We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Loved it! :)”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Supreme Hotel Marmaris
Ranked #62 of 234 Hotels in Marmaris
Reviewed 2 October 2013

Stayed here a week in the end of September and I loved it! Great hotel with big and spacious rooms. Fresh and clean areas everywhere. Loved the pool area. The staff were always friendly and helpful and if something was missing you could ask and they'd help.

The hotels location is excellent, very close to the beautiful beachwalk with great restaurants and bars and to the main road. Which has a lot of shops and supermarkets.

They had free wifi but unfortunately for us on the 3rd floor it didn't reach our room. But we used it in the lobby or restaurant/pool area instead and it worked fine.

Aircondition was not included in the price.

Room Tip: If you want Wifi in the rooms you should request a lower floor
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sharziie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
supremehotel2014, Ön Büro Müdürü at Supreme Hotel Marmaris, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2014

Thank for your kind comment we hope to see as soon as possible again as our guest

King Regards

Supreme Hotel Family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (517)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

225 - 231 of 517 reviews

Reviewed 2 October 2013

We stayed here in early sept,on recommendation of my daughter who had stayed here in august,this was our first holiday in Turkey,it won't be our last,staff were excellent,especially Ebo,who made us feel very welcome,the room itself was clean & had all that we were needing as we were staying for one week only,pool area clean & plenty of sunbed loungers,we only had a couple of meals at the hotel,but were of a good standard,we had breakfast each morning,which was a buffet style,cereals,fruits,juices,tea/coffee,& basic Turkish cuisine,this is a small hotel,in comparison to your sky rise ones,so therefore not busy &noisy,like some of the others,so if you're looking for a quieter place to stay,near the heart of marmaris then I recommend the supreme.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Mammaloo2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
supremehotel2014, Ön Büro Müdürü at Supreme Hotel Marmaris, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2014

Thank for your kind comment we hope to see as soon as possible again as our guest

King Regards

Supreme Hotel Family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2013

Stayed here for 10 nights from the 16th sept! As we arrived we got our bags took too our room we were on the 4th floor in the older building! The only thing was we requested a pool view when we booked in January and we were looking on to a tree, also going up and down them stairs all the time wasn't too good and also our telly and fridge didn't work so next morning we went down to the reception and asked to be put in a pool view room and he said yeah we could so we moved to first floor in new build and our room was amazing! Massive and everything worked! All staff were brill ebo Ali and the rest we loved our time here and it's about a 10 min walk to beach which we liked! We have booked up again for same time next year for 2 weeks. I would recomend this to anyone was fab can't wait to return! Thanks very much

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Philippajayne26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
supremehotel2014, Ön Büro Müdürü at Supreme Hotel Marmaris, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2014

Thank for your kind comment we hope to see as soon as possible again as our guest

King Regards

Supreme Hotel Family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2013

This is the second time I have stayed at this hotel in 2 years, the first time was 'the time of my life' and the second time did not fail to disappoint. A few staff members had started this year and they were great. Ozzy was helpful and always smiling. Ebo and Ali were there from last year and welcomed myself and my friends like a homecoming. Great entertainments at night and the staff members were awesome as always.
The hotel manager and owner were there present and mingled with the guests which gave it the relaxed and homely feeling.
All in all i have made plans to come again next year and stay at this hotel. Hope to see you guys soon!

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Musy123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
supremehotel2014, Ön Büro Müdürü at Supreme Hotel Marmaris, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2014

Thank for your kind comment we hope to see as soon as possible again as our guest

King Regards

Supreme Hotel Family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2013

As my usual hotel was full during my last few days at Marmaris, and not having any late cancellations, I needed to book a hotel at short notice. I had seen the Supreme on various websites but, as i wasn't sure where it was, had never really considered it. However, as most hotels were either too pricy, sleazy or full, i had little choice, so went to see where this hotel was located. It actually wasn't difficult to find (best to ignore the maps you find on various booking sites!). It's located 2 blocks behind the hospital. As the price was quite reasonable, and it looked very nice from the outside, i duly booked 3 nights. On arrival was shown to a spacious room at front of hotel. The room was actually 2 rooms, the first having a single bed, shower/bathroom, tv, minibar, whilst the adjoining room had a double bed. There was access to the large balcony from both rooms. The room itself was decently decorated in neutral colours. The hotel is officially classed 4*, but most websites class it as 3*. I would agree with the websites. In general, at the majority of 4* places, you usually get a kettle in the room, and things like a room-safe and aircon are included. Here, there is no kettle, and the safe and aircon are "extra". Having said that, if you go expecting a good 3*, you won't be disappointed. The one disadvantage of the Supreme is its location, as you don't get sea-views (obviously). However, this is also an advantage, as it means you don't get the early morning noise from the drunks and revellers returning from Bar Street, so it means that you can get a decent night's sleep. The hotel has a nice pool and pool area. The only drawback is that the sun is obscured by the adjoining building from late afternoon, so the pool area is in the shade from around 16.00. There is also a raised sun-bathing area which does get the sun for a bit longer though. The breakfast was quite decent, with the usual offerings of cheese, olives, bread, preserves, cereals, meusli etc. There are also usually some warm items such as sausage, potatoes and eggs. All in all, a pleasant experience, and i wouldn't hesitate in choosing the Supreme in future visits. By the way, if you want to go to the beach, it's about a 10 min walk. You just go down to the main road on the corner, and walk straight down to the beach, the closest access being the area between the "Point Centre" and the Irish Pub.

Room Tip: Annex rooms don't have a lift access, so if you can't handle stairs, ask for a room in main...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank vinnie57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
supremehotel2014, Ön Büro Müdürü at Supreme Hotel Marmaris, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2014

Thank for your kind comment we hope to see as soon as possible again as our guest

King Regards

Supreme Hotel Family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2013

The hotel was lovely room was cleaned every day. The bar staff were amazing very helpful they couldn't do enough especially when my fiancé lost his phone Ebo even took him to go and look for it and find it. The food was great thanks to Marty and his team. Everyone was fun to be around and always interested in what there customers/friends were up to overall fantastic holiday.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Aimee H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
supremehotel2014, Ön Büro Müdürü at Supreme Hotel Marmaris, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2014

Thank for your kind comment we hope to see as soon as possible again as our guest

King Regards

Supreme Hotel Family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2013 via mobile

this hotel is OK but watch for trouble in the early hours fighting Asians on the stairs blood all over ruined my holiday the rooms are not clean to a high standard as a 4 star should be the staff are watching you 24/7 if u are a girl you will be touched up watched to girls being touched up as they sunbathed not what they wanted on hoilday

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank speedybadman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
suprememarmaris, Genel Müdür at Supreme Hotel Marmaris, responded to this reviewResponded 8 January 2016

DEAR GUEST,

First of all thank you very much for choosing our hotel and for sharing your experiences with us.
I here must state that, we are terribly sorry , for your disatisfaction as an hotel establishment which adoped the guest satisfactıon as our main principle.

As you probably know ,it was a family problem which has nothing to do with our astablishment.In such cases our principle is not to get involve in family matters as long as nothing happens that concerns the police . By the way our establisment is three star hotel and we treat all our guests equaly which is our one of most important principle.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Marmaris hotels
0.4 mi away
Cle Beach Boutique Hotel
Cle Beach Boutique Hotel
#49 of 234 in Marmaris
400 reviews
0.4 mi away
Yunus Hotel
Yunus Hotel
#58 of 234 in Marmaris
207 reviews
0.5 mi away
Club Viva Hotel
Club Viva Hotel
#41 of 234 in Marmaris
1,212 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Apart Green Park
Apart Green Park
#26 of 234 in Marmaris
394 reviews
0.4 mi away
Club Anastasia
Club Anastasia
#6 of 234 in Marmaris
2,024 reviews
0.6 mi away
Rosy Apart Hotel
Rosy Apart Hotel
#101 of 234 in Marmaris
375 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Supreme Hotel Marmaris? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Supreme Hotel Marmaris

Address: Hatipirimi Mah. 171 Sok. No:6, Marmaris, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Marmaris
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #62 of 234 Hotels in Marmaris
Price Range: £26 - £395 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Supreme Hotel Marmaris 3*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Odigeo, LoveHolidays, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Supreme Hotel Marmaris reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing