We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$386
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$141
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$182/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$309
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$209
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$197
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$189
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 37% below average rates

The price you found is 37% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$300/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$245
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$234
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Greenpark Apartments(Marmaris)(Great Value!)
US$47
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$45
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$288
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$233
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$175
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
D Maris Bay(Hisaronu)
US$867
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$768
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Club Aida(Marmaris)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$582
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (3,088)
Filter reviews
3,088 results
Traveller rating
1,559
748
429
194
158
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,559
748
429
194
158
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscake shopsnack barturkeysaladsea viewmain restaurantanimation teamjacket potatostir frymain poolair coneastern europeansprivate beachkids poolbar staffgreat holidaymeal times
Filter
Updating list...
33 - 38 of 3,088 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I have been to a few hotels in marmaris but this is by far the best for its location, food and entertainment.
Its great as its more of a complex compared to the other hotels and with a prime beachfront location and private beach with jetty on the main promenade more towards the end of marmaris as if your going to icmeler.
We stayed in a front sea view room which had the best of reviews and its only about £60 upgrade prior with thomas cook to upgrade so worth doing.
Rooms were cleaned regular and very spacious.
Reception area is immaculate and they cant do enough for you.
As there are 2 main pools outside it was good that children were around the childrens pool and splash area and it was more adult focused at the big pool.
They had various themed evenings including turkish, salsa with entertainment such as belly dances traditional dancing salsa lessons etc there was evening entertainment at the venue inside or outside near the bar so you could make it as quiet or loud what ever you fancied.There are lots of different seating areas within the hotel grounds that you can sit and have a quiet drink if wanted. Were 2 al ac cartes one to use per week The indoor pool looked lovely and the hotel does have a nightclub.
Its directly on the promenade along the beach with pretty bars and restaurants and a lot quieter for evening strolls compared to the busy main road.
i will defiantly be returning to this hotel again.
There was so much choice for food usually i go all inclusive and we never eat at the hotel in the evenings we like to go out but only left the hotel one evening to have a meal out. There were show cooking stations with different meats in the evenings with lots of different sides salads pastas potatoes etc
throughout the day you had the usual snack bar but there was even a jacket potato station with various fillings including the pancake station and the main restaurant for lunch with lots of choice.
The main thing i love with this hotel is its also 24 hour so when you arrive at the hotel late in the evening there is hot and soft drinks soup and small baguettes so you can unwind before going to bed after a long flight.
If you have any questions let me know
thanks

Room Tip: pay for a sea view room best views and for a small amount extra
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
7  Thank XGemma S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hotel_responsible, Manager at Ideal Prime Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear XGemma S,
First of all, thank you for choosing Ideal Prime Beach.

It is always exciting to read positive feedback from our guests’ as it lets us know we are on the right path as providing excellent service to our guests.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back!

Best regards,
Guest Relation Ideal Prime Beach

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Came to this hotel not knowing what to expect but what can I say 1 week was just not long enough we have met some amazing people and the staff here work extremely hard all day and night more so the the entertainment team such as jack Adam mert and that is only a few of them I will 100% coming back here

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
3  Thank Nikitajmcbeth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hotel_responsible, Manager at Ideal Prime Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Nikitajmcbeth,
We hereby would like to thank you for your kind review.

We are truly delighted to read that you remained satisfied with our resort and that you had a best holiday here at Ideal Prime Beach.

We surely hope to welcome you soon for another best holiday!

Best regards,
Guest Relation Ideal Prime Beach

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Lovely hotel in a prime location. Name suits for sure! We only had a week and sorry now we didn't have two weeks booked. Will go again but maybe a bit earlier or toward the end of the season as it was quite busy last week. I can understand why - it is fab place to stay. Friendly and very helpful staff, good food, beach, spa, and spotless. A 5-10 minute dolmush ride to centre of marmaris. Only one minus and that was guests putting towels on 80% of pool and beach sunbeds to reserve them at dawn but those people not actually using them until noon. I thought it unfair to some of us that like some morning rays and quite happy to move on after a few hours to let someone else have some time by the pool or beach and the hotel should have enforced the 30 minute rule.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
2  Thank CazzaBcardiff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hotel_responsible, Manager at Ideal Prime Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear CazzaBcardiff,
Thank you very much for sharing your experience of staying at Ideal Prime Beach.

We are very honored to read that you could enjoy our hospitality, the clean and comfortable rooms, the very friendly staff, our delicious culinary and especially the convenient location of our hotel.

Thank you for your compliments.

It was a pleasure looking after you and we hope to welcome you once again.

Best regards,
Guest Relation Ideal Prime Beach

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

As a travel agent myself
I am really fussy on where to take my family on holiday. I chose this hotel as I love Marmaris but wanted a good all inclusive. The views from the grounds of this hotel
Are the best I’ve ever had, absolutely stunning and never got tired of looking at them. The kids slide pool
Is brilliant, and it has two life guards there as well. The main pool is where the games and dancing go on, but you will have to be up early to get a sunbed around this pool. On a Friday they do a pool party at 2.30 at the main pool and it is brilliant, there are balloon thrown in and plastic balls, dancers on podiums and games going on it is a brilliant afternoon! Also they do a white night party on a Wednesday evening after the kids mini disco, which is a fab night!
The food options at the hotel are brilliant and they do amazing kebab meat at lunch times, also pasta stands, jacket potato stands as well as the main restaurants and
Loads of fruit!!
The breakfast was the only meal I struggled a bit with as there was no bacon or normal sausage but they are Muslim so I wouldn’t expect any different, but they done
Amazing pancakes, waffles and different types of eggs!! And of your that bothered about a cooked breakfast then You can go outside of hotel and there are lots of cheap restaurants doing a full English breakfast!

The staff are brilliant so friendly and helpful, and brilliant with the children especially the restaurants staff and the entertainment staff!!! Jack (mehmet) is a credit to the hotel.

I can’t wait to return to this hotel as I know no other hotel will compare in Marmaris.

Thanks everyone for such a fab holiday xx

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
5  Thank beccie07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hotel_responsible, Manager at Ideal Prime Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear beccie07,
Thank you for your review! We are happy to read that you liked our great atmosphere, very kind and helpful staff and the beautiful views from the grounds of Ideal Prime Beach.

We appreciate your recommendations.

It will be a pleasure to host you again in the near future.

Kind regards,
Guest Relation Ideal Prime Beach

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Hotel spotless staff OK entertainment non existent food disgusting 3 different types of meatballs every night breakfast OK if your Russian lunch even more meatballs
Full of the rudest Russians you will ever come across they barge into you to get to the slops that pass as food don't expect them to wait in turn you are below them
Be up before 5am if you want near the main pool
I've never posted a bad review before but this holiday was that stressful I had to warn others my sister was here last year and loved it but hated it this year the Russians have taken over
On day I arrived I reported the mini bar not working 5 times before they changed it
Had to ask at reception for water paper cups toilet roll as cleaner never replaced anything
Embarrassing having to ask for toilet paper when you get the runs through cold undercooked food

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
5  Thank Stephen G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hotel_responsible, Manager at Ideal Prime Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Stephen G,

First of all we would like to thank you for choosing to stay with us at Ideal Prime Beach and also for sharing this review.

It has also been very satisfying to read that you appreciated the friendly and helpful attitude of our committed employees.

We were sincerely sorry to know other guests ruined your time with us. We certainly do empathize with you with about the manners of some guest, that is why we try to keep an eye in every spot of the resort to make sure all our customer are having a nice time.

Once again, thank you for your visit and constructive critics, we hope that you had a nice journey back home and to hopefully have the pleasure of serving you again.

Best regards!
Guest Relation Ideal Prime Beach

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews