We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Brilliant apartments”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Amphi Apartments & Studios
Ranked #16 of 234 Hotels in Marmaris
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 29 November 2012

Stayed two weeks, second time staying here, and did not disappoint. Best bar staff, always wanting to help you and have a good time.. Always smiling! Stayed in apartment last year, stayed in studio this year round, both lovely. Clean, spacious and have the basics. Towels and sheets changed frequently. Cleaners are lovely. Very very tidy. Reception team are welcoming. Pool is nice size although it is all one depth, but there is a small childs pool. Bar/dining area is great, playing music througout the day, but stopped late night. Food is nice and well priced. Always have good deals. A short ten minute walk to beach front which has resturants and bars. About a 20 minute walk to main harbour, shopping area and bar street. So its relatively quiet yet not a long distance from the centre. Great apartments.. Would go back again!

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Sunshineseeker9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (439)
There are newer reviews for Amphi Apartments & Studios
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

281 - 287 of 439 reviews

Reviewed 10 November 2012

Excellent little hotel, all staff are so friendly, from the cleaners, reception (wolf) to the 3 boys on the bar who work really hard. Rooms are cleaned daily, fresh towels also. No problem at all getting sunbeds at the pool. The BBQ night is a fun filled evening, enjoyed by all. Situated a short 10 minute walk from the beach, there are shops and restaurants closeby also. Would definitely return and recommend.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KatieT89_8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2012

Fantastic hotel very clean so friendly. Amazing staff all round. Cannot fault this hotel at all. Fantastic food in fact everything is amazing. Clean sheets clean towels able to keep room on for a small price very considerate to holiday makers with music etc. Went in July of this year then again in September and booked to go back July next year. xxx

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Stephanie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2012

This place is perfect for staying in Marmaris - not far from the beach or from the town. the staff are really friendly and the rooms are cleaned almost daily. We had a top floor room that was quiet and well maintained.

Best holiday for a long time!!

Room Tip: Top floor rooms at the back away from the Pool bar - however, listen out for the prayer times! You c...
  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank HMKay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2012

brilliant little hotel, staff cannot do enough for you. rooms cleaned daily fresh towels. the cleaners work so hard in all areas of the hotel.the food was great ,and bar staff lovely guys.we had a great two weeks at the amphi and would go back again,great restaurant at the top of the street as well called the Anfi super meal and you get your breakfast free the next day. cannot wait to go back.sorry we missed wolf when we left.but be back soon

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank LTOMSPUD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2012 via mobile

Have stayed here for the last 4/5 years and could not think of anything bad to say about it. Everyone and i mean everyone there are brilliant. Nothing is to much trouble. Rooms are cleaned daily. Over the years i have stayed i cannot say any of my stays have been bad. Its like my second family. Rooms are spotless and if you do have a problem with it the staff will sort them out. Such a friendly apartment and its very clean. Cleaners work hard daily like wise for the bar/reception staff. Nobody hassles you to stay around the pool/bar. Already looking to book again for next year. Congratulations to Amphi for another great season.

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank ShygirlStaffordshire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2012

just back from these apartments this morning good apartments spotless good pool area nice and quiet but only a 15 minute walk maximum from the beach cracking staff all the way through cleaners bar staff reception nothing a problem for them these apartments sit just down the road from club anastasia and club excelsior the only thing i would say is the beds are a bit hard but you have a fold out sofa bed in living area its a bit more comfortable and the air conditioning is in the living area and not in the bedroom i think they wanted £30 a week for it and someone said if you buy a fan they charge you for using their electricity not sure though all in all great holiday would i return? in a flash thanks again to all the staff at the amphi

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank catrinerangers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Marmaris hotels
0.2 mi away
Club Anastasia
Club Anastasia
#5 of 234 in Marmaris
1,997 reviews
0.7 mi away
Club Aida
Club Aida
#2 of 234 in Marmaris
1,489 reviews
0.2 mi away
Aegean Princess
Aegean Princess
#40 of 234 in Marmaris
462 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
D-Resort Grand Azur
D-Resort Grand Azur
#14 of 234 in Marmaris
1,318 reviews
0.3 mi away
Rosy Apart Hotel
Rosy Apart Hotel
#92 of 234 in Marmaris
374 reviews
0.4 mi away
Club Amaris Apartments
Club Amaris Apartments
#34 of 234 in Marmaris
331 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Amphi Apartments & Studios? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Amphi Apartments & Studios

Address: Hatip Irimi Mah. 147. Sok. No:10 Marmaris Merkez, Marmaris 48700, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Marmaris
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#7 Romantic Hotel in Marmaris
#12 Best Value Hotel in Marmaris
#23 Family Hotel in Marmaris
Price Range: £29 - £34 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Amphi Apartments & Studios 3*
Number of rooms: 46
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your Amphi Apartments & Studios reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Amphi Apartments And Studios
Amphi Apartments Studios Marmaris

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing