We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Best holiday place going its excellent”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Cettia Apart Hotel

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Marmaris
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Cettia Apart Hotel
Ranked #3 of 234 Hotels in Marmaris
Certificate of Excellence
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Best holiday place going its excellent”
Reviewed 9 April 2013

Me án my partner Have stayed át the cettia apartments 6 times án we are Booked for may án september this year we love the place the staff are great the rooms spotless we wont stay anywhere else we Just love itq the starr carnt do enough for you

  • Stayed September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
10 Thank oliver201
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,043 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    823
    157
    44
    14
    5
See reviews for
589
164
2
1
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (191)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Aberdeen, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 April 2013

Can someone advise me. Im booked at the club cettia apartments in July but it shows pics on the site the same as the grand cettia hotel. Is it the same place and if so can u use the grand cettia facility's if your in the club cettia apartments. Thanks

  • Stayed May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
17 Thank Joezeff2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 March 2013

I stayed here for one week, having got a really good deal. Marmaris would never have been a place I would 'choose' for a holiday, but with such a good offer it had to be done! The town was very much as I had expected, which is why I was particularly happy staying at the Cettia Apartments. Situated slightly out of the centre, it was a great location - I didn't feel as though I was actually staying in Marmaris!
The room exceeded expectations - clean, well equipped and the high floor with view over the pool was excellent. The staff were all incredibly friendly and went out of their way to be helpful. It's just a shame that it was only 'British' food available on their menu, or we would have dined there more than once!

  • Stayed October 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
8 Thank LoraW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Woking, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 March 2013

My friend and me stayed here to 2 weeks. We stayed in the apartments and enjoyed them, they were kept clean by staff. Didnt' eat to much at hotel but would recommend Apex near by, walk down main road and take a left, across from cousins but I would not recomend the cousins. I would also say if you are walking down towards beach then stay on right hand side of road as if you pass this place they will hassle u until you go in, waste of a night in there. Other than that I would recomend cettia and marmaris for a holiday.

  • Stayed July 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Talls90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Castlewellan, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 November 2012

Went to Club Cettia 20th sept and loved it. We stayed in apartments and glad as it was much more friendly than the main hotel area. The rooms are spotless and cleaned every day so cannot fault anything about it. The bar and restaurant staff made our holiday. Special mention to Bar manager Erman and other staff Pasha, Mujdat and Hudo. They couldn't do enough for us and were so so friendly. Every day they came and chatted to us and had us doubled over with laughter. Hope to go back again next year and really hope these guys are still there. Really can't stress how much they made our stay so enjoyable. Food was nice and pool was excellent along with the big slide. Bus outside hotel to take you to main part of marmaris to shops and beach front but we always walked as it's only bout 15mins and enjoyed the shops on the way. Had a Turkish spa in main hotel and it was so good along with facial and full body massage afterwards. Highly recommeded Club Cettia.

  • Stayed September 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
26 Thank Lorraine955
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Newcastle upon Tyne, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 November 2012

We stayed in the apartments sc my husband and I we also had our son 14... we were on floor 5 but the rooms are like attics so we asked to be moved through the rep all done in 1/2 hour no problem. Rooms were cleaned every day staff were great we like the apartments better than hotel.Loads still to do even tho we did go 3rd week in Oct. going back next year to see Marmaris in full flow. (only problem would have liked a toaster). We also found everyone helpful and kind...Try cousins down the bottom of the street to the right fantasic 99p for full English we also spent time at the Mayfair lovely food. I know why everyone loves turkey.

Room Tip: We had a corner room fantasic
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
9 Thank Corrina M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 November 2012

The cettia complex is split into 3: 1) the hotel 2) the apartments at hotel site 3) club cettia
We stayed at club cettia which has its own pool, bar, restaurant, reception and eve entertainment.
club cettia is only booked by Thomas Cook so all British Clients this may or may not appeal?

Our party was aged between 10 and 60 over 3 generations. We found the apartment very clean maids every day with full change of linen. The staff were very helpful Aziz and the othe resaurant staff were good with children and very accomodating. The entertainment is of a lower key than hotel.The hotel has what I would describe as a more holiday camp entertainment buzz. You can go up to hotel complex if you want.

My wife, daughter and gran daughter all had treatments at hotel spa and ejoyed. The hotel is a way out of town centre and water front. Bus stops outside and is 60p into town.Bus runs every 10 mins early till late. We went Oct half term so a few weeks from end of season, however all hotel services were open which is good.

We went 1/2 board. The food at Club Cettia is from a menu so no buffet as in the hotel. Fair choice from fish, curries, grills, steaks and pizza / spag bol, if you have children you should be able to find things they like.

I have described in a few words what you can expect, you can decide if it is for you. We as a family enjoyed it overall but it may not be for every one.

Room Tip: Ask for room overlooking pool 2 balconies with better view we had room 409 so any of these rooms 09...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
7 Thank turmoor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Marmaris hotels
0.0 mi away
Grand Cettia Hotel
Grand Cettia Hotel
#15 of 234 in Marmaris
1,660 reviews
0.3 mi away
Club Aida
Club Aida
#2 of 234 in Marmaris
1,347 reviews
1.3 mi away
Hotel Cettia Beach Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Club Anastasia
Club Anastasia
#4 of 234 in Marmaris
1,902 reviews
0.8 mi away
D-Resort Grand Azur
D-Resort Grand Azur
#11 of 234 in Marmaris
1,161 reviews
1.4 mi away
Casa De Maris Spa & Resort Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Cettia Apart Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Cettia Apart Hotel

Property: Cettia Apart Hotel
Address: Sehit Ahmet Benler Street. No:23 | Cettia Apart Hotel Mugla/Marmaris, Marmaris 48700, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Marmaris
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Spa Hotel in Marmaris
#5 Family Hotel in Marmaris
#15 Romantic Hotel in Marmaris
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Number of rooms: 54
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Comfort & Magical Blue & The Sun - relaxing, friendly and lively atmosphere, bright and modern decor, excellent accommodations, service and facilities. All apartments provide bath, shower, WC, hair dryer, balcony, safe deposit box, air conditioning, TV, music channels, direct dial telephone, microwave oven, refrigerator and kitchenette with full equipment. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Cettia Apart Marmaris
Hotel Cettia Apart
Apart Marmaris

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing