We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Elegance Hotels International, Marmaris
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
Maris Beach Hotel(Marmaris)(Great Value!)
US$44
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Myra Hotel(Marmaris)
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Orsmaris Boutique Hotel(Marmaris)(Great Value!)
US$73
US$38
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$92
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Blue Bay Platinum Hotel(Marmaris)(Great Value!)
US$77
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hotel Cettia Beach Resort(Marmaris)(Great Value!)
US$93
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$90
US$80
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Club Aida(Marmaris)(Great Value!)
US$49
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Green Nature Diamond Hotel(Marmaris)(Great Value!)
US$119
US$99
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Poseidon Hotel(Marmaris)(Great Value!)
US$66
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (775)
Filter reviews
775 results
Traveller rating
364
206
105
50
50
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
364
206
105
50
50
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspiano barturkeybeach poolprivate jettybar staffbar streetevery nightsea viewall inclusive packageair conturkish bathnext yearsomething for everyonedalaman airportjust returned from a weekentertainment teamgreat holiday
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
228 - 233 of 775 reviews
Reviewed 27 October 2013 via mobile

This is not 5 star hotel!! The staff is very rude and I went to the bar to order and I saw that they wash the glasses without sponge and soap... Only with their hands!!!!! Bliahhh :( very disappointed !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Not here again !!!

Stayed: October 2013
1  Thank Stelios S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2013

This is not a 5 star hotel!!!!!! Staff very rude, raising eyes and tutting. They will also serve German visitors as a priority even if you have been waiting. To be fair room was clean and ok. The sunbathing jetty was fab but they hang around you from 5.30 as they want you gone to set up a restaurant in that area. All inclusive! Not. The pancake bar by the pool you have to pay and the pool bar you have to pay. Don't be fooled by the gorgeous pictures on line, they do not reflect the hotel in any way. The food in the buffet restaurant (the only place to eat) was actually very good but got very bored. I wouldn't go back.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Emily W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2013

A hour & a half from the airport, but we choose to use private transport. A good idea. There was 8 of us & it cost £110 return (bargain). The hotel was clean, the staff were friendly . The pools were spotless. There were staff cleaning all the time. As for the food . I cant really fault it. There was lots of variety for breakfast, lunch & dinner. They even had real Frosties.(no bacon).
The rooms were a little small , but were adequate& clean. If you want to sunbathe on the jetty, you will have to get up with the Germans.
The one fault I found was the noisy music from the ski boats if you were hoping for a quiet read o the jetty. I think this was not needed.
All in all I would go back here for a short break, we stayed 10 days & it went very fast.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank lindajean1957
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2013

We went to this hotel first week October.
We were shown to a really nice room just refurbished 1st floor overlooking pool.
Unfortunately the music from the show and pool area made our room sound like a night club.
Could not sleep!!!! Spent two days in this room before we were moved. We were shown another room which we refused as a large metal shed with air cons right outside the window.
After two days shown another room which was quieter but shabby. Carpet stained and needed cleaning. Lumpy pillows and looked like it could do with refurbishment. Bathroom was renewed and clean. Took this room but it was on first floor, top of stairs near lift. Would we stay here again. NO!!!!! The food was really good and plenty of it. A bit like being in a canteen. Trying to find a table was not easy as hotel full.
If you are young and like the night life this hotel would be fine for you. If you want a rest, peace and quiet no way. Not a Saga Hotel!!!! The spa facilities were fantastic. Lovely massages and facials.

Room Tip: Have a room away from the pools. Away from the main road. Higher floor.
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Sylvia J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2013

Enjoy a great holiday ( for first time in Turkey) and staying at Elegance made it more pleasant . Well organised hotel with the luxury room , nice food, very clean and good staff.
I highly recommend them

Room Tip: Sea view Wing has been recently refurbished
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank 76Bob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews