We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic!”
Review of Cettia Apart Hotel

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Marmaris
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Cettia Apart Hotel
Ranked #3 of 234 Hotels in Marmaris
Certificate of Excellence
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fantastic!”
Reviewed 8 May 2013

Absolutely love this hotel and the staff that work in it. Bar staff very friendly. Deniz, Mujdat and Erman are awesome! Entertainment was great. Martin is a laugh and always coming up with ideas to keep us occupied. Food is ordered off menu when half board. Food is of good quality and portion size is just enough. Rooms are comfortable and cleaned daily. 15 minute walk from the beach where there are lots of shops and restaurants. Would recommend Kervan and Mandarin for eating out. Only a short walk. There is an amazing spa in the Grand Cettia where you can get a sauna, turkish bath, massage and facial. Well worth doing. Hotel Cettia is a great place for adults and kids. My partner and I came to Turkey for the first time and will defintely be back and will return to this hotel. Love it!

  • Stayed May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank StephanieKidd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,090 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    862
    162
    46
    14
    6
See reviews for
617
176
2
1
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (193)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 May 2013

Me and my husband stayed here for the week. We just got back today. We where half board. The food was top class soo nice .it was so relaxing. The staff where fantastic will come again just to see them they where such a laf . Martin the dj was wicked always gettin us up to have fun he always plays the best music and gives us fun activities to do. The bar staff are a right laugh so sad to say bye. They always make sure we are happy such a great bunch of lads the owner should be proud to have such good staff. The best ones we cant wait to see again are urman aka vinnie and dennis cheers lads you really made the holiday one to remember cant wait to come back for some more crazy nights see you soon nicola and jav five star stay all the way xxxx

  • Stayed April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank tariaxx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
peterhead
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 May 2013

Where is cheap to eat in july its our first time in marmaris we are staying at cettia appartments 2 adults & 2 children age 8 & 11 how much money will we need for two weeks we will be mostly at the pool & a day at the water park and some shoping but we are self catering so we would like to eat out every night can anyone help please.

Stayed May 2013, travelled with family
Helpful?
5 Thank Sparky s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 April 2013

Apartments excellent, staff excellent, food excellent. We have an amazing time in September 2012. We are booked to come back gain in June this year. It is slightly out of the main resort of marmaris, but only a bus ride into town. Apartments are spotless. If you want to book your excursions there is a travel agent across the road and on the corner. Just ask for batman and he gives you cheaper deals, excellent value for money.
I would highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed September 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank Sallyholidaylover
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 April 2013

Me án my partner Have stayed át the cettia apartments 6 times án we are Booked for may án september this year we love the place the staff are great the rooms spotless we wont stay anywhere else we Just love itq the starr carnt do enough for you

  • Stayed September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
10 Thank oliver201
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aberdeen, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 April 2013

Can someone advise me. Im booked at the club cettia apartments in July but it shows pics on the site the same as the grand cettia hotel. Is it the same place and if so can u use the grand cettia facility's if your in the club cettia apartments. Thanks

  • Stayed May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
17 Thank Joezeff2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 March 2013

I stayed here for one week, having got a really good deal. Marmaris would never have been a place I would 'choose' for a holiday, but with such a good offer it had to be done! The town was very much as I had expected, which is why I was particularly happy staying at the Cettia Apartments. Situated slightly out of the centre, it was a great location - I didn't feel as though I was actually staying in Marmaris!
The room exceeded expectations - clean, well equipped and the high floor with view over the pool was excellent. The staff were all incredibly friendly and went out of their way to be helpful. It's just a shame that it was only 'British' food available on their menu, or we would have dined there more than once!

  • Stayed October 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
8 Thank LoraW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Marmaris hotels
0.0 mi away
Grand Cettia Hotel
Grand Cettia Hotel
#15 of 234 in Marmaris
1,715 reviews
0.3 mi away
Club Aida
Club Aida
#2 of 234 in Marmaris
1,430 reviews
1.3 mi away
Hotel Cettia Beach Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Club Anastasia
Club Anastasia
#7 of 234 in Marmaris
1,957 reviews
1.4 mi away
Casa De Maris Spa & Resort Hotel
0.8 mi away
D-Resort Grand Azur
D-Resort Grand Azur
#14 of 234 in Marmaris
1,241 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Cettia Apart Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Cettia Apart Hotel

Property: Cettia Apart Hotel
Address: Sehit Ahmet Benler Street. No:23 | Cettia Apart Hotel Mugla/Marmaris, Marmaris 48700, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Marmaris
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Spa Hotel in Marmaris
#5 Family Hotel in Marmaris
#15 Romantic Hotel in Marmaris
Number of rooms: 54
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Comfort & Magical Blue & The Sun - relaxing, friendly and lively atmosphere, bright and modern decor, excellent accommodations, service and facilities. All apartments provide bath, shower, WC, hair dryer, balcony, safe deposit box, air conditioning, TV, music channels, direct dial telephone, microwave oven, refrigerator and kitchenette with full equipment. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Cettia Apart Marmaris
Hotel Cettia Apart
Apart Marmaris

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing