We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$386
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$143
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$309
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$213
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$245
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$234
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$197
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$189
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 35% below average rates

The price you found is 35% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$293/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$346
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$268
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Apart Green Park(Marmaris)(Great Value!)
US$47
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$45
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$233
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
D Maris Bay(Hisaronu)
US$867
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$769
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Club Aida(Marmaris)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$583
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (3,087)
Filter reviews
3,087 results
Traveller rating
1,558
748
429
194
158
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,558
748
429
194
158
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscake shopsnack barturkeysaladsea viewmain restaurantanimation teamjacket potatostir frymain poolair coneastern europeansprivate beachkids poolbar staffgreat holidaymeal times
Filter
Updating list...
33 - 38 of 3,087 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Came to this hotel not knowing what to expect but what can I say 1 week was just not long enough we have met some amazing people and the staff here work extremely hard all day and night more so the the entertainment team such as jack Adam mert and that is only a few of them I will 100% coming back here

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
3  Thank Nikitajmcbeth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hotel_responsible, Manager at Ideal Prime Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Nikitajmcbeth,
We hereby would like to thank you for your kind review.

We are truly delighted to read that you remained satisfied with our resort and that you had a best holiday here at Ideal Prime Beach.

We surely hope to welcome you soon for another best holiday!

Best regards,
Guest Relation Ideal Prime Beach

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Lovely hotel in a prime location. Name suits for sure! We only had a week and sorry now we didn't have two weeks booked. Will go again but maybe a bit earlier or toward the end of the season as it was quite busy last week. I can understand why - it is fab place to stay. Friendly and very helpful staff, good food, beach, spa, and spotless. A 5-10 minute dolmush ride to centre of marmaris. Only one minus and that was guests putting towels on 80% of pool and beach sunbeds to reserve them at dawn but those people not actually using them until noon. I thought it unfair to some of us that like some morning rays and quite happy to move on after a few hours to let someone else have some time by the pool or beach and the hotel should have enforced the 30 minute rule.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
2  Thank CazzaBcardiff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hotel_responsible, Manager at Ideal Prime Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear CazzaBcardiff,
Thank you very much for sharing your experience of staying at Ideal Prime Beach.

We are very honored to read that you could enjoy our hospitality, the clean and comfortable rooms, the very friendly staff, our delicious culinary and especially the convenient location of our hotel.

Thank you for your compliments.

It was a pleasure looking after you and we hope to welcome you once again.

Best regards,
Guest Relation Ideal Prime Beach

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

As a travel agent myself
I am really fussy on where to take my family on holiday. I chose this hotel as I love Marmaris but wanted a good all inclusive. The views from the grounds of this hotel
Are the best I’ve ever had, absolutely stunning and never got tired of looking at them. The kids slide pool
Is brilliant, and it has two life guards there as well. The main pool is where the games and dancing go on, but you will have to be up early to get a sunbed around this pool. On a Friday they do a pool party at 2.30 at the main pool and it is brilliant, there are balloon thrown in and plastic balls, dancers on podiums and games going on it is a brilliant afternoon! Also they do a white night party on a Wednesday evening after the kids mini disco, which is a fab night!
The food options at the hotel are brilliant and they do amazing kebab meat at lunch times, also pasta stands, jacket potato stands as well as the main restaurants and
Loads of fruit!!
The breakfast was the only meal I struggled a bit with as there was no bacon or normal sausage but they are Muslim so I wouldn’t expect any different, but they done
Amazing pancakes, waffles and different types of eggs!! And of your that bothered about a cooked breakfast then You can go outside of hotel and there are lots of cheap restaurants doing a full English breakfast!

The staff are brilliant so friendly and helpful, and brilliant with the children especially the restaurants staff and the entertainment staff!!! Jack (mehmet) is a credit to the hotel.

I can’t wait to return to this hotel as I know no other hotel will compare in Marmaris.

Thanks everyone for such a fab holiday xx

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
5  Thank beccie07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hotel_responsible, Manager at Ideal Prime Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear beccie07,
Thank you for your review! We are happy to read that you liked our great atmosphere, very kind and helpful staff and the beautiful views from the grounds of Ideal Prime Beach.

We appreciate your recommendations.

It will be a pleasure to host you again in the near future.

Kind regards,
Guest Relation Ideal Prime Beach

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Hotel spotless staff OK entertainment non existent food disgusting 3 different types of meatballs every night breakfast OK if your Russian lunch even more meatballs
Full of the rudest Russians you will ever come across they barge into you to get to the slops that pass as food don't expect them to wait in turn you are below them
Be up before 5am if you want near the main pool
I've never posted a bad review before but this holiday was that stressful I had to warn others my sister was here last year and loved it but hated it this year the Russians have taken over
On day I arrived I reported the mini bar not working 5 times before they changed it
Had to ask at reception for water paper cups toilet roll as cleaner never replaced anything
Embarrassing having to ask for toilet paper when you get the runs through cold undercooked food

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
5  Thank Stephen G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hotel_responsible, Manager at Ideal Prime Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Stephen G,

First of all we would like to thank you for choosing to stay with us at Ideal Prime Beach and also for sharing this review.

It has also been very satisfying to read that you appreciated the friendly and helpful attitude of our committed employees.

We were sincerely sorry to know other guests ruined your time with us. We certainly do empathize with you with about the manners of some guest, that is why we try to keep an eye in every spot of the resort to make sure all our customer are having a nice time.

Once again, thank you for your visit and constructive critics, we hope that you had a nice journey back home and to hopefully have the pleasure of serving you again.

Best regards!
Guest Relation Ideal Prime Beach

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We visited this hotel for 2 weeks all inclusive, as a family of 6, covering 3 generations. We were very impressed with the hotels location, the fixtures and fittings are really pretty. It was spotless. The pools are good especially the kids pool, they had so much fun. We used the spa 3 times and enjoyed our treatments, my therapist was called Naz and had the best massage I have ever had. Jenny and her colleagues were great in the hairdresser's, the kids had hair braided, finger and toe nails painted and husband had a Turkish haircut and shave. If you don't have time to get your hair or nails done before you go use the hairdressers on site they are cheaper than at home. The food was good with choice, the only thing I would say is the restuarant doesn't open till 19.00 which was late for the kids and there wasn't much choice for them in the snack bar. The beach is stoney not sand so take you swim shoes. You have to get up to get yourself a sunbed at the big pool or beach, the kids pool wasn't as bad.if you go with Thomas Cook can recommend their adults only Summer Breeze all inclusive boat trip, think it was about £70 for 2.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
2  Thank Dawn190773
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hotel_responsible, Manager at Ideal Prime Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Dawn190773,
We would like to thank you for choosing Ideal Prime Beach for you holidays in Turkey.

We are happy that you had a great stay at our hotel and that you enjoyed the Spa treatments and also have been satisfied with our culinary offer .

We are very much looking forward to welcome you back in the near future.

Best regards,
Guest Relation Ideal Prime Beach

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews