We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome Bar”
Review of No Name Bar

No Name Bar
Ranked #6 of 485 Restaurants in Marmaris
Certificate of Excellence
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
London, England, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Awesome Bar”
Reviewed 21 May 2014

Me and my sis popped in for a quick drink, we ended up staying for a few to many , the staff were really friendly, we had a fantastic night, I can honestly say the entertainment was to die for lol , we went back for a meal the night after the food we had was exceptional, they even made a bacon roll for my sis one night after shed been clubbing , thanks guys if you read this we will be back,

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Amanda P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

672 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    539
    87
    25
    9
    12
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Doncaster, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“amazing food”
Reviewed 21 May 2014

Beautiful food, great staff.brilliant atmosphere and great value for money.the staff couldnt be more helpful.they remembered us from the year before and that shocked us when u think how many people they see in a year

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank leesing43
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cheshire, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent :)”
Reviewed 21 May 2014 via mobile

Excellent service with friendly staff. We ordered a fillet steak which was cooked to perfection and the steak was huge which fell apart when cut into. Also we ordered chicken covered in garlic and paprika which was also cooked to perfection. Both meals came with chips rice and mixed veg. With turkish bread for starters. Absolutely amazing food and staff. Will be definitely be eating there again. Good value for money aswell. Special thankyou to JJ.

Helpful?
1 Thank nataliieG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent!”
Reviewed 20 May 2014 via mobile

Just came back to the uk from marmaris and this pub really made my holiday. Very welcoming staff great food and excellent service! You will definitely have a great night out any day you go there. We liked it so much we kept coming back it made our holiday!

Helpful?
2 Thank sweetcheeks2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kirkcaldy
Level 6 Contributor
197 reviews
108 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 108 helpful votes
“Worth A VIsit”
Reviewed 17 May 2014

Popped in for a drink,the place is clean ,friendly staff . The was a Turkish man with a Scottish accent ,is very helpful
Free wifi ,which was good .

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank margaretcameron43
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed No Name Bar also viewed

 
Marmaris, Mugla Province
 
Marmaris, Mugla Province
 

Been to No Name Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing