We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Friendly and Relaxing”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Amphi Apartments & Studios
Ranked #26 of 234 Hotels in Marmaris
Certificate of Excellence
Aberdeen, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
31 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Friendly and Relaxing”
Reviewed 6 July 2014 via mobile

Arrived last Friday for 2 week stay. Heat got better of me on day one. Thanks to all who assisted when i keeled over. Food is really good and decent prices. Staff are friendly and everyones having a great time. Shower is fantastic. A clean complex.Close to many restaurants and pubs and 15 minutes walk to beach. So far so good.

Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Tommaboy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

407 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    297
    79
    19
    7
    5
See reviews for
75
160
17
3
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (92)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
20 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 July 2014 via mobile

Great wee self catering apartments.

Family run.

Well placed for restaurant and bars. Decent pool for sitting at, if your not going to the beach or on an excursion.

Good selection of drinks at the bar.

Would go back to these apartments if visiting Marmaris again.

Stayed August 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank gersandy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 July 2014

Have stayed at the amphi apartments on 3 occassions and would highly recommend it to anyone I knew looking for accommodation. The hotel was immaculately cleaned on a daily basis, all staff are very helpful and a pleasure to be around. The apartments contain everything you need for a holiday home and could not fault anything provided. The bathroom facilities in the rooms have just recently been upgraded to a high standard and the rooms are well maintained.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Gemma R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
West Midlands
Level Contributor
24 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 July 2014 via mobile

Thank you to 'Wolf' the night manager for all his help.
We stayed for 9 nights and it is an excellent base, great value for money and cannot fault the hotel, rooms where spotless and had enough for what we needed. No toaster or microwave, but we where able to do fresh chicken and salad wraps and sandwiches.
Pool was refreshing.
The main beach and strip is about a 15 min leisurely walk or you can get the dolmus at the top of the road. Tip is get your clothes laundered from the laundrette at the top of the road on the corner. 10 days clothes washed and pressed for 35 lira including 9 shirts! That's £10!!
Bar and resturaunt was ok

  • Stayed June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mizzbhave
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
birmingham
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 July 2014

Well where do I begin?
Yes the hotel is clean and tidy
Yes the staff are extremely friendly and helpful
But and it's a big but the studio rooms are very small,and the bathroom well it's the only time I can honestly say I could sit on the toilet and have a shower at the same time.it really is that small.
But for us holidaying as a couple we coped just about,but I had to feel sorry for three Scottish lads who were sharing a room the same size as us.
If the rooms were a bit bigger then it would of been ideal,and yes I know it's only somewhere to get your heads down but had to sit on the balcony whilst my wife ironed our clothes as there really isn't room to swing a cat.
And it also has the world smallest lift my wife wouldn't even use it,there was just enough room for myself and two suitcases.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank baja69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aberdeen, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 July 2014

We just came back from a brilliant holday at the amphi apartments,
This is a really great friendly place to stay is clean and all staff are very helpfull fun to be with and really care about there guests and I cannot speak more highly off all these great people that work in amphi we like it so good away to book next year

Room Tip: We had one bed apartment which was very good it has just had toilets refurbed ,very clean and spacio...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Troutfishing2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Runcorn, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed 1 July 2014

Always go to marmaris but normally stay all inc on beach front this year we booked two weeks before and decided to stay at amphi, very clean and basic, food really great around pool area waiters all helpful and reception staff can't help enough, as booked late we could only do 6 nights was not long enough, we arrived june 22nd 2014 bathrooms look brand new very modern and rest apartment very clean and spacious

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Stephanie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Marmaris
1.9 mi away
High Life Apartments
High Life Apartments
#60 of 234 in Marmaris
197 reviews
1.9 mi away
Club Atrium Apartments
Club Atrium Apartments
#1 of 28 in Armutalan
1,096 reviews
1.9 mi away
Ekin Hotel
Ekin Hotel
#63 of 234 in Marmaris
285 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
Club Sunsmile
Club Sunsmile
#2 of 28 in Armutalan
527 reviews
2.1 mi away
Club Amaris
Club Amaris
#31 of 234 in Marmaris
305 reviews
1.6 mi away
Aegean Princess
Aegean Princess
#32 of 234 in Marmaris
439 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Amphi Apartments & Studios? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Amphi Apartments & Studios

Property: Amphi Apartments & Studios
Address: Hatip Irimi Mah. 147. Sok. No:10 Marmaris Merkez, Marmaris 48700, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Marmaris
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#7 Romantic Hotel in Marmaris
#12 Best Value Hotel in Marmaris
#23 Family Hotel in Marmaris
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Amphi Apartments & Studios 3*
Number of rooms: 46
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Amphi Apartments & Studios reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Amphi Apartments And Studios
Amphi Apartments Studios Marmaris

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing