We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$198
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$190
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 37% below average rates

The price you found is 37% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$302/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$246
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Greenpark Apartments(Marmaris)(Great Value!)
US$47
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$45
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$234
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$234
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
US$341
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$273
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$386
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$193
Cancelon
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
D Maris Bay(Hisaronu)
US$746
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$659
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Club Aida(Marmaris)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$586
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,736)
Filter reviews
1,736 results
Traveller rating
1,256
356
85
22
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,256
356
85
22
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsanimation teamjewellery shopturkeypool areamini barturkish bathgala nightsea viewlovely hotela la carte restaurantnext yeargreat holidaybar staffevening entertainmentprivate beachwaiter serviceturkish delight
Filter
Updating list...
713 - 718 of 1,736 reviews
Reviewed 25 May 2014 via mobile

We stayed at casa de maris for two nights having booked our room after arriving in marmaris. We originally booked 3 nights at sun maris bellamare beach resort. After realising our original hotel was not as described we quickly got on to booking.com to reserve a room at casa de maris. Upon arriving at the hotel, the staff were very friendly and polite. The hotel itself is amazing and all inclusive really means all inclusive. Great choice of food and drinks. This hotel saved our 2 year wedding anniversary holiday. Thank you casa de maris.

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Felipe-LDN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CasaDeMaris, Manager at Casa De Maris Spa & Resort Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2014

Dear Filipe- LDN,

Your positive comments about the hotel's service and professionalism of our staff, the food experience and the beauty of our property make us feel so proud and delighted. Thank you very much for your sparkling review.

We hope that you have the opportunity to come back and visit.

Sincerely,
Dinçer Sürek
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2014

Had such a great time weather first week not great second was lovely . Hotel loved it food excellent . Nothing bad to say about anything . Hi to Michelle ( 1st choice rep ) so friendly and helpful . Staff great . Try the spa lovely . Will be going back next year . Felt for the Turkish re the miners sending our thoughts to all xx

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Donk21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2014

Just returned from our second visit to Casa de Maris Hotel. Another wonderful fortnight in spite of a few days of rain at the beginning of the holiday. Lots of friendly faces from last year to welcome us back. The food is so well presented in the dining room and very tasty. Even if you are a fussy eater you can still find plenty to eat (often too much). The staff in there are very attentive and will not let you sit with an empty wine glass. Rooms were cleaned every day to a high standard and the soft fluffy towels and so so comfy bed were great. Bar staff soon got to know what we liked and served us always with a smile. Yasar from the wee shop was a gem, a mine of information who always found time to chat and could solve any problem that arose including Ali's sore shoulder. Entertainment was good the nights it was on. Shame we missed the 2nd Anniversary part night which was the night we left. No visit to Turkey would be complete without a visit to a jewellers and Nesly & Tahir in Selma Jewellers in the hotel give good value and service. The only problem I have with the hotel is there are too many sun loungers around the pool as they are all squashed together. However you can always go to the beach and have yours drinks brought down to you by the friendly waiters although it is a bit sore on the feet getting in to the water.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Isobel R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2014

I arrived home from Turkey yesterday after staying at the Casa De Maris for a week and I don't know where to start! From beginning to end it was absolutely faultless, the food and drink were unbelievable, all staff were marvelous, however there has to be a special thank you to the lad on the beach (unfortunately can't remember his name), who constantly walked up and down to fetch us drinks and also made sure we were looked after at night.
There also has to be special praise for the 3 entertainers; Gonen, Alf and Erhan. The entertainment was good and enjoyable in the day. However myself and Gonen created a great bond all week as we didn't stop playing ping pong together.
The room was spotless day in and day out and I can't literally think of anything that could could have been done different. As for the cockerels I can't recall hearing them once so those comments should be ignored.
My Mum had a special piece of jewelry from the shop in the hotel which is called Selma Jewelry. Nesli was fantastic, very helpful and not at all pushy. My mum had a special ring re-designed at a fraction of a cost if we had had it done in the UK. This is my mums second purchase in the shop, one being last september and she would recommend a visit to go and see Nesli.
Also a mention to the restaurant manager who was excellent in his job and very good at ping pong although I did eventually manage to beat him!
Overall we just felt every single member of staff were so genuine and done everything in their power to make sure our holiday went perfect.
We can't wait to go back!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Alex G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2014

just got back from casa de maris and i must say i thought overall it was excellent and great value for money. I can't agree with some of the negative feedback posted. Food was as good as I've had in a holiday resort hotel & I didn't see anything wrong with any of the staff in fact they were all very polite. Early in season so entertainment was a little unpredictable. Room cleaned daily & beds very comfortable. Not enough beds around the pool unless you got out there early but plenty spare on private beach only 2 mins away.Hotel in great position for local buses again 2 minute walk.Guest relations ladies tip top & asked us personally for our feedback before we left.Only negative for me was even the barstaff unsure of which drinks part of all inclusive ie Rum inc one day next day it was extra?? A menu of drinks included on AI should be available. Another improvement would be the posting of the Entertainment programme for each evening.There is nothing at all which would prevent me from going back again so another trip next year about to be booked.

Room Tip: 5th floor room on sunny side of hotel above reception. Ignore any negative comments about the cockeral we never even heard him.(shut the balcony door when you go to bed)
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PhoebeBarnardCastle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews