger people looking to get wrecked. Going back this year again cant wait :)

  • Stayed September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank lorellelipsett
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

60 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    37
    13
    5
    2
    3
See reviews for
15
29
Solo
0
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (21)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Forres, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 February 2013

Lovely place to spend your holiday we have stayed both bed and brekkie and self catering the staff just can't do enough for you and the place is spotless and the food is lovely nothing is a hassle for the lovely couple who run the hotel/apts we would go back to the ekin in a flash

  • Stayed September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
11 Thank stevie b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
worksop
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 September 2012

The Ekin apartments is a realy friendly place to stay it is very comptable with large apartments which are cleaned daily very spacious and well equiped. compliments to the chef every meal we ate tasted fantastic they have a wide variety of food on offer from English breakfast to snacks in the day and main meals in the evening. the staff are always there to help you with a smile on their face nothing is to much for them. there are two swimming pools and a childrens pool. there are plenty of sun beds and a pool table. The location is good close to the shops and the beach. Angel, Mohamed, Issy, Jonny Cash, Bank manager and his wife, and Hasan, were fantastic people. A well run family place.

  • Stayed September 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
9 Thank AngieWorksop
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Durham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
36 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 September 2012

me my wife and 2 daughters stayed ere in july. we av been cumin to marmaris for the last 10 years sometimes twice a year an can say this is the best place we av stayed. they can;t do enough for you the food is lovely.freezing cold beer .izzy. jonny cash. the manager an his wife are great.round the pool is so relaxing [no hassell] will defo be back there next year.the cleaner is a lovely ladie an very hard working.rooms cleaned every day.THIS IS THE PLACE TO STAY IN MARMARIS.

  • Stayed July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
8 Thank frankie184
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 August 2012

16 of us stayed at the ekin. Most of us visit the ekin year after year. Its a wonderful place to stay everyone makes you feel so welcome. The food is great. Staff are very friendly. Rooms are cleaned daily. Good location and most def well worth a visit.

  • Stayed July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank alison-mike
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Durham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
36 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 June 2012

does anybody no what locatoin these apartments r they is only 6 reviews from last year as anybody been this year 2012 if so would love some info on apartments and location. thanks.

Stayed June 2012, travelled with family
Helpful?
7 Thank frankie184
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Glasgow, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 September 2011

this is only a 1 star appartments but it should be a 3 star at least,rooms cleaned every day & you get clean towels everyday,food is also very good &the staff do not hassle you to eat in the resturant, would go back,the staff are very pleasant(mamous,angela,hassan & grumpy johnny),it is in a good location for shops,bars,resturants & the beach,do not be put of by the 1 star rateing

  • Stayed August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
7 Thank trueblue45
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Marmaris hotels
0.0 mi away
D-Resort Grand Azur
D-Resort Grand Azur
#11 of 234 in Marmaris
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,162 reviews
0.0 mi away
Blue Bay Platinum Hotel
Blue Bay Platinum Hotel
#19 of 234 in Marmaris
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,396 reviews
0.0 mi away
Dost Hotel
Dost Hotel
#1 of 81 in Marmaris
4.5 of 5 bubbles 172 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Supreme Hotel Marmaris
Supreme Hotel Marmaris
#45 of 234 in Marmaris
4.5 of 5 bubbles 484 reviews
0.0 mi away
Casa De Maris Spa & Resort Hotel
0.0 mi away
Angels Inn
Angels Inn
#19 of 81 in Marmaris
4.5 of 5 bubbles 163 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ekin Aparts? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ekin Aparts

Property: Ekin Aparts
Address: Cildir Mevkii Hatipirimi Mahallesi, Marmaris 48700, Turkey, Marmaris, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Marmaris
Hotel Style:
Ranked #19 of 94 Speciality Lodging in Marmaris
Number of rooms: 6
Also Known As:
Ekin Aparts Hotel Marmaris

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing