We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Number 1 place to eat in Marmaris!!!”
Review of Sweet Corner

Sweet Corner
Ranked #7 of 494 Restaurants in Marmaris
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Steakhouse
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special Occasion Dining, Groups, Romantic, Bar Scene, Local cuisine, Child-friendly
Dining options: After-hours, Dinner, Breakfast, Lunch, Delivery, Reservations, Takeout
Reviewed 30 May 2012

Best restaurant + bar in Marmaris. Great for Families, couples or groups. Fantastic service, great prices, amazing food + the best staff ever.
I would HIGHLY recommend going to Sweet Corner to everyone that goes to Marmaris

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
4  Thank Debbie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (875)
There are newer reviews for Sweet Corner
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

788 - 792 of 875 reviews

Reviewed 30 May 2012

Visited Sweet Corner on 18th May 2012 was greeted by Jack,Renaldo,Figo & staff,amazing service very welcoming.the food was excellnt & our two young children were very well accepted.Dispite staying in an excellent all inclusive hotel local to this restuarnt we visited Sweet Corner on four occassions for food.The hospitality of jack & his staff make this the perfect place to chill and enjoy great food & company.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
5  Thank Rachel D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2012

stayed in turkey for a week all inclusive, visited sweet corner and went most nights and days for a drink and food, Uncle jack and ronaldo were great so helpful even when i got tomato sauce all over my brand new cardigian they actaul took the cardi and washed it for me for the next day!!!
They were great wth my lil boy "harry potter" as they called him as first name harry! and loved the food definatley value for money, you have got to try the nan bread and there and the garlic dip it is GORGEOUS i think we ate 3 of them between us as one night they were that nice. Also they would pick us up from our hotel and take us back.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
3  Thank danielle s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2012

we visited marmaris on the 18th may 2012

loved sweet corner the staff jack and ronaldo were fab spot on food, fab prices good company more than u need. happy to help

tom and natalie leeds

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
3  Thank natalie h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2012

Amazing food would deffo recommend, good value for money.
Staff are great especially Jack who is more than happy to give a pick up/drop off service in diego the donkey (mini bus) lol
If your looking for a place to eat out then go sweet corner across from court house, the rump steak and peppered chicken are to die for
5 courses including any chicken/pizza/pasta main dish is 16.50 turkish lira
and 5 courses with steak main dish 23.50 turkish lira
you cant get as good a meal in the uk for that!!!
Amazing just amazing
A++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Stacy 25/5/12

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank shrimpandspaz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Sweet Corner also viewed

 
Marmaris, Mugla Province
 

Been to Sweet Corner? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing