We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“booked 3 excellent trips, very organised thankyou Eric” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Marmaris Bookings Tours

Marmaris Bookings Tours
Ranked #9 of 56 Tours in Marmaris
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Eastham, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“booked 3 excellent trips, very organised thankyou Eric”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 June 2014 via mobile

We booked 3 trips-scuba diving, boat trip and the turkish baths. Had a great time and the trips were as described. Visiting turkey again in october and wouldn't hesitate to book more trips. Maybe do the jeep trip in october.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank 95Sweep
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

157 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    147
    7
    0
    2
    1
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
“Eric's trips are well worth doing.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 June 2014

My favourite trips are lazy day boat and horse safari. Thanks Eric for a fantastic week in Marmaris . This is my 5th year to Marmaris , other trips done were jeep safari, night boat, all a great day and night out. Well worth the money and highly recommended .

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Jane D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stockport, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
20 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Erics the man”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 June 2014

After seeing reviews of Eric we decided to book our Airport transfers with him, as promised someone was at the Airport waiting for us and on return arrived in plenty of time. We also booked a few other things with him. If there is any problems he he always at the same spot at the harbour. He also responds to emails and text messages very quickly too.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank County1883
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Blackpool, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Brilliant”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 June 2014

Been booking boat trips with Eric for many years now, would not book with anyone else. He does an excellent service nothing is to much trouble for him. Always have a great time, great prices & the crew on the boats are the best. I have 2 little boys who loved every minute & were well looked after by the crew. Its a great day out for people of all ages.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
3 Thank Cooper228
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CHESTER
Level Contributor
83 reviews
9 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 99 helpful votes
“Wouldnt book with anyone else”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 June 2014

The day after we arrive we always go down to the harbour and book all our trips with Eric in front of the Romeo and Memories boats,great prices and all our trips include pickup and drop off.See you again in September Eric.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank ethansnan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Marmaris Bookings Tours also viewed

 
Marmaris, Mugla Province
Marmaris, Mugla Province
 

Been to Marmaris Bookings Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing