We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent!”
Review of No Name Bar

No Name Bar
Ranked #6 of 486 Restaurants in Marmaris
Certificate of Excellence
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent!”
Reviewed 20 May 2014 via mobile

Just came back to the uk from marmaris and this pub really made my holiday. Very welcoming staff great food and excellent service! You will definitely have a great night out any day you go there. We liked it so much we kept coming back it made our holiday!

Helpful?
2 Thank sweetcheeks2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

673 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    540
    87
    25
    9
    12
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
kirkcaldy
Level 6 Contributor
197 reviews
108 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 108 helpful votes
“Worth A VIsit”
Reviewed 17 May 2014

Popped in for a drink,the place is clean ,friendly staff . The was a Turkish man with a Scottish accent ,is very helpful
Free wifi ,which was good .

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank margaretcameron43
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fab”
Reviewed 13 May 2014

Excellent service, lovely food and selection of drinks fab!
The Staff are fantastic, such brilliant entertainment. we found we didn't need to head anywhere else as this place really was the place to be for entertainment and friendliness!

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Joanna S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Portsmouth, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Excellent, family friendly, accommodating and relaxing.”
Reviewed 13 May 2014

My husband and I along with our 15 year old daughter found this bar when trying to catch a dolmus, the staff are friendly, helpful and will do anything to help. Whatever we needed they did everything they could to, not only amazing food and at a good price, even driving to get medication or helping direct us to where we could get what we needed. amazing people.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank frances j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 3 Contributor
24 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Amazing”
Reviewed 12 May 2014 via mobile

We were staying at the ideal prime beach and luckily found this little gem of a place. I will review the hotel seperately but recommend if you are at the ideal prime beach you give this place a go, it's just to the left and over the road. The guys that work here are so lovely and friendly. Food is amazing and you will have no concerns about upset tummies! Brilliant value for money and an amazing atmosphere. I can't recommend this place emough. It's like having a local on holiday. We will defo be back next time in marmaris. Thanks guys x

Helpful?
1 Thank Ailsa G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed No Name Bar also viewed

 
Marmaris, Mugla Province
 

Been to No Name Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing