We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Blue Bay Platinum Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Sunprime Beachfront Hotel(Marmaris)(Great Value!)
US$56
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$71
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
US$208
US$135
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$80
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Club Aida(Marmaris)(Great Value!)
US$49
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$93
US$91
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$122
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$243
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Green Nature Diamond Hotel(Marmaris)(Great Value!)
US$119
US$106
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Club Amaris Apartments(Marmaris)(Great Value!)
US$475
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (2,855)
Filter reviews
2,855 results
Traveller rating
1,666
716
293
101
79
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,666
716
293
101
79
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssnack baril primoentertainment teamquiet poolturkeynext yearturkish bathmain poolguest relationsevery nightthomson repsaladgreat holidaychickencha chabar streetfantastic hotel
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,321 - 1,326 of 2,855 reviews
Reviewed 6 August 2014 via mobile

I have already posted a review about my holiday, I just wanted to post a review about 2 guys who worked at blue bay their names was Kerem and dogan 2 bar men really really great people always helpful and polite we became really with close with them both,more Kerem as I knew him from last year at green nature, he is a wonderful guy, always knew how to make us laugh and have a great evening in the hotel, they are both very close friends to us and we can't wait to se them again next year ! They did a brilliant job with everything and I wouldn't pick 2 better people


Who ever reads this review at blue bay can you please tell Kerem and dogan who work evenings at the pool bar
That we will miss them and hope they are both happy and well

Thanks again

Adam and Lizi

Stayed: July 2014
1  Thank Adam C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2014

Got into the hotel at 7AM and was quickly sowed to our room by the bellboy,the view in our room wasn't the best but it was clean got the sun mid afternnon till 7ish at night and modern , food was very good and a lot of variety snack and icecream were good,the staff were friendly worked hard and helpful even when our patio door wouldn't lock ,they came quickly .We would definitely go back to blue Bay Platinum again ,Our first time in Turkey only downside a good distance from the airport but the roads are being repaired Happy holidays just went past too quickly .

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank holidatgetawayers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2014

We have just returned from the Blue Bay Platinum after a lovely 10 day break in Turkey. The hotel has great facilites and excellent staff service. Nothing was too much trouble for any of the staff. We booked the spa on the 1st day and had an amazing experience - a great way to start the holiday
We had asked for a double room with extra bed as travelling with our son, so not ideal to find 3 single beds - but just pushed 2 together and sorted ! Food was of a good standard and plenty of choice but we did choose to eat out most evenings as there are some lovely places along the beach walk and in the harbour.
We found no issues getting a sun bed as the hotel staff remove any towels left before 8am. Would recomend the Relax pool and bar area if you want a quieter holiday.
Overall a fab holiday - shame about the room noise as room was just off the reception lobby area and did find the noise level high at times, with people returning from late nights out and the cleaners cleaning lobby floors at 4am.....

Room Tip: would ask for a room away from lobby as can be quite noisy
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank tina m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2014

Me and my fiancé stayed at the blue bay in July 2013 and we had the most memorable time there! The rooms are very nice especially the sea view rooms which we stayed in, very spacious and clean, every bit the 4-5 star rating the blu bay has! The food was of a fantastic standard as was the staff too who could not do enough to help us with every matter! All in all the blue bay was a beautiful hotel/resort and we would recommend anyone wanting a relaxing ,good atmosphere stay at a wonderful hotel!

Room Tip: Sea view rooms are a little bigger and come with a balcony
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Dean W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2014

I stayed in here in June with friends and we loved the hotel food was spot on and rooms were ideal but my favourite part had to be the entertainment staff they were really welcoming and we're friendly and encouraged you to join in with out pressure, they were good with people of all ages.
I would especially like to praise Laura who was part of the team for the first time yet made are holiday better by being so friendly and kind. Will 100% be staying again

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
5  Thank Tom1189
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews