We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A fantastic family hotel”
Review of Club Anastasia

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Club Anastasia
Ranked #4 of 234 Hotels in Marmaris
Certificate of Excellence
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“A fantastic family hotel”
Reviewed 30 January 2014

We visited this hotel in June and it was the best holiday I have ever had. The hotel was fantastic and very clean. The reception staff did everything to welcome us and the rooms were brilliant. We cannot complain about anything at all. The Havana boys are fab especially Edie and Ali. My partner and our children spent alot of time having hair and nails done. Not only were the results brilliant but the staff are amazing. Muhammetali who runs salon is one great bloke I cannot praise him enough. He is friendly kind and considerate and our son now loves him to bits. He will go out of his way to help you and is brilliant at what he does. Serafie and gokan did an amazing job on my partners skin aswell when she had a facial. The entertainment was great and erkan isa good entertainers. Can't wait to return I would recommend this hotel and all the staff to anyone and everyone.

  • Stayed June 2013
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank doncast
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,932 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,496
    295
    100
    32
    9
See reviews for
945
391
3
3
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (376)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
falkirk
Level Contributor
27 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 January 2014

A wee bit late in writing this review as we stayed in September. We found the rooms clean and although fairly basic they were ideal for the time we spent in our room. Hotel was not too busy and never had a problem getting a sunbed at the poolside. Staff were helpful and indeed some were very friendly and chatty . We originally had a room at front street side and asked for a move as it was very noisy. This was easily accommodated and although charged for it we had a much more peaceful night in new room. We didn't eat in the hotel but did find loads of other places nearby that were a wee bit cheaper to eat . Also although the drink was cheapish there were places selling bogof drinks so they were better value. We also didnt use the spa facilities as we went on a few excursions with " Uncle Toms Travel " round the corner from the hotel and found him to be a bit cheaper than the hotel and also the travel company. The rep told us not to book with any of the street excursion operators but honestly we had a great time on the few we done and a great laugh as well, especially at the Turkish bath !! All in all it was a great wee break and we would def go back there again. Only thing that puts us off is the transfer time , but worth it.

Room Tip: Ask for a room at back of hotel as front is on a very busy road.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ckbee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Liverpool
Level Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 January 2014 via mobile

Bit late writing review but we enjoyed our stay so much we have just booked again for September,this was my first time to turkey and was abit apprehensive as usually do AI Caribbean but this was such a lovely hotel and beautiful country can't wait to go back.

Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
5 Thank Keri87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sunderland, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 December 2013

This is the second time we have stayed at this hotel and i still cant fault it. The kids absoloutly love it as much as us,its an all round brilliant place. The staff are amazing especially the havanna boys and the food in belle blu resteraunt is some of the nicest food we had in marmaris. We have now booked for next year and are looking forward to it :)

  • Stayed September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank daniellechisholm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cambuslang, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
30 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 December 2013

Checked in 19th October got put in a corner room ground floor everything chipped dingy dark and exactly three floors below where we were the last time ad per last visit complained to management about room unpleasant unhelpful and had to pay ten pounds to move ( New scam) alternative room choice of one slightly better but still disappointing pool area nice Sun beds uncomfortable we have stayed in various hotels in marmaris but will not be back to this one

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank 64carat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Swansea, Wales, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
62 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 December 2013

have to say this is probably one of the best hotels i have stayed in!! all the staff are so friendly and will do anything to help you! the rooms are very spacious and the games rooms etc will keep kids occupied! Special shout out to Kelly who does the kids club, as she does a fab job! the restaurant staff are fantastic and are so so friendly, nothing like the other restaurants that are going around who try and drag you in! and they also have a tattooist (well recommended between 4 of us we have had 11 tattoos done by him), hairdresser and photographer (who takes sunset photos - well recommended) - please be advised though that the hotels holds no responsibility for these services.

Would definitely recommend this property, there is a reason why it is #3 in the WHOLE of marmaris!

Room Tip: pool view, although if you have kids, try a block away from the stage as you will get the entertainm...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank Danielle J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Belfast, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 2 December 2013

Just returned from my 3rd stay at this hotel in October and every year it gets better! Everyone is so friendly and every year we go back they remember us. There is a great kids club and games room to keep children entertained through the day, also poolside games! Night time entertainment is the best for families, I don't leave the hotel at night as the shows that are on are great. Erkan, Eddie and Cenkay are all great fun! Maids always left the room spotless. Only one downside is the WiFi is only accessible at the Havana bar and games room :( bit of a pain if you are staying in a block opposite this! Stayed half board last time and would really recommend this! thanks Club Anastasia see you 22nd June 2014 :-))

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Stacey G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Marmaris hotels
0.7 mi away
Club Aida
Club Aida
#2 of 234 in Marmaris
1,393 reviews
1.2 mi away
D-Resort Grand Azur
D-Resort Grand Azur
#15 of 234 in Marmaris
1,209 reviews
1.9 mi away
Casa De Maris Spa & Resort Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
Hotel Cettia Beach Resort
1.4 mi away
SunConnect Grand Ideal Premium
0.9 mi away
Blue Bay Platinum Hotel
Blue Bay Platinum Hotel
#19 of 234 in Marmaris
2,546 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Club Anastasia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Club Anastasia

Property: Club Anastasia
Address: Hatipirimi Mah. 133. Sok. No:9 Marmaris Merkez, Marmaris 48700, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Marmaris
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Marmaris
#5 Romantic Hotel in Marmaris
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Number of rooms: 126
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Jet2Holidays , Hotels.com, Booking.com, Evoline ltd, LoveHolidays, Travel Republic (UK), Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Priceline, Traveltool, S.L.U., HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Club Anastasia reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Club Anastasia Hotel Marmaris
Anastasia Hotel Marmaris
Anastasia Club Marmaris

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing