We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Love this place”
Review of Club Anastasia

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Club Anastasia
Ranked #7 of 234 Hotels in Marmaris
Certificate of Excellence
Belfast, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Love this place”
Reviewed 2 December 2013

Just returned from my 3rd stay at this hotel in October and every year it gets better! Everyone is so friendly and every year we go back they remember us. There is a great kids club and games room to keep children entertained through the day, also poolside games! Night time entertainment is the best for families, I don't leave the hotel at night as the shows that are on are great. Erkan, Eddie and Cenkay are all great fun! Maids always left the room spotless. Only one downside is the WiFi is only accessible at the Havana bar and games room :( bit of a pain if you are staying in a block opposite this! Stayed half board last time and would really recommend this! thanks Club Anastasia see you 22nd June 2014 :-))

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Stacey G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,982 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,525
    302
    109
    33
    13
See reviews for
979
401
3
3
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (383)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Aberdeen, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 November 2013

We have just returned from another fantastic fortnight at Club Anastasia. On arriving for our third time at the hotel we were greeted like old friends. All the staff in the hotel are so friendly and helpful. The havana boys did a great job once again, going out of their way to ensure you were having a great time. Eddie and the Havana boys put on a great bar show. They always have time to joke around and have fun with the guests.

The hotel is in a good location. It is only a 10 minute walk to the big supermarket (kipa - part of tesco) and a 15 - 20 minute walk from the beach. There are also bars and restaurants a 5 minute walk up the road from the hotel.

The hotel is always clean and spotless with the maids coming round everyday and doing a wonderful job. Also Onur and team wodk so hard to keep the pool area clean and tidy.

We went half board and we couldn't fault the food or the service.

Thanks to you all for another fantastic holiday. With special thanks to Eddie, Onur and Caner for being their helpful friendly selves. We look forward to coming back in June and hopefully will see you all again!

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank 701sophie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 November 2013 via mobile

Just Back from a family holiday to this amazin hotel 2 weeks n miss it soooo much. I could not find any faults at all the rooms are very spacious and the maids did an excellent job. The havana boys were amazin Eddie, Oscar, faith and all the rest kept u amused all day and couldnt do enough for ya. The entertainment team Aircon n ty did a brill job with entertainment we stayed at the hotel every night for the entertainment and were not disappointed. They hotel has their own kids club which was excellent. I also got 2 tattoos done and it was very reasonable prices. club anastasia should be no1 in marmaris cause it has everything u need and should want from a holiday. We have booked again for june nxt year and as soon as the brochure come out for 2015 we will be bookin also. Anyone thinkin of goin here will love it

Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
Helpful?
2 Thank Julie K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ireland
Level 4 Contributor
42 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 November 2013

I booked this place literally a week before so wasn't expecting much from a last minute deal.. It's supposed to be 90 mins transfer from the airport but realistically it's about 2/2.5hrs on a Thomas Cook transfer so a bit of a jaunt. Thomas Cook also do a 20 min "Rest Stop" about 20mins from resort which is pointless & a waste of time.
Arrived & checked in & probably got the worst room on the complex, room 506. Ground floor, facing the road, above the kitchen. The noise was unbearable so we went straight to reception who couldn't change us until the morning.
We changed rooms at a cost of £10!!, I've never been charged to change room in a hotel before but he ho we got a top floor room which was much quieter. The beds are as hard as nails though so sleep quality wasn't great.
The rooms & complex are pristine.
The self catering facilities are basic but sufficient as eating out is so cheap. The pool area is lovely with plenty of sunbeds & nice chill out tunes during the day. We didn't use the pre pay card but I could see how it would be useful for families.
It's about a 10-15 min walk to the seafront. The area is very residential, badly lit & it's not very apparent that you're in a resort. Reception were not very informative on directions or local info so it's a case of sort yourself out.
Do explore Marmaris & the old town & marina. Find BONO restaurant on the seafront, the food & atmosphere is fantastic.
Anastasia will let you keep your room if you have a late checkout at a charge of £30. As we were the among the last guests before closing for the season they waived the fee which was appreciated.
All in all we would go back

Room Tip: Do not accept room 506. They charge £10 to change but if you haven't used it they can't char...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank sugarcube20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mighty toon
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 November 2013

had a great holiday at club anastasia our first time in marmaris great room great very clean and tidy cleaned every day great staff well looked after by a top guy caner tatli nothing was too much trouble and we,ve booked or next year something we dont do very much booking same hotel the next year book you won,t be disapointed

Room Tip: our room was on the top floor over looking the street and had no problems 807
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank theross6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rugby, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 2 November 2013

Everything about this hotel and the staff was perfect. Everyone is so friendly and helpful. We went with our 3 young children everyone was so good with them. We also used the hotel photographers and got some amazing pictures I would 100% recommend them and a bargain price too. My partner also used the hotel tattooist 'sah Ismail' and he is thrilled with the result and again at a brilliant price. Everyone there is brilliant at what they do, and all so modest. Everywhere was kept clean and tidy at all times. Kelly in the kids club does a fantastic job and our boys chose to stay AT&T he hotel over going to the beach just because they loved kids club so much. Would definitely go here again. We ate in the Bella blu restaurant which was also lovely. All the Havana boys were fab keeping everyone entertained all days and all evening. Cannot say a single bad thing about club Anastasia. If u book here u definitely won't be disappointed.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Laura J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 November 2013

Club Anastasia is very posh compared to other hotels in the area. It doesnthave alot for the kids but they are still amused with the small park and flooded sand pit. Every night they have bingo and buy one get one free cocktails (once in a while karaoke)! The food is georgeous! The apartments are above a restaurant called BellaBlu. The food is to die for and the waitors are great with the kids. Altogether it was a great stay at Club Anastasia and all the family hope to come back soon.

  • Stayed October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank HeatherM0ss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Marmaris hotels
0.7 mi away
Club Aida
Club Aida
#2 of 234 in Marmaris
1,462 reviews
1.2 mi away
D-Resort Grand Azur
D-Resort Grand Azur
#14 of 234 in Marmaris
1,278 reviews
1.9 mi away
Casa De Maris Spa & Resort Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
Grand Pasa Hotel
Grand Pasa Hotel
#18 of 234 in Marmaris
2,031 reviews
1.7 mi away
Hotel Cettia Beach Resort
0.9 mi away
Blue Bay Platinum Hotel
Blue Bay Platinum Hotel
#20 of 234 in Marmaris
2,641 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Club Anastasia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Club Anastasia

Property: Club Anastasia
Address: Hatipirimi Mah. 133. Sok. No:9, Marmaris 48700, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Marmaris
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Marmaris
#5 Romantic Hotel in Marmaris
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Number of rooms: 126
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Jet2Holidays , LoveHolidays, 5viajes2012 S.L., TripOnline SA, Expedia, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Club Anastasia reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Club Anastasia Hotel Marmaris
Anastasia Hotel Marmaris
Anastasia Club Marmaris

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing