We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Outstanding!!!”
Review of Dominos

Dominos
Ranked #313 of 481 Restaurants in Marmaris
Cuisines: Italian, Turkish
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings, Child-friendly, Special Occasion Dining, Local cuisine, Romantic, Groups
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Breakfast, After-hours, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
sunderland
Level Contributor
12 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Outstanding!!!”
Reviewed 16 September 2011

All homecooked by part owner kevin every dish was a feast and to a very high standard far too many great dishes to highlight individuals. ate here every night of our 2 week stay and thats saying something for 2 people who like to try different places to eat. bravo dominos!

  • Visited September 2011
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank SunderlandTurkeyfan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

23 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    21
    1
    0
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Belfast, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“food was excellent”
Reviewed 28 June 2011

sorry we did not find it sooner food was excellent and valve for money. staff were super no hassel and very friendly would recommend everyone try.would like to thank Karen,Paul,Molly and the super chef Kevin for a wonderful time,its the only place we will be staying when we return. Rab and Sonya.thanks for the mega burgers lol. xo

  • Visited June 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank sonyarab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chichester UK
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Five star restaurant at sensible prices”
Reviewed 20 June 2011

A realy great place to eat both evening and lunch. The food and service just cannot be faulted. I have eaten there over the last couple of years and they consistantly produce great food at sensible prices.Whist they have a varied menu they also provide the best fish and chips in the Northern hemisphere!

Visited May 2011
Helpful?
Thank Derjac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect blend of Turkish and English cuisine/atmosphere!”
Reviewed 16 June 2011

We recently stayed at a hotel down the road from Dominos. We found this restaurant/bar quite early on in our holiday and it quickly became one of our favourties. The staff are fantasic and you soon find yourself very relaxed in their company!
The food is excellent and the drinks are "real measures" not like some other bars!
A big thank you to Karen who gave us lots of useful tips why we were their including directions to Turunc! All v much appreciated. I can't reccomend visiting here enough and also make sure you look at the hotel rates before you book anywhere as I have no doubt at all that you wouldn't regret it.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Stei
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
“Amazing”
Reviewed 9 June 2011

Amazin food, amazin staff, amazin times!! Also paul n karen r superstars

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jemmamtfc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Dominos also viewed

 
Marmaris, Mugla Province
Marmaris, Mugla Province
 

Been to Dominos? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing