We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely place!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Amphi Apartments & Studios
Ranked #21 of 234 Hotels in Marmaris
Certificate of Excellence
Aberdeen, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Lovely place!”
Reviewed 10 November 2012

Excellent little hotel, all staff are so friendly, from the cleaners, reception (wolf) to the 3 boys on the bar who work really hard. Rooms are cleaned daily, fresh towels also. No problem at all getting sunbeds at the pool. The BBQ night is a fun filled evening, enjoyed by all. Situated a short 10 minute walk from the beach, there are shops and restaurants closeby also. Would definitely return and recommend.

  • Stayed September 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank KatieT89_8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

431 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    319
    81
    19
    7
    5
See reviews for
87
166
19
3
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (100)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Aultbea, Scotland, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 November 2012

Fantastic hotel very clean so friendly. Amazing staff all round. Cannot fault this hotel at all. Fantastic food in fact everything is amazing. Clean sheets clean towels able to keep room on for a small price very considerate to holiday makers with music etc. Went in July of this year then again in September and booked to go back July next year. xxx

  • Stayed July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Stephanie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oxford
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 November 2012

This place is perfect for staying in Marmaris - not far from the beach or from the town. the staff are really friendly and the rooms are cleaned almost daily. We had a top floor room that was quiet and well maintained.

Best holiday for a long time!!

Room Tip: Top floor rooms at the back away from the Pool bar - however, listen out for the prayer times! You c...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank HMKay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 October 2012

brilliant little hotel, staff cannot do enough for you. rooms cleaned daily fresh towels. the cleaners work so hard in all areas of the hotel.the food was great ,and bar staff lovely guys.we had a great two weeks at the amphi and would go back again,great restaurant at the top of the street as well called the Anfi super meal and you get your breakfast free the next day. cannot wait to go back.sorry we missed wolf when we left.but be back soon

  • Stayed September 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank LTOMSPUD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Staffordshire
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 October 2012 via mobile

Have stayed here for the last 4/5 years and could not think of anything bad to say about it. Everyone and i mean everyone there are brilliant. Nothing is to much trouble. Rooms are cleaned daily. Over the years i have stayed i cannot say any of my stays have been bad. Its like my second family. Rooms are spotless and if you do have a problem with it the staff will sort them out. Such a friendly apartment and its very clean. Cleaners work hard daily like wise for the bar/reception staff. Nobody hassles you to stay around the pool/bar. Already looking to book again for next year. Congratulations to Amphi for another great season.

  • Stayed August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank ShygirlStaffordshire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
catrine
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 October 2012

just back from these apartments this morning good apartments spotless good pool area nice and quiet but only a 15 minute walk maximum from the beach cracking staff all the way through cleaners bar staff reception nothing a problem for them these apartments sit just down the road from club anastasia and club excelsior the only thing i would say is the beds are a bit hard but you have a fold out sofa bed in living area its a bit more comfortable and the air conditioning is in the living area and not in the bedroom i think they wanted £30 a week for it and someone said if you buy a fan they charge you for using their electricity not sure though all in all great holiday would i return? in a flash thanks again to all the staff at the amphi

  • Stayed September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank catrinerangers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wolverhampton, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 October 2012

the staff are excellent at the amphi the owner is very nice the rooms are very clean the location is very good excellent swimming pool well maintained the apartments are very quiet at midnight where the mucic is turned off the food is very good with a good choice menu the sun is on the swimming pool all day there are ample sun beds and umbrellas all in all a very good choice for a holiday

Room Tip: they are all good
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Ray M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Marmaris hotels
1.8 mi away
Club Anastasia
Club Anastasia
#7 of 234 in Marmaris
1,982 reviews
1.6 mi away
Aegean Princess
Aegean Princess
#32 of 234 in Marmaris
457 reviews
2.1 mi away
Club Amaris
Club Amaris
#30 of 234 in Marmaris
326 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 mi away
Club Aida
Club Aida
#2 of 234 in Marmaris
1,462 reviews
1.8 mi away
Apart Green Park
Apart Green Park
#36 of 234 in Marmaris
406 reviews
2.3 mi away
Blue Palace Apartments
Blue Palace Apartments
#34 of 234 in Marmaris
374 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Amphi Apartments & Studios? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Amphi Apartments & Studios

Property: Amphi Apartments & Studios
Address: Hatip Irimi Mah. 147. Sok. No:10 Marmaris Merkez, Marmaris 48700, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Marmaris
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#7 Romantic Hotel in Marmaris
#18 Best Value Hotel in Marmaris
#23 Family Hotel in Marmaris
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Amphi Apartments & Studios 3*
Number of rooms: 46
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Odigeo so you can book your Amphi Apartments & Studios reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Amphi Apartments And Studios
Amphi Apartments Studios Marmaris

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing