We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Brilliant !! What more can you say”

Marmaris Bookings Tours
Ranked #8 of 63 Tours in Marmaris
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Brilliant !! What more can you say”
Reviewed 27 June 2014

Great value for money !! Wasn't hassled to book it, lunch was really nice supplied on the boat trip, Eric and Zorro they will look after you !!! Cannot wait to go back to marmaris next year will be definitely booking excursion with them again !!! See you next time !! Rob & Helen (Manchester UK)

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Robert B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

173 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    163
    7
    0
    2
    1
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Lancaster, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Memories Boat Trip”
Reviewed 23 June 2014

Many thanks to Eric and his boat crew for making this one of the best holiday experiences of a lifetime

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank referee1961
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
St Austell, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent!!”
Reviewed 22 June 2014

We heard about Eric through the Trip Advisor forum 3 years ago when we visited Marmaris for the first time. He gave us excellent service and brilliant prices then and it was exactly the same in 2014 when we used him again for our trips.

Eric is extremely helpful and honest and we have never had an issue with his company and would recommend them to anyone booking trips in Marmaris. He seems to have an excellent memory as he picked us out of a crowd every time we passed and said hello and asked us about the previous trip we had done which was very nice. Ultimately our only dealings with Marmaris bookings have been through Eric so this review is more about Eric who works for Marmaris bookings although we did book a horse safari with one of his colleagues which was a very reasonable price and excellent service.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank timmothy111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wrexham, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Brillian”
Reviewed 18 June 2014

Our rep gave us a really good deal. Don't think that the trips you go on aren't going to be good. Because they are worth very penny. The Turkish bath and the Buggies are brilliant. So much fun.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Jess T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eastham, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“booked 3 excellent trips, very organised thankyou Eric”
Reviewed 16 June 2014 via mobile

We booked 3 trips-scuba diving, boat trip and the turkish baths. Had a great time and the trips were as described. Visiting turkey again in october and wouldn't hesitate to book more trips. Maybe do the jeep trip in october.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank 95Sweep
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Marmaris Bookings Tours also viewed

Marmaris, Mugla Province
 
Marmaris, Mugla Province
Marmaris, Mugla Province
 

Been to Marmaris Bookings Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing