We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$385
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$150
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$245
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$198
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$189
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 26% below average rates

The price you found is 26% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$255/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$233
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$347
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$269
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$234
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Apart Green Park(Marmaris)(Great Value!)
US$47
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$45
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
D Maris Bay(Hisaronu)
US$872
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$657
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Club Aida(Marmaris)(Great Value!)
US$584
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,714)
Filter reviews
1,714 results
Traveller rating
1,238
355
84
20
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,238
355
84
20
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsanimation teamjewellery shopturkeypool areamini barturkish bathgala nightsea viewlovely hotela la carte restaurantnext yeargreat holidaybar staffevening entertainmentprivate beachwaiter serviceturkish delight
Filter
Updating list...
495 - 500 of 1,714 reviews
Reviewed 19 June 2015

No problem with hotel facilities waiters,maids,great could not sit down without a waiter asking are you ok would you like something to drink had a lot of fun with the waiters and the animation team were brilliant,the lad on the beach was great going round asking people what they wanted the off to the bar carrying full tray of drinks back,then back again for some more.brilliant holiday,only downfall was the food not always hot,not my sort of food for me but always made a meal.great hotel great staff ,would definatly go again. Thanks

Stayed: June 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank 123bri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CasaDeMaris, Manager at Casa De Maris Spa & Resort Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2015

Hello 123bri,
We would like to use this opportunity to thank you for choosing our hotel and thank you very much for your nice review.
Your valuable suggestion about warmness of meal have been forwarded to our Executive Chef.
We are looking forward to welcoming you back at Casa De Maris Hotel.
With best regards,
Hotel Management.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2015

Just returned from another visit to this imaculate hotel, rooms are great, very modern and imaculate, as is the rest of the hotel and restaurants, a good selection of well presented foods, hard working always smiling staff make sure everything runs smoothly,
from the minute you enter reception till the minute you leave.
Good location, you can dip in the beach at one end of the hotel and at the other you can get the dolmus, runs every few minutes 2 lira, takes about 5 minutes to town, hop off wher you want and get back on at the other side of the road to go back home.

Room Tip: All room are good but the ones over looking the pool also have the nicest sea view.
  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank Bill S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CasaDeMaris, Manager at Casa De Maris Spa & Resort Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2015

Dear Bill S,
We are delighted to read such a great review.
Thank you for recognising the attentiveness and diligence of our team, our room product and the food selection that is on offer. We hope we have the opportunity to be at your service again in the near future.
With best regards,
Hotel Management.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2015

We got back from the Casa De Maris on 12 June. We had a great holiday but a few wee things let it down from being brilliant.

Like many others have said, it is nigh on impossible to get a lounger unless you are up at 7am. Given that we set the alarm all year and I love a lie in, I certainly didn’t want to do this on holiday. The pool area is very cramped though, seems to small to accomdate loungers for the amount of potential guests. Its bed to bed with other holiday makers, which was a little awkward when it came to parasols. However we’re not huge sunbathers so wasn’t an issue as we spent a lot of time during the day walking into Marmaris town.

Most of the staff are lovely, although have to say like similar posts there were occasions when we sat waiting at a table to get cutlery or drinks, and one occasion didn’t get served at all.

The hotel is immaculate, and very well maintained. Room is lovely, although only a wardrobe for storage and nowhere for luggage to be put away so was easy for it to look untidy. Who cares when on holiday though! I had to turn the aircon off at night as due to the bedding being a thin waffle blanket only, no sheet to cover you, I felt chilled. I used a towel to cover me as the blanket was awful.

We did feel like it was bare minimum for all inclusive though. We thought in Mauritius last year we weren’t getting full all inclusive but now we realise we were getting a much better deal. No wifi in rooms, have to pay for safe at £2 per day and although TV in room have to pay for English speaking channels. Not an issue for us as we had good weather but not ideal if you got a rainy day. No free soft drinks or alcohol in the mini bar, whereas our last hotel we had local beer. Very very light on the measures at the bar, I only felt tipsy one night and that was due to having a few gins in the afternoon too. We did feel they were giving as little as possible for our money. To be fair though we got the feeling in general that the resort was very money orientated, the hassle from shops and restaurants is something else!

The entertainment team were lovely, they don’t force you to get involved but they do make an effort to speak to everyone. Evening entertainment was good, a live band, two sets of male and female duo, bingo, acrobats, although repeated the next week.

Food was very good, with good variety. Something’s I liked the look of but as not labelled I didn’t know what was it in so didn’t try, although this was only at the salad bar and deserts, hot food all labelled.

All in all we had a good holiday and in a good hotel. As a say a few wee things and we’d say it was great.

Room Tip: Bedding is a waffle like blanket and not exactly comfortable.
  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank VSGF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CasaDeMaris, Manager at Casa De Maris Spa & Resort Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2015

Dear VSGF,
Thank you for choosing once again Casa De Maris Hotel as your holiday destination. We appreciate your depth and detailed feedback regarding your stay! It is the best way for us to understand how we can enhance your guest experience in the future.
The hotel offers free Wi-Fi access, however, we cannot guarantee that you will achieve high speeds at all times.
Than you once again for your concerns and we hope to have the opportunity to provide accommodations for you in the future and show you how your remarks were used constructively.
With best regards,
Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2015

Travelled 8th June to 15th June....This hotel is excellent ....friendly staff and entertainment team is very good especially Ronaldo, Ozzy, Esra and Sergen....stayed there for 1 week rooms very nice and spacious and cleaned every day...it's only a 10 minute bus ride away to shopping centre and main night life in Marmaris....would highly recommend thanks Michael and Madina

Room Tip: Try to book sea view room and also change money in Turkey
  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Michael A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CasaDeMaris, Manager at Casa De Maris Spa & Resort Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2015

Dear Michael A,.
It is great to hear that you had a nice holiday
Thank you for mentioning the names of employees who made a difference during the time you spent at our property. They are very much appreciated.
Please do come and visit us again soon.
With best regards,
Hotel Management.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2015 via mobile

We thought it was a 4 star but when we got there it was a 5 star. The room was beautiful, the shower was amazing! The food was amazing, specially the pancakes and chocolate sauce. All the staff were polite and always there to help. Specially the entertainment staff they were funny and made you feel at home. The pool was lovely not to cold and the weather was lovely and hot for me and my partner. I wish we could of stayed longer. Missing it very much, would definitely go back? Thank you for an amazing holiday! Loved the whole week we spent there

Stayed: June 2015, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Lucybethan01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CasaDeMaris, Manager at Casa De Maris Spa & Resort Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2015

Dear Lucybethan01,
Greetings from Casa de Maris Hotel! We would like to thank you for writing such a positive review on Tripadvisor! We are glad to read that you enjoyed your comfortable and clean room, our variety of food. It was a pleasure to have served you and we hope to be able to host you back soon.
Best regards,
Hotel management.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews