We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Club Anastasia
Nearby Hotels
US$150
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$284
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$210
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grand Pasa Hotel(Marmaris)(Great Value!)
US$141
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$152
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$140
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Green Nature Resort & Spa(Marmaris)(Great Value!)
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$146
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$142
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$118
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
US$157
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$134
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$183
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$131
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
D Maris Bay(Hisaronu)
US$523
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$384
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,023)
Filter reviews
2,023 results
Traveller rating
1,557
304
113
36
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,557
304
113
36
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshavana boyshavana barbella bluorange barself cateringsexy jackhappy hairdresserhalf boardnext yearhavana staffentertainment teamuncle johnturkeyair conturkish bathfantastic holidaycard system
Filter
Updating list...
1,597 - 1,602 of 2,023 reviews
Reviewed 11 August 2011

staff friendly and hotel spotlessly clean. The maids were superb.
Food was good quite a varied meanu for 1/2 board, full cooked breakfasts, scrambled eggs on toast, beans and toast and cereal.
evening meals; chiecken breast with rice and veggies, chicken and lamb skewers, pizzas, pasta dishes. Lovely hoe made garlic bread to start and the starters there were a choice of 3 soups, 5 other dishes and 5 salads.
I would recommend this hotel, the only fault is the location, not of the hotel of Marmaris itself, found this to very built up and a little like Blackpool. It is a shame this hotel could not be moved to a nicer area. But if you like lots of shops and nightlife then this is the hotel to go to.
Be warned on the trasnfer from the airport, the coach pulls in to a service area for refreshments, the are really expensive and dont buy water on the plane, this is sold for a 1/3rd of the price on the coach. £1.00 for 2 bottles.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank samantha r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2011

had a fantastic holiday here, all the staff are brilliant, attentive and great fun, spent most of our time in the evenings here, and did not want to leave, am going back in october for 2 weeks, and counting the days, lots of great placeds to eat cheaply, goodbodies down the road, really nice guys, turkish nite around the corner brill, definately best part of the holiday was finding this gem of a complex
love it

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank connie8163
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
levent007, General Manager at Club Anastasia, responded to this reviewResponded 12 August 2011

Dear Guest,
First of all we want to thank you for your stay in our hotel. We are happy that you had an enjoyable holiday at Club Anastasia.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2011

It was our first time to turkey and had a great 2 week holiday.The rooms were ideal and spacious although would have liked the air conditioning to be positioned in the bedroom. The rooms were cleaned regularly and the maid gulay was very friendly. The havana boys were great ,very friendly and helpfull and really good fun especially when they were dancing on the bar, and doing the titanic on top of the pirate pool whenever anyone sang the song( my heart will go on) on the karaoke night. The food was good in the havana bar at lunch time and bella blu also served good meals in the evening ,although we did not eat there very much as we were on self catering and enjoyed trying different restaurants every night.
The kids club was great and kelly did a really fantastic job , my grandchildren thoroughly enjoyed it and it was ideal for us as we could sunbathe in peace while the kids were being entertained for free.The reception staff were also very helpfull and friendly, and we made good friends with the photographer and his assistant and bought some really good photos from him to remember our fantastic holiday at the anastasia. We also had good fun with the mono hair staff during the time that we spent at the salon being pampered by the staff with manicures ,pedicures eye brow threading and hair colour and styling and at really reasonable prices compared to back home , we made really good friends with all mono hair staff and all of them are fantastic and really good at what they do .My son in law was overwhelmed with his shave and haircut and had a really good laugh with the staff ,whilst my grandson and grand- daughter also had hair cuts and hair braiding, all in all there is something here for everyone ,i would recommend anyone to visit mono hair.The tatooist is also recomended as my son in law had a cover up done by him and was very pleased with the result. The daytime entertainment was good but maybe would be of benefit if there was a bit more on offer .Enjoyed the whats up routine dance by the pool especially when ali was part of the entertainment team, he had a really lovely personality and cant believe that he left so suddenly. The evening entertainment was good with a great variety programme but when staying for 2 weeks can be repetative. The only negative point that i have is that i did not approve of people being thrown into the pool by members of the entertainment team and especiallywith some being thrown against their will , this could be potentially dangerous especially for someone like myself who is not able to swim and especially as both pools were quite deep for children and non swimmers.The toddler pool next to the kids club was great for the little ones with the cover over it shading them from the hot sun.We booked all excursions through uncle john which was just around the corner from anastasia , the aqua dream water park was great and also the Bobby Kent show was well worth the money and a lot of fun ,there was no problems with the transfers as uncle john had arranged everthing for us. Both Marmaris and iclemer markets ar great for bying gifts and with some haggling can be cheap and good fun too. Overall we had a really fantastic holiday and will definatly be returning next year !!!!!!

Room Tip: poolside view are much better
  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank eleanor j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
levent007, General Manager at Club Anastasia, responded to this reviewResponded 12 August 2011

Dear Guest, Thank you for your comments .Our hotel Management advice for book trip by yourself Tour Operator.This is important for guests safe and healty., looking foward to see you agaın İn Club Anastasia.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2011

Have just returned from the Club Anastasia after a 2 week stay. When we arrived we were given what must be the worst room in the hotel -- we had 2 hours sleep it was facing the main road and although the music stopped at 12 the boy racers didn't - credit to the reception staff, when we complained they showed us another room the next day which wasn't a great view but at least you could sleep at night. The entertainment around the pool during the day was not appropriate for children and there appeared to be nothing for children aged 13 onwards who were expected to join in adult games.
The first week was great regarding sunbeds which were available even when you got up after 8, however week 2 changed dramatically, if you weren't up by 7:30 you didn't get any. The beds were also packed tight around the pool making it difficult if you wanted to get in.
The entertainment on the evening wasn't fantastic and went out most evenings.
I have been to turkey many times however after this holiday will give it a miss for a good while, after speaking to many around the pool they had very similar views-- this in my view is not the best hotel in Marmaris, I have stayed in the Club Julian which is better by far.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jud031
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
levent007, General Manager at Club Anastasia, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2011

Thank you for your comments about our hotel.We're sorry to stay room was noisy first night and..But we were very surprised to clean your rating.Because, our facility is very high cleanliness scores.So we disagree yours comments.we have not had any complaint for cleanliness.Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2011

After having stayed in Club Anastasia in October 2009, we booked over a year in advance to come back to this hotel for July 2011 as after having stayed in Club Ilayda and Excelsior, Club Anastasia is by far the best. The rooms are clean and spacious, with a relatively good amount of space for clothes, but looking slightly old in comparison to Ilayda's whos rooms have been newly refurbished. The poolside is considerably better than Ilayda's and Excelsiors as you are not packed in like sardines! Good songs were played throughout the day and Havana Boys do a great job managing to keep you smiling. The only let down this year was the entertainment team, who decided to shuck water at you to wake you up in the afternoons- which is a bit of fun I guess, however not appreciated if you are asleep! The comedy show at night they performed was atrocious- so I strongly recommend you go out that night. Despite that the entertainment at Havana bar was varied and for the most entertaining, however nothing could beat the 00:00 Havana boys dances on the bar tops! You can be gauranteed a lovely meal at bella blu, however the orange bar on the other hand was far too smokey and the music was play far too loud. Overall it was a great holiday and I will definately be returning with my family in a couple years time!

Room Tip: Supposedly the rooms in the new block are not any better than the rooms in the slightly older blocks.
  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Catherine C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
levent007, General Manager at Club Anastasia, responded to this reviewResponded 12 August 2011

Dear Guest, Thank you for visiting the Club Anastasia . Thanks for the comments. Hope to see you next year again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews