We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Blue Lagoon Hotel Marmaris
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
My Way Hotel(Marmaris)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Maxin Apart(Marmaris)
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ekin Hotel(Marmaris)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Alis(Marmaris)
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (367)
Filter reviews
367 results
Traveller rating
98
85
46
33
105
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
98
85
46
33
105
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbudget hotelbad reviewsour room was cleanednext yeardont expectfab holidaytoilet rollmy mumcleaned dailysomething for everyonefantatattooistseptemberlira
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
135 - 140 of 367 reviews
Reviewed 25 May 2014

This is a budget hotel many people forget this when your only paying 10.00 a night each person.You dont get icecream or kids club but for 10.00 your not going to.The hotel is clean but their is no lift has 4 floors in total.The problem with the food is they put it out too early then it goes cold but gotta say the soup was lovely and hot.You get your moneys worth on the drinks though.The staff were very helpful making phone calls for me and sorting stuff the manger was very helpful to me.Ask for room 212 its not too noisy and its bigger room.Rooms have fridge in them.All inclusive does finish at 10pm it is true and you get vodka, beer,raki, wine and soft drinks included in price rest you have to pay for.The salads soup and bread are lovely.We got omlettes cooked for us all one morning they were great.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank angelwoman1979
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2014

This hotel is basic yes however the staff are fantastic no matter what time of the day or night it is. They are helpful supportive and really made the holiday brilliant. We can not thank them enough. There were a few people there that complained, mainly families but for the groups of young ones that were there this hotel was ideal. For a young group I recommend it as a family I wouldn't. Thank you to all the staff there you really did make our holiday so much better

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tez1988
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2014

Just got back after a 10 night stay at, The Blue lagoon Apart Hotel. I'm having difficulty in trying to express the words to try and sum up this so called Hotel. I think the best way to do it is, ask you too only read the bad reviews, because I'm sure that those who think this hotel is acceptable and gave a good review must either be getting a back hander or must be living in absolute squaller back home. It is THE worst place I have ever seen. All the horror stories about the food are true, the all inclusive is a bloody joke. The staff give you the impression that they can't do enough for you but that is only for the 1st day or so then they don't give a damm. No entertainment, nothing for kids to do, the pool is dirty ( we were there 10 nights and never saw it being cleaned). However... If your in your twenties it might be for you! If you want to sleep during the day then get pissed of a night and come in around about 4-5am shouting and fighting then you will love it. HORRENDOUS.

Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
4  Thank Jim B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2014

arrived at this hotel. looked nothing like how it does in pictures. was meant to be an all inclusive hotel but only served wine and salad. the owner was very rude when confronted about this. He informed us he had been running hotels for 18years, well if that was true he had awful customer skills.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Chantal S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2014

we recently stayed at the blue lagoon, the hotel is very basic but clean, we found staff to be friendly and gave lots of advice on things to do etc, the food is not of good quality but it is so cheap to eat out it was not a problem, you really do get what you pay for- we paid 200 pound for 9 nights all inclusive!!! what a bargain- rooms cleaned every day, fresh towels daily- there were cats- all 3 of them! they were well cared for and were part of the hotel- we did not find them offensive in any way- not really sure what people expect?

Room Tip: no lift available, so request ground floor if you have mobility problems
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Sharon H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews