We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A good day out”

AquaDream Water Park
Book In Advance
More Info
US$26.90*
and up
AquaDream Waterpark Day Trip from Marmaris
Ranked #19 of 71 things to do in Marmaris
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
46 reviews
9 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
“A good day out”
Reviewed 4 November 2013

This was good but you need to go early to get a sunbed, great slides but food could have been better

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
3 Thank slk038
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,072 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    316
    284
    232
    123
    117
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Most of the slides we're closed”
Reviewed 29 October 2013

We went and had to come home after half an hour as the majority of the slides we're closed. We were told this was the better waterpark out of the 2 in Marmaris but it can't be.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Cynthia187069
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bristol, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“amazing day out with the family”
Reviewed 11 October 2013

This is the third time we have been here and it gets better each year. You never have to que up to go on slides and the prices of food and drink are very reasonable x

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank paula d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kent, UK
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Good times”
Reviewed 10 October 2013

The slides are great, its a really nice waterpark - although i would say the atlantis is slightly better.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Chelby77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edinburgh, Scotland, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Nothing special”
Reviewed 9 October 2013

We where under the impression that Aqua Dream was a big big big waterpark, it has 4 slides and a pool. Really windy. although the food was fab!

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank ClaresTrip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed AquaDream Water Park also viewed

Marmaris, Mugla Province
 
Marmaris, Mugla Province
Marmaris, Mugla Province
 

Been to AquaDream Water Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing