We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Elegance Hotels International, Marmaris
Nearby Hotels
D Maris Bay(Hisaronu)
US$523
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$384
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$284
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$210
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Green Nature Resort & Spa(Marmaris)(Great Value!)
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$29
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$152
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$140
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Grand Pasa Hotel(Marmaris)(Great Value!)
US$141
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$118
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
US$157
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$134
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Club Aida(Marmaris)(Great Value!)
US$76
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$183
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$131
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (789)
Filter reviews
789 results
Traveller rating
370
212
106
50
51
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
370
212
106
50
51
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspiano barturkeybeach poolprivate jettybar staffbar streetevery nightsea viewall inclusive packageair conturkish bathnext yearsomething for everyonedalaman airportjust returned from a weekentertainment teamgreat holiday
Filter
Updating list...
243 - 248 of 789 reviews
Reviewed 10 September 2013

I stayed at this hotel for 7 nights, I was very pleased with the services and the facilities, the rooms and the other areas of the hotel where in excellent condition and up to good standard, the staff where very friendly and helpful, it was very close to the beach (literally 5 meters away from the hotel pool), the food was very nice and fresh, I will defiantly go back to this hotel and recommend it to anyone, very suitable for all age groups and families.

Room Tip: the rooms are in 2 different sections of the hotel, one section has the sea view and the other (close to the reception) is land view. to wake up to the beautiful sea view just ask for the rooms near the pool/sea
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Elif E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2013

First of all may i apologise for late review. Well after a 2 hour nightmare journey from dalaman airport on the most horrible transfer bus we arrived in Marmaris in the early hours of the morning and was a little nervous on what our hotel would be like. Fear not as we pulled up outside all our stresses melted away. On going inside we felt like royalty the reception staff was friendly from the start and a porter took our suitcases up to our room which I can't remember. Before we left the UK I asked for a sea view, and when me and my girlfriend woke up wow what a view.Ok now to the nitty gritty the hotel was always spotlessly clean, our room was kept clean and tidy and we always had hot water for shower. the food was average could have done with more meat or fish variety but that's our opinion. Now to the staff, well what can we say except excellent, very friendly and more than helpfull. Maybe if us brits get to know the staff and engage in conversation with them, then u get the right response and get served quicker, as we had no issues with them. A big thank u to the entertainments team who always said hello had a chat and always up for a giggle and even got me up on stage to do belly dancing oh my god. On our last night we went into bar street with them which was excellent apart from drinks being so expensive but they have to make their money somehow.Plenty to do and see, can recommend the glass bottom boat which operates from the hotel jetty. All thats left to say is keep up the good work Elegance team as our hoiliday there was a dream and have so many special memories of everyone there, and we will return one year soon. Thank u all so very much.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Steve B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2013

I have travelled to Marmaris with my wife and we have stayed 4 nights in Elegance hotel that everything very well. Meals are beautiful. The room was very nice that we stayed (With Balcony / sea view) and please try to get your room with sea view. Location is good but it's little far about 3 km from the center.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank joseozn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2013 via mobile

Fly tomorrow to marmaris for two weeks will let you know what I think after my stay have read all the good and bad reports so here goes to a good two weeks in a five star hotel in marmaris looks lovely

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Keeeet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2013

I spent my vacation in Elegance Hotel and it was a very good choice regarding his location and services. The staff was friendly and helpful. Rooms were clean and good. They upgraded us from a standard room to a sea view room as a gift from the hotel and it was free of charge. I highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Nehmat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews