We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“roy and sue”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Amphi Apartments & Studios
Ranked #21 of 234 Hotels in Marmaris
Certificate of Excellence
Weston-super-Mare, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“roy and sue”
Reviewed 16 June 2013

we stayed at amphi apartments for 2 weeks in june and had an amazing time.the apartment was spotless,cleaners do an excellent job,always cleaning,the bar staff were brill,jenko,dennis and little henry,he was great,lovely boy.all the staff were so helpful.we will be going back again.
apartment not far from bars,beach and shops.also the food was good,especially breakfast ,we had that every day.best apartment we have stayed in .

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank sue r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

431 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    319
    81
    19
    7
    5
See reviews for
87
166
19
3
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (100)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Sunderland, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 June 2013

Just returned (me and daughter) from a weeks stay at the Amphi apartments and what a great stay we had, could not fault the apartments or staff, very friendly and helpful, even gave us the buisness card, to use the telephone number if we got lost, and they said they would come and find us,how about that for service. Food and drinks excellent. Would def return and hope too next year.

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank JeannieD27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Middlesbrough, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 June 2013

Just come back from a brilliant holiday. The apartments are clean but cooking facilities are basic. However with some bars doing breakfast for a £1 and 4 course meals for £11 who wants to stay in!
The staff in Amphi are excellent very friendly but not over powering. It's a ten minute stroll to the beach and 20 mins to Marmaris Centre. The pool area is kept very clean and tidy. We didn't struggle for a sunbed at all.
We plan to go back next year we have been to Turkey a few times and these are by far the best Apartments we have ever stayed in.
It only cost us an extra £16 to keep the room till our departure time as we were leaving in the evening and normal checkout is 12pm.
thank you Wolf , Cengo and Huso for a wonderful holiday.

Room Tip: Twin beds can't be moved together so if you want a double you need to ask.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Karen P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 5 June 2013

Hotel is very clean only a 5 minute walk from the beach front. The bar staff are brilliant so friendly. The facility is so clean and everyone is smiling.. Food is really good and prices are suitable enough.. Highly recommended

  • Stayed June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Marka3012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 June 2013

The staff are amazing. Very friendly, everyone there have become close friends as I have stayed more than once. When you go back they remember you. and I cannot wait to get back there next year. The rooms are clean, the pool is always clean and when they put on entertainment they go out of their way to try and please everyone, which is hard. The staff here are the most honest staff you could meet

  • Stayed June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank kevinrc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 June 2013

This is our 2nd year staying at amphi as our first was magical. This time they have managed to improve!!!!! The hotel is situated in a quiet spot 5 mins walk from the beach and 10 mins if your feeling lazy!!!!! The staff are all top notch, jengo and his team make every effort to give you the holiday your looking for, also the food is of 5 star quality!!! Would recommend!!!

  • Stayed June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank 007wallis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 June 2013

I have stayed at the Amphi 3 times now, and am about to book again for 2014, the reason I keep coming back is the exallent staff, who are very freindly and helpfull, the hotel is very clean and the food is excellent and very reasonably priced. It's central location makes it easy to walk to the shops, bars, restaurants and the beach. I have stayed here twice on a girls only holiday and once with my husband and 3 children, who are aged 13,11 & 4, I would highly recommend a stay at the Amphi, whether youre a couple or a family, it's suited to all and all ages.

  • Stayed June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Kelztux
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Marmaris hotels
1.8 mi away
Club Anastasia
Club Anastasia
#7 of 234 in Marmaris
1,985 reviews
1.6 mi away
Aegean Princess
Aegean Princess
#36 of 234 in Marmaris
457 reviews
2.1 mi away
Club Amaris
Club Amaris
#31 of 234 in Marmaris
326 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
Apart Green Park
Apart Green Park
#35 of 234 in Marmaris
410 reviews
2.4 mi away
Club Aida
Club Aida
#2 of 234 in Marmaris
1,462 reviews
2.3 mi away
Blue Palace Apartments
Blue Palace Apartments
#32 of 234 in Marmaris
373 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Amphi Apartments & Studios? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Amphi Apartments & Studios

Property: Amphi Apartments & Studios
Address: Hatip Irimi Mah. 147. Sok. No:10 Marmaris Merkez, Marmaris 48700, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Marmaris
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#7 Romantic Hotel in Marmaris
#15 Best Value Hotel in Marmaris
#23 Family Hotel in Marmaris
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Amphi Apartments & Studios 3*
Number of rooms: 46
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Odigeo so you can book your Amphi Apartments & Studios reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Amphi Apartments And Studios
Amphi Apartments Studios Marmaris

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing