We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$384
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$149
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$183/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$197
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$189
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 37% below average rates

The price you found is 37% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$300/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 22/07
US$430
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$233
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$270/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$342
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$271
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Greenpark Apartments(Marmaris)(Great Value!)
US$47
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$45
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$233
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
D Maris Bay(Hisaronu)
US$866
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$768
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Club Aida(Marmaris)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$582
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,729)
Filter reviews
1,729 results
Traveller rating
1,249
356
85
22
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,249
356
85
22
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsanimation teamjewellery shopturkeypool areamini barturkish bathgala nightsea viewlovely hotela la carte restaurantnext yeargreat holidaybar staffevening entertainmentprivate beachwaiter serviceturkish delight
Filter
Updating list...
707 - 712 of 1,729 reviews
Reviewed 28 May 2014 via mobile

This the first time me and partner went to turkey! The hotel was amazing I could not fault it it any way!

The food was lovely a lot of choice and the staff were very helpful and polite.

I loved the rooms very modern and beds were comfy.

Cleaned every day the hotel was spotless.

I would recommend this to all my family and friends.

We are re booking for October!

Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Melissa2325
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CasaDeMaris, Manager at Casa De Maris Spa & Resort Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2014

Dear Melissa,

We are delighted to read such a great review.
We also would like to take this opportunity to thank you for having already booked for October . It will be a great pleasure to welcome you once again in Casa De Maris Hotel.

Sincerely,
Dinçer Sürek
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2014

Just returned home from Casa De Maris last night after our 2 week holiday which was fantastic. We have been to Marmaris several times and this is the best hotel by far.

The only negative I would say is the pool area is too small and sun loungers are too close together. There is the option of the beach which is not so crowed. The barman Gurur worked very hard at the beach, fetching everyone drinks all day and has to go back to the hotel to get coffee and alcoholic drinks. A big thank you to him! The waiters in the restaurant were also excellent, your drinks were always on your table when you came back from choosing your meal. There was plenty of choice even for fussy eaters like my daughter who always managed to find something to eat.

The rooms were lovely and very modern, also cleaned daily. The beds and pillows were very comfortable and the shower was very powerful and always had hot water too. The only downside to the to the room was the lighting was poor.

If you wish to visit the hairdresser agree on a price first, I went several times and was charged different on each occasion. Also make sure you only get the treatment you go for as we got extras we didn't need. I reported this to guest relations who rectified the problem. Despite this a good job was made.

If you like jewellery you must pay a visit to Selma Jewellery, great prices compared to the UK. The owner Nesli and her uncle Tahir are friendly and make you feel very welcome. Will definitely keep in touch with them.

The mini market owner Yasar is also very friendly and kind

I would definitely return to this hotel.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jacqui M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CasaDeMaris, Manager at Casa De Maris Spa & Resort Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2014

Dear Jacqui,

Thank you for sharing your kind review following your recent visit.
Your comments regarding our staff are highly appreciated.
Please rest assure we are taking each note and genuine consideration and your comments about hairdresser service have already been addressed with the corresponding departments.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back at Casa De Maris Hotel.

Sincerely,
Dinçer Sürek
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2014

This was our 2nd visit to this hotel and we were very disappointed. First visited October last year and were so impressed we booked again for May and October this year. Still spotless, bar staff still brilliant especially Gamze, Selin and Ferde.

We had problems with the lights in our room which took 12 hours to rectify, spoiling a whole day of our holiday.

The hot food was at best luke warm. Dress code in restaurant ignored, therefore resembled beach side café at lunch time.

Beach towels paper thin, wouldn't use them to wash the floor.

Would like to say thank you to Michelle the First Choice Representative for all her help.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank lesleyy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CasaDeMaris, Manager at Casa De Maris Spa & Resort Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2014

Dear lesleyy,

First of all we would like to use this opportunity to thank you for choosing our hotel once again. As our regular and much valued guests, your feedback is very important to us.
We are so sorry to hear you've been disappointed with your recent stay with us and we would like to assure you that your commets has already been addressed with the corresponding departments and the appropriate corrective measures were taken.
Once again, thank you very much for your feedback and we hope we will be able to welcome you and your family back in the near future.

Sincerely,
Dinçer Sürek
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2014

Have just returned from this Hotel,after alovely break despite the weather. This was are 2nd year and the staff remembered us which was very nice. We also purchased a item of jewellery from the Selma shop in the Hotel,Tahir & Nesli were very friendly and they even cleaned all my rings for me. I am very pleased with my purchase and have had it valued since my return and I am very pleased with the valuation.

Stayed: April 2014
Thank Sylvia F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CasaDeMaris, Manager at Casa De Maris Spa & Resort Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2014

Dear Sylvia F.

Thank you for choosing Casa De Maris Hotel as your holiday destination.
It is great to hear that you had a nice holiday with us.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back at Casa De Maris Hotel.


Sincerely,
Dinçer Sürek
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2014 via mobile

We stayed at casa de maris for two nights having booked our room after arriving in marmaris. We originally booked 3 nights at sun maris bellamare beach resort. After realising our original hotel was not as described we quickly got on to booking.com to reserve a room at casa de maris. Upon arriving at the hotel, the staff were very friendly and polite. The hotel itself is amazing and all inclusive really means all inclusive. Great choice of food and drinks. This hotel saved our 2 year wedding anniversary holiday. Thank you casa de maris.

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Felipe-LDN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CasaDeMaris, Manager at Casa De Maris Spa & Resort Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2014

Dear Filipe- LDN,

Your positive comments about the hotel's service and professionalism of our staff, the food experience and the beauty of our property make us feel so proud and delighted. Thank you very much for your sparkling review.

We hope that you have the opportunity to come back and visit.

Sincerely,
Dinçer Sürek
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews