We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Missing it already”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
SunConnect Grand Ideal Premium
Ranked #17 of 234 Hotels in Marmaris
Certificate of Excellence
Level Contributor
36 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
“Missing it already”
Reviewed 26 July 2014 via mobile

I arrived home yesterday after a 2 week stay here with my mum, son and friend. Check in was fast we were given a room on the 3rd floor and then the next day we were moved to a room on the fifth floor with a stunning view. Rooms on the fifth floor aren't as bad as have been made out on here we loved ours. Ok so the food and drink, this is our fifth time here and I can honestly say the food is lovely . The chefs are fantastic during service regularly bringing out fresh trays of food. Yes there are queues at the stations were food is being cooked freshly but this surely should be expected when food is being freshly cooked. The waiters and bar staff are lovely . Yes a few are a bit rude but then so are some guests. The alcohol is 100% not watered down, we did have a couple of merry nights in the hotel . The entertainment staff do a fantastic job during the day, Lionel very friendly and always chats, I know my son will miss him. The entertainment at night isn't the best some nights but I highly recommend Turkish night and the live band. I personally don't blame the hotel for the bad entertainment, think the entertainment manager just needs to work with his staff's strengths and he could have fantastic shows. We used the spa twice the fun tan deluxe package on your first day is a must and the last day package is also amazing and at fantastic prices. Tayfun is lovely and very friendly will help all he can and the spa staff are very professional. We also used the hairdresser's, Tayfun can work wonders on your hair and the prices are a lot cheaper than the uk. I would recommend the photographer in the hotel. We had gorgeous photos done by the pool and a sunset shoot, very happy with them. The staff in this hotel are fantastic and work hard . Tania will also do all she can for guests . And the Thomas Cook rep is also very welcoming. We are missing it already but are booked for July 2015 . See you all next time .

Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
4 Thank pinktartan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
iphotels, Ideal Team at SunConnect Grand Ideal Premium, responded to this review, 1 August 2014
Thank you for posting your holiday review on the Tripadvisor website.
As a returning guest your comments are appreciated and I am happy to read that you have all once again enjoyed your holiday stay with us and have taken away many more happy memories some of which have been captured on film. We look forward to welcoming you all again in the future and on behalf of all the Team here at Ideal Premium, thank you for returning to us once again for your holiday.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

2,212 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,351
    504
    225
    85
    47
See reviews for
928
753
22
3
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (503)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 July 2014

Had a great time at this holiday with 3 three of my friends that I've know since secondary. We were a bit worried about spending loads on food (as we're all food junkies) and we thought we had only paid for a self catering holiday, it turned out that this was a All Inclusive hotel which was a pleasant surprise and we could eat all we liked during breakfast lunch and dinner. the hotel was very clean and the rooms were cleaned everyday without fail. There is a McDonalds directly opposite and is open until about 1am from what I remember as we used to get hungry late so that came in handy as I love a halal double cheeseburger when I'm away in a muslim country.

The hotels about 30 minutes walk to the main shopping area and bar street etc, but right behind the beach so all the beach activities only took a few minutes to get to. All in all good hotel to stay at for a group of friends, however you must wear a wristband at all times which didn't feel nice but then i found out that a lot of neighbouring hotels do the same, and can't bring any friends that don't live at the hotel inside.

Room Tip: Wifi wasn't great
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Abul M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
iphotels, Ideal Team at SunConnect Grand Ideal Premium, responded to this review, 24 July 2014
Thank you for your holiday review posted on the Tripadvisor website.
I am happy to read that you enjoyed your holiday stay with us from the convenience of the all-inclusive food concept to the rooms and cleanliness provided. I do hope that you visit us again in the future and on behalf of the team here at Ideal Premium, thank you for choosing our Hotel for your holiday.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wigan
Level Contributor
15 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 July 2014

We thought we would treat ourselves and plugged for this hotel, just the two of us,
We were met at the door by staff to carry our cases, checked in,in no time at all,we had a free safety deposit box, shown to our room by staff who again carried our luggage
The room didnt have the best view,but we didnt mind that,because everything was spotless,the air con. was a god send.
The room quite spacious,very clean,as was the bathroom,bedding etc.and comfortable.
If I could have any complaints,it would be that we didnt have a bath,I like to soak a couple of days a week,but this was just a minor hiccup,plus you could only use free wifi in the receptoin/lobby area.
Towels were changed every day, we had seperate towels to take to the pool area,which was spotless,staff were cleaning up any little spillages ALL day long. plenty of sunbeds with no need to get down before certain others.
The bar ( Sultans Bar )was a little confusing at first,you couold only get served at one side,so there were three other sides not being used apart from people who just wanted to sit at the bar.
Evening entertainment was a bit of a let down,but daytime was excellent,the staff ( 6 in total )were coming round all day long with games competitions etc. they were brilliant

Room Tip: Cant really comment on this but we were on the 3rd floor overlooking nothing really,we dont know whi...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank heinz5741
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
iphotels, Ideal Team at SunConnect Grand Ideal Premium, responded to this review, 24 July 2014
Thank you for your review posted on the Tripadvisor website.
I am very happy to read that you have enjoyed your experience here with us from the friendliness and efficiency of the staff throughout the Hotel to the cleanliness provided along with the free room facilities. I do hope that you will visit us again in the future and on behalf of the Team here at Ideal Premium, thank you for choosing our Hotel for your holiday.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aberdeen
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 21 July 2014

Stayed in this hotel for 7 nights and by the end we were all fed up of the same food everyday! Breakfast pretty average with a selection of bread, fruit and hot dishes however after day 2 you know what to expect and get bored easily of bread and eggs. If you choose to eat downstairs at lunch there is a small selection of salads accompanied with chips, pasta and chicken nuggets, every single day and not what you would expect from a 5*. Upstairs however had a variation of salads and more of a sit down meal with deserts but again not much change each day.
In the evening the restaurant opens at 7:30 and it's like a zoo, everybody is pushing in to get their food not what you want when you have small children. Found something to eat (usually rice and baked potato) but not much British food.

The entertainment team try there best to get everyone included wether it's pool, water polo, aqua gym or boules. However the entertainment at night is terrible! Forced to go out and find another place which is not what you want when you have paid for all inclusive! Not much for the children either, kids bowls and a little show in the evening but that's it. In my opinion the waterside isn't open for long enough. 2hrs each day is nothing!

Can't fault the staff, they are always on the go and very welcoming. I watched the bar staff one day and they ignored some of the children and only took on the adults!! They are too busy trying to get you away from the bar and don't listen to your order correctly, also alcoholic drinks are very very strong. Pour half the bottle of spirit in your glass and off putting to drink.

Overall this stay was average. The entrance to the hotel looks beautiful and as you walk through the corridor it looks all modern however the rooms are dated. Had to eat out on several occasion which is not what you would intend on doing when your all inclusive, the food is all the same so is the entertainment. Not a 5* hotel and will not be back in future.

  • Stayed July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank GUI23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
iphotels, Ideal Team at SunConnect Grand Ideal Premium, responded to this review, 24 July 2014
Thank you for your recent holiday review posted on the Tripadvisor website.
Guest feedback is important and should be given whilst in the Hotel via the resort rep or guest relations as we work together for the guest comfort. The Hotel has an International guest base and the 14 menu plan reflect this as well as preparing and serving the more Traditional Turkish Cuisine for example the breakfast menu serves a variety of cereals, freshly prepared fruit and a selection of yoghurts, jams and honeys to accompany the many varieties of toasting breads, continental meats and cheeses and salad items, turkish sausage, boiled, scrambled and fried eggs with beans and grilled tomatoes and a selection of danish pastries, the lunch snack bar serves pasta and sauce, chips, kofte, burgers and freshly cooked pizza as well as chicken nuggets, a salad selection and fresh fruit, the lunch restaurant (4 Seasons) serves soup, a selection of breads, a salad range with mezze, pasta and sauce, vegetable selections, rice, 1 meat, 1 poultry and 1 fish option and a selection of desserts and fresh fruits, the evening restaurant (Diva) serves a choice of soups and breads, a full mezze selection (starters), 2 meat, 2 poultry and 2 fish options as well as the vegetable and rice dishes, a plain food (diet) buffet and showgrills and stir fries that change on a daily basis, a full salad selection, jacket potatoes with fillings and a full dessert range again with fresh fruit and ice-cream on a regular basis, the A La Carte Restaurant (by reservation only) host a six course seafood menu for the more relaxed dining experience. The animation team endeavour to provide daily activities as well as an evening programme to cater for the many nationalities and ages of guests, the Hotel does not have a kids club or Thomas Cook Kidsworld however the Team now provide a childrens activity in the morning as well as the afternoon, 2 sessions each of 2 hours of the pool slide and also the kids mini disco each evening. I do hope that the information provided answers your review. I hope that you will return in the future and on behalf of the Team here at Ideal Premium, thank you for choosing our Hotel for your holiday.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
15 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 July 2014

This was my fiance and I's second visit to Grand Ideal. We arrived in the early hours of the morning to discover our room was on the first floor above the nightclub as well as facing onto the building site next door so straight away I was disappointed as when we booked up last October we requested a pool view. After a few minutes in the room we discovered the bathroom ceiling was dripping water every time the people in the room above flushed the toilet. We went to reception straight away and were told to come back at 10am the next morning to speak to the manager - we did and he changed our room for us without hesitation. We were given room 417 which was ideal it even had an extra bed and the view was gorgeous looking out onto the sea in the distance. The shower was also a much better size compared to the one we had when we stayed on the 5th floor on our last visit. The hotel is spotless we can't fault the cleanliness at all. The bar staff and waiters work very hard they're always on the move and work really long shifts they do a great job. However, the hotel is really let down by the entertainment at night time which is an absolute shambles really really disappointing especially when the holiday itself wasn't cheap and we were forced to go outside the hotel most nights to enjoy ourselves which meant spending more money on drinks when, if the entertainment was better, we wouldn't be needing to spend any money on drinks in the hotel. The hotel is also let down by the food it's very repetitive and there isn't a great variety for a fussy eater like myself I lived on the same food for 10 nights - chips, plain rice and pasta with a tomato sauce. Overall, we did enjoy our second stay at this hotel but I can't help but feel a bit disappointed it wasn't as good as last time.

Room Tip: a room on the third or fourth floor with a pool view is ideal
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MacD27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
iphotels, Ideal Team at SunConnect Grand Ideal Premium, responded to this review, 21 July 2014
Thank you for posting your recent holiday review on the Tripadvisor website.
Guest feedback is welcomed whilst still in the Hotel and can be given via the resort rep or at the Guest Relation desk giving us the opportunity to answer guest questions or address any concerns that guests may have. I am happy to read that at this very busy period of the season we were able to satisfy you with your room change request and would like to add to your comments regarding the menus and animation provided. The food menus provided for this season have been slightly modified from the previous seasons to incorporate more of the Traditional Turkish dishes that guests had requested. The animation team provide a full daily program for guests to participate in if they so wish and the evening program endeavours to cater for all of the guests that we host and includes the Traditional Turkish Night of Folklore and Belly dancing, a live music evening as well as soft shows and competition evenings. With this information provided I do hope that you will visit us again in the future and on behalf of the Team here at Ideal Premium, thank you for choosing our Hotel once again for your holiday.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
newcastle upon tyne
Level Contributor
12 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 July 2014

stayed here with my husband for 1 week from 11th -19th july our first impressions were very good, reception staff friendly we were checked in very quickly and shown to our rooms i had emailed the hotel prior to request a pool view on the middle floor and this is what we got.
We were concerned as we had received an email from Thomas cook to advise of the building work close by and if we wanted could change the hotel, we decided to stay as we were advised the hotel was due to open on the 12th july, the new hotel is built but there is still work taking place but we did,nt hear anyone of it apart from seeing a lot of trucks going by but even then can only see the tops when your by the pool
The hotel is close to the shops restaurants and bars.

Rooms
average size rooms beds ok the white sheet that covers you is very hard more like a tablecloth! we requested extra pillows and got them same day, bathroom is clean with a good shower clean towels everyday fridge stocked with water and juice cartoons.

grounds
the hotel grounds are very clean with a big swimming pool,the pool area was busy but didnt find a problem finding sunbeds,they have quite a few stacked up behind the slide.
there is a wooden shed where they store the inflatables please be aware these are the guests and not the hotels as we found out(sorry Ryan)
Dont expect to have a relaxing time by the pool as the music more so in the afternoon is played very loudly and some of the lyrics is a bit harsh with children around we went to the beach a couple of days for a bit more relaxation.

Food
We found the food average
Breakfast included the usual, bread, toast,cereals,fried eggs pancakes waffles the only issue i had with breakfasts was the cooking area where the beans and scrambled eggs these were stone cold the beans i think had come straight out the tin they were rock hard this didnt occur 1 morning but 7 mornings did,nt want see any chefs checking temperatures the whole of our stay.

Lunch
There was 2 areas, in the restaurant or at the sultan bar.we only ate in the restaurant at lunch once and found it quite nice the rest of the time we ate at the sultans bar where they did chips pizza chicken nuggets pasta and salads

Evening

queues are very long at the cooking stations if you go at 7.30 which we did the first night after that we would have a drink first then go down at later which was a lot quieter
Meals are nice with live cooking stations.

Staff
Reception and cleaning staff are very nice as are the waiters in the restaurants, however i found some of the staff at the sultan bar to be ignorant and unfriendly especially the one that dos'nt wear a name badge.

Animation Team
well what can i say they do try during the day to get you involved and they are very friendly but as entertaining they seriously need some guidance, the nightime shows were awful in one show not sure what the show was about but they had one of them standing with tissue stuck in his ears and down to his waist and the presenter set it on fire!! this all happening with children watching at the front! anther show the presenter used racist remarks to another of the animation team and the last show we watched was the mr ideal show they have 4 guys and chairs where they had to mimic first a laugh then a cry then do something sexy and the last chair they had to imitate some with a tick!!
After this we didnt watch anymore.

Spa
I would definately recommend the spa we had the bodyscrub, turkish bath and body massage and cost £50.00 well worth the money

photographer
I would def recommend having some photos taken we got an album with 11 photos lovely keepsake and worth the money.

Trips
dont book with Thomas cook they are very expensive go to the ones outside who will cut the price by a third compared to TC

we did the all day boat trip which cost £10.00 each with lunch included lovely day out
We also did the jeep safari this was so much fun and cost £12.00 each

Overall an enjoyable stay with a lot of room for improvement would i stay again probably not.

Room Tip: with the building work taking place i would recommend a lower floor we stayed on level 3 facing the...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank divaddonk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
iphotels, Ideal Team at SunConnect Grand Ideal Premium, responded to this review, 21 July 2014
Thank you for your recent holiday review posted on the Tripadvisor website.
Guest feedback is welcomed and I would like to thank you for your many kind comments regarding your holiday from being able to accommodate you on your room request and free room faciltiies (air-conditioning, sky tv, pool towels and mini-bar) to your enjoyment of the pool and beach areas and availability of the sunbeds, your photographic memories and Budha Spa experience. The animation programme provided by the Team endeavours to cater to the many nationalities and ages of guests that we host in the Hotel and includes live music, Turkish Night (folkdance and belly dance), light competitions and shows. All food temperature checks are undertaken at the beginning as well as throughout all meal services and are recorded under the HACCP Policy which is monitored by National Britannia Rentokil Food and Water Safety Consultancy and I am sorry to read that you have not been fully satisfied with the temperature experienced. I do hope that in the future you will visit us again and on behalf of the Team here at Ideal Premium, thank you for choosing our Hotel for your holiday.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 July 2014 via mobile

Poor service, poor gym,company beach ten min walk

Poor service from staff, bar staff ignore you regardless of nationality, reception staff answer phones before serving you, food all inclusive poor, chips chips and more chips, even breakfast is sauté potatoes, we eat out all the time, gym is 3 treadmills 2 trainers and 3 bikes, useless we paid £50 for the week each to use another hotels gym as ideal gym is so poor, pool always overcrowded with people reserving sum beds with towels very early in morning around 7ish, room small dark, cant see in any mirrors, beds ok except cover which is rough and feels rock hard, we asked for sheets as blanket i wouldnt give to an animal. We spent as much time as possible away from the hotel as possible, gym poor, food poor,room clean but small and dark, company beach good walk from hotel, coffee served in paper cups both outside and in restaurant, drinks served in plastic small cups, all inclusive its not!! Entetainment poor, would never stay here again, currently still on holiday, this is not 4 star its 2-3 star, very disappointed!!!! Only staff which are pelight are the cleaning staff. Complained to rep all she said was fill in feedback form and we will look into it when u get bk in the uk, NOT good enough!! She werent interested either. Air con only in bedrooms not other hotel areas, no wifi either,hotel from hell

Stayed July 2014
Helpful?
4 Thank Patricia W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
iphotels, Ideal Team at SunConnect Grand Ideal Premium, responded to this review, 20 July 2014
Thank you for your review posted on the Tripadvisor website.
Guest feedback is important and as you have stated that you are currently still on holiday, can be given to the Guest Relation staff or the Hotel Management Team (Food and Beverage, Service, Reception) as well as the resort rep all of whom work together to help guests enjoy their holiday. I am sorry to read that the Hotel has not met with your expectations and would like to take this opportunity to comment on your review. the Agency brochure information and website information is checked on a regular basis and the information sheet given on check-in as well as information given at the welcome meetings is correct. The Hotel has an International guest base and therefore the 14 day planned menus will reflect this as well as incorporating European ( including the UK) dishes and the more Traditional Turkish Cuisine, the breakfast menu serves a variety of cereals, freshly prepared fruit and a selection of yoghurts, jams and honeys to accompany the many varieties of toasting breads, continental meats and cheeses and salad items, turkish sausage, boiled, scrambled and fried eggs with beans and grilled tomatoes and a selection of danish pastries, the lunch snack bar serves pasta and sauce, chips, kofte, burgers and freshly cooked pizza as well as chicken nuggets, a salad selection and fresh fruit, the lunch restaurant (4 Seasons) serves soup, a selection of breads, a salad range with mezze, pasta and sauce, vegetable selections, rice, 1 meat, 1 poultry and 1 fish option and a selection of desserts and fresh fruits, the evening restaurant (Diva) serves a choice of soups and breads, a full mezze selection (starters), 2 meat, 2 poultry and 2 fish options as well as the vegetable and rice dishes, a plain food (diet) buffet and showgrills and stir fries that change on a daily basis, the A La Carte Restaurant (by reservation only) host a six course seafood menu for the more relaxed dining experience. As we are a holiday hotel we do offer the facility of a free fitness centre suitable for most of our guests who want to keep fit. As we are not directly on the beach front, we do offer our guests the free use of the beach facilities at Ideal Prime Beach approximately 300 metres away, our guests can enjoy sunbeds, mattresses and parasols as well as soft drinks, sandwiches and jacket potatoes.
During breakfast hot drinks can be obtained from the self service counter in china cups however due to the health & safety of our guests we do have an option of paper and china cups in the snack bar. The paper cups should be used around the pool area and chına cups can be used in the seating area. As advertised, free wifi is available in selected areas only (reception, lounge, lobby and bar area) with the code being available at reception and with guest relations. I do hope that I have been able to satisfy your review and hope that you enjoy the rest of your holiday.Thank you for choosing our Hotel for your holiday.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Marmaris hotels
0.2 mi away
D-Resort Grand Azur
D-Resort Grand Azur
#14 of 234 in Marmaris
1,213 reviews
0.5 mi away
Casa De Maris Spa & Resort Hotel
0.6 mi away
Blue Bay Platinum Hotel
Blue Bay Platinum Hotel
#19 of 234 in Marmaris
2,548 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Hotel Cettia Beach Resort
0.2 mi away
Grand Pasa Hotel
Grand Pasa Hotel
#18 of 234 in Marmaris
1,971 reviews
0.5 mi away
Green Nature Diamond Hotel
Green Nature Diamond Hotel
#25 of 234 in Marmaris
1,160 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to SunConnect Grand Ideal Premium? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about SunConnect Grand Ideal Premium

Property: SunConnect Grand Ideal Premium
Address: Cumhuriyet Bulvari No:15, Marmaris 48700, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Marmaris
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 On the Beach Hotel in Marmaris
#8 Luxury Hotel in Marmaris
#11 Spa Hotel in Marmaris
#18 Family Hotel in Marmaris
#24 Romantic Hotel in Marmaris
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:5 star — SunConnect Grand Ideal Premium 5*
Number of rooms: 272
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Refurbished for the 2015 season, SunConnect Grand Ideal Premium provides a relaxing atmosphere for the whole family. Guests will enjoy stylish rooms, new digital features of Touch Screen TV's and free Internet points throughout the hotel as well as experiencing the more traditional holiday. Children can enjoy activities in the Lollo & Bernie Kids Club and for teenagers there is the ConnectTeen Lounge (a cool place to hang out). The hotel offers Free Wifi throughout enabling all guests to stay connected to family and friends home and abroad. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Traveltool, S.L.U., Priceline, Travel Republic (UK) and Evoline ltd so you can book your SunConnect Grand Ideal Premium reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Grand Ideal Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing