We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great hotel”
Review of Aegean Princess

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Aegean Princess
Ranked #31 of 234 Hotels in Marmaris
Certificate of Excellence
Fauldhouse
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great hotel”
Reviewed 14 May 2014

This was our second time at this hotel and it was even better than the first.
Rooms are large and cleaned daily.The food in the hotel is great and good value for money.
Everyone of the staff in the Aegean were fantastic especially Esra the cocktail QUEEN.
Would recommend this hotel to anyone and cant wait till our next visit.

Room Tip: ask for a pool view
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank lee7766
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

442 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    273
    100
    36
    16
    17
See reviews for
127
147
1
2
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (82)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Greek first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 May 2014 via mobile

My wife and I are well travelled but had the miss fortune to stay at agean princess last October, what a dump floors were filthy bedding was riped asked the cleaner's numerous time's for fresh bedding curtains were hanging off the wall what a mess I could go on, on how bad this place is we wouldn't go back there if it was free, and wont go back to marmaris do yourself a favour and don't go to agean princess it will spoil your holiday and maybe put you off marmaris as well "YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED".

Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
4 Thank Jean Ann K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Swansea, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 April 2014

The rooms are large,clean and have all the essentials.staff couldnt do enough for you especially ozzy the lovely night receptionist!service was excellent.bar/pool area nice and clean.the food there was great for the price also good selection.would definitely recommend-already booked again for 2weeks in june 2014-cant wait!

  • Stayed June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Kyle W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thornaby on Tees, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 April 2014 via mobile

For the price we paid it was an amazing hotel. Rooms are really big and spacious we'll equipped. The food in the hotel is beautiful especially the spaghetti bolognese! Everyone working in the hotel made it a fun and entertaining place to be in and would defiantly go back. It's round the corner from a strip of bars and restaurants and about 15minutes from the beach front. I absolutely loved this hotel and wish to be going back soon!

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Bethany9548
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Billingham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 March 2014 via mobile

Me and my family stayed at this hotel last year and we really loved it we didnt want to come home. The staff are really funny, friendly and helpful. The hotel is very clean as it gets cleaned everyday . There is a nice pool and bar and other activities e.g play pool and table tennis for the young ones. The staff are really welcoming and its worth the money. Me and my family cant wait to visit here again this year as we loved it . They had kareoke nights which were fun :)

  • Stayed September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Amy33454
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
East Midlands, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
17 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 March 2014

Very good service - staff are very helpful and friendly...pool is average...rooms as expected but clean which is the main thing..would definitely go again! Good location too and good food. Only thing I found a bit odd was the bed sheet - very small...

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank emily890
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
20 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 March 2014

Great fun. Useful to have a fridge.

We went during a heatwave, on the top floor, and with no air-con this made the room closer to an oven. However, we were at the beach mostly and partying so it didn't matter too much, and the view was beautiful from the roof terrace.

Really spacious room for the price paid, good shower and bathroom.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank oatbake
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Marmaris hotels
0.5 mi away
Club Amaris
Club Amaris
#33 of 234 in Marmaris
4.5 of 5 bubbles 307 reviews
0.1 mi away
Club Anastasia
Club Anastasia
#4 of 234 in Marmaris
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,915 reviews
1.4 mi away
Adonis Hotel Marmaris
Adonis Hotel Marmaris
#53 of 234 in Marmaris
4.5 of 5 bubbles 36 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Blue Palace Apartments
Blue Palace Apartments
#38 of 234 in Marmaris
4.5 of 5 bubbles 342 reviews
0.8 mi away
Club Aida
Club Aida
#2 of 234 in Marmaris
5.0 of 5 bubbles 1,361 reviews
0.5 mi away
Club Turquoise
Club Turquoise
#44 of 234 in Marmaris
4.5 of 5 bubbles 492 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Aegean Princess? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Aegean Princess

Property: Aegean Princess
Address: Kemeralti Mahallesi 135 Sokak, 44, Marmaris 48700, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Marmaris
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#10 Best Value Hotel in Marmaris
#37 Family Hotel in Marmaris
#44 Romantic Hotel in Marmaris
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Aegean Princess 3*
Number of rooms: 48
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
In one of Turkey's premier holiday resorts, built around a sweeping natural bay, Marmaris the Aegean Princess apartments and studios offer a high standard of comfortable and modern accommodation for your holiday. The resort is ideal for watersports, sailing, relaxing in the sun, or strolling along the palm lined "Riviera" style promenade, or why not visit one of the numerous night-spots or restaurants in the town center. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, LoveHolidays, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Priceline, Booking.com, Evoline ltd and Traveltool, S.L.U. so you can book your Aegean Princess reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Aegean Princess Marmaris
Aegean Princess Hotel Marmaris

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing